Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

sci-ops wrote: »
    Hi Dave, nope, don't think there has been GPS co-ords posted.

If your looking to go to the Rathcoole shop, the best way is turn off from the N7 for Rathcoole and head for Newcastle. The first roundabout you come to is the entrance for the Aerodrome Business Park on your right. Take that, drive straight down, you will come to a x-road, go straight on through that and it's the last gate on your right. Unit 10, also now has a nice big sign outside.

Using multimap for the co-ords : Lat = 53:17:57N Lon = 6:27:46W

Can't vouch for how accurate that is though.
    Dave, Sci ops the GPS co ordinates are on the business cards for the shop

N53 17 34 224

W6 28 13 336

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Stone.cold wrote: »
    Dave, Sci ops the GPS co ordinates are on the business cards for the shop

N53 17 34 224

W6 28 13 336

oops....just goes to show how often I look at them:o

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

thanks for the motor lads, the m4 is back to its quick firing self again! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

be up tomorrow to pick up a few pieces in rathcoole tomorrow:D

Gatling wrote: »
    be up tomorrow to pick up a few pieces in rathcoole tomorrow:D

No you won't.....I have been told by Sam that you are barred:D

Shall I be putting aside some Medium Reg Marpat for sir?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,614 ✭✭✭Toasty113

Any word on theshipment of G&G stuff? Thanks!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Might drop into youse tomorrow afternoon in Rathcoole to pick up a dose of bio BBs for mac on sunday. I assume the opening hours on the site are right and I won't be talking to a set of steel shutters :-)

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Might drop into youse tomorrow afternoon in Rathcoole to pick up a dose of bio BBs for mac on sunday. I assume the opening hours on the site are right and I won't be talking to a set of steel shutters :-)

Yup, open from 10 to 6. We have .20 and .25 G&G bio bb's in stock. Look forward to seeing you tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

sci-ops wrote: »
    Yup, open from 10 to 6. We have .20 and .25 G&G bio bb's in stock. Look forward to seeing you tomorrow.

But not as many as you had before I arrived! muhahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

Yes, thankfully however, being the prudent guy that I am, I didn't mention the other box I have......:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

what????? Nooooooeeeessssssss!!!!!!!!

Don't sell any of them, they're too dangous. I'll be up later to collect then and destroy them for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭mcshape

Picked up a lovley M14 Socom here today guys!
    Thanks Again
    Great Service!

Shop's looking very well. I had the missus waiting in the car today so didn't get to have a good nosey around. Will be back very soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 605 ✭✭✭Troyad21

Hey lads do you open at all on Sundays?!?!
    Went up a few weeks ago and couldnt get into the industrial estate?!?!
    Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭mcshape

Big yellow barrier?
    I made the same mistake, You need to go straight through the next roundabout and then you have another entrance in on the right, Big Building with red writing sayin ZEUS i think marks the entrance
    Troyad21 wrote: »
    Thanks.

There are two roundabouts as entrances. I went in the other day and the barrier was down when I went to go out, I had to find another route out of the place.

Troyad21 wrote: »
    Thanks.

Afraid not Troyad. Shop is open Monday - Saturday, from 10 to 6.

There are 3 entrances to the business park.

1st roundabout from Rathcoole side - enter business park on the right ,drive straight down, straight through x-road and enter last gate on the right. This entrance closes early on a Saturday.

2nd Roundabout from either Rathcoole side or Newcastle side - Drive straight down to roundabout with Factory Cafe on your right. Go right at this roundabout and then left and x-road. Last gate on the right.

3rd Roundabout from Rathcoole side, 1st form Newcastle side, drive straight down past Ice-tronix. There is a sign for the Factory Cafe, turn right at this sign, drive straight through the roundabout and turn left at the x-road, last gate on the right.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Should be up to the Rathcoole shop tomorrow to pick up some green gas, if you have some in stock?
    Cheers,
    Lefty

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Yeah, in stock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 219 ✭✭hitman_

Ricka, your website is being blocked by Google.

"This web site at www.hobbyairsoft.ie has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences."

Just a heads up.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

yeah i got that too malware or something. antivirus and google chrome not letting me in:mad:

ow ye now that i'm posting, do the m203 you hav in stock come in a short version, i'm afraid it wil be too long for my AEG and will it fit pro arms 96 shot POM 40mm grenade

http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/magazines/shell-cartridge-type/40mm-cartridge/pro-arms-96-rds-pom-40mm-grenade-cartridge-3pcs.html

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Hey Lads,

Any chance do you supply or can you get in the top and side rail for the tavor tar 21 like the link below. I'm so sick of the mars sight :mad:.

http://www.aresairsoft.com/for%20web%20only/tar21/T21-Rail.jpg

Thanks in advance.;)

hitman_ wrote: »
    Ricka, your website is being blocked by Google.

"This web site at www.hobbyairsoft.ie has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences."

Just a heads up.
    Thanks mate.We've been working on that.Site has been resubmitted to the host server and is ok however it may take google a while to remove the warning.
    To be honest i almost glad it went down as its forced us to get our finger out and get it updated!(Around 250 pages of additions and changes)
    We should have G&G and Kings Arms sections on line SOON

Hey Lads,

Any chance do you supply or can you get in the top and side rail for the tavor tar 21 like the link below. I'm so sick of the mars sight :mad:.

http://www.aresairsoft.com/for%20web%20only/tar21/T21-Rail.jpg

Thanks in advance.;)
    Honest answer-Dont know!
    However i'll phone my supplier on monday and find out.
    Get back to you then

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Hi Richard any sign yet of the Romanian AK47 AIMS?

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭Cruelsphere

hi hobbyairsoft,
    just wondering how long does it take to deliver stuff to limerick?
    cheers,
    cruel.

hoplite wrote: »
    Hi Richard any sign yet of the Romanian AK47 AIMS?
    Hi mate,
    There is an overused statement in the Airsoft industry however I must again call on ... 'We expect them SOON'
    (September I'm being told)

hi hobbyairsoft,
    just wondering how long does it take to deliver stuff to limerick?
    cheers,
    cruel.
    Next day service mate if its in stock. €9.50 for a single package as long as its under 30kgs.

New stock of G&G arrived (well part of it)

G&G Fourteen-Wood Effect
    G&G Fourteen-s.o.c.16
    G&G GR16 A3 Carbine
    G&G GR16 Carbine light
    G&G GR16 GR300 Short
    G&G FS51-Folding stock
    G&G PM5-A4 Plastica
    G&G RK47-Wood
    G&G RK103

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Do you have any G&G M16 R4 Carbine's in stock and how much are they?