Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Inari wrote: »
    Any chance ye'll be getting in regular black stanag mids, around 100 - 120 rounds, in the near future?
    just to update on that-should be in this Friday:)

Beez wrote: »
    Any Luck? Also need to order some BIO BB's. Any in stock?
    Plenty of bio's in stock.
    Any chance you could send the pistol to us and we'll sort it, foc:)

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭Beez

ricka wrote: »
    Plenty of bio's in stock.
    Any chance you could send the pistol to us and we'll sort it, foc:)

Will do thanks man

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

just to update on that-should be in this Friday:)
    Beautiful - do you have a price on 'em yet, or are the same as the others?

EDIT: forgot to ask, you guys still got copies of the catalogue 2010/2011 budget?

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

did you get my pm regarding the catalogue?.... or do ye still have them in the shop?

I did indeed.Just been waiting to get a good few requests in before sending them out.I'll make sure they go out tomorrow:)

:eek::eek::eek:Christ, with the sites gone I'm actually gonna have to come with interesting things to say:eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

I did indeed.Just been waiting to get a good few requests in before sending them out.I'll make sure they go out tomorrow:)
    I tought me postman was being dodgy again :D:D

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    I tought me postman was being dodgy again :D:D
    You should know by now, we dont do anything prompt!

Yous done the downgrade on my raider pretty prompt when i was buying it :D
    Do yous have any tightbores in stock and if so how much ? The raider needs an upgrade, its crying for one :D

Inari wrote: »
    Beautiful - do you have a price on 'em yet, or are the same as the others?

EDIT: forgot to ask, you guys still got copies of the catalogue 2010/2011 budget?
    No definate price yet but should be cheeper than the others
    Do I have your address for your shopping list!

Hi everyone,I'm sending out lots of catalogues today.Anyone who wants one just PM me your address ASAP

We've always sold a lot of rifle bags and pistol cases.
    Gonna add these to our range.Should be in at the end of next week

CA228E12FF134CF2AE4F5B0E1B5539B9-1200.jpg

Does it matter if we already sent our adress last week or do we have to send it again ? :)

Hi everyone,I'm sending out lots of catalogues today.Anyone who wants one just PM me your address ASAP

Lads, lots of requests for catalogues but please make sure you give your address!:rolleyes:

Does it matter if we already sent our adress last week or do we have to send it again ? :)
    No I have yours:)

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

just to confirm you have mine, right?

sorry for being annoying:rolleyes:

just to confirm you have mine, right?

sorry for being annoying:rolleyes:
    Yes Billy.We know where you live:)
    So you had better buy something!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Did you get my PM yesterday Ricka?

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Did you get my PM yesterday Ricka?
    Yes Lefty, on the way

You's wouldn't happen to have a V2 cut-off lever lying around would you?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Leftyflip wrote: »
    You's wouldn't happen to have a V2 cut-off lever lying around would you?

I should have one of those lying around somewhere lefty.

sci-ops wrote: »
    I should have one of those lying around somewhere lefty.
    Cool stuff, let us know if you do, I might be in Saturday to pick up that stock.

Anyone else there now for the catalogues????
    Going to the post office at 4:)
    Their FREE and make excellent coasters:)

Bye,bye sites.We'll miss ya:(

Yous done the downgrade on my raider pretty prompt when i was buying it :D
    Do yous have any tightbores in stock and if so how much ? The raider needs an upgrade, its crying for one :D
    Yeah, amazing how good we are when you're waiting with the cash:p
    We only get prometheus in, to order.Takes a couple of days.There expensive.€65. There are cheeper options out there!

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭hdaniel

hi, just wondering when the king arms 24 inch free float aeg will be back in??? and confirmed price, thanks

hdaniel wrote: »
    hi, just wondering when the king arms 24 inch free float aeg will be back in??? and confirmed price, thanks

I'll get onto supplier.it's not something we're going to stock from now on.just getting them to order. Takes about a week

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Bye,bye sites.We'll miss ya:(

sorr kinda missed something here... what sites are these? and any of those catalogues left?

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭hdaniel

I'll get onto supplier.it's not something we're going to stock from now on.just getting them to order. Takes about a week

only a week,deadly!! how come wont stock from now on?? problems with them??