Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Ah well it said tan in the catalogue i think :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

ah, haven't got it so oops:P

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Co2 Canisters ONLY 50c EACH!!

This weekend only @ Hobby Airsoft Rathcoole & Kildare

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

nice one, ill be into the kildare shop tomorrow for some.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Any chance I could have that special price next time I'm up?:P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Any chance I could have that special price next time I'm up?:P

You can order online lefty and we'll send you double the amount.
    I'll be waiting on your order:)

Sarsoft wrote: »
    Co2 Canisters ONLY 50c EACH!!

This weekend only @ Hobby Airsoft Rathcoole & Kildare

Till 6pm today!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

By any chance have you's any damaged or non working s&w 1911 PD's

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Gatling wrote: »
    By any chance have you's any damaged or non working s&w 1911 PD's

yes to both questions:)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Should be up later for that stock and some C02, see yous then!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

excellent need to salvage some parts il try get up today or monday,:D:D

Gun bags /cases anything in stock that will take a 60+cm rifle

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Now in Stock!

M4/ M16 rail system...

€20 for the set (includes bolts/screws/alan key)
    [605212.jpg

Cybergun have announced a license agreement with FN Herstal.
    This means we should have stock of scars and P90's quite soon!
    I'm quite happy about this as they are 2 models we've been asked for a number of times.
    Lets hope the trades are up to scratch:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Hey Ricka, any air nozzles for a G&G m4 in stock?

also any tan long raiders in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

ricka wrote: »
    Cybergun have announced a license agreement with FN Herstal.
    This means we should have stock of scars and P90's quite soon!
    I'm quite happy about this as they are 2 models we've been asked for a number of times.
    Lets hope the trades are up to scratch:rolleyes:

Any F2000's in that agreement?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

T4RGET wrote: »
    Any F2000's in that agreement?

Yup.......Scar's, P90's, Five-sevens.........:D

Gatling wrote: »
    excellent need to salvage some parts il try get up today or monday,:D:D

Gun bags /cases anything in stock that will take a 60+cm rifle
    Hi Gatling, think we missed your post.Our bags and cases will take 60+

Hey Ricka, any air nozzles for a G&G m4 in stock?

Hi Daz, yep Air nozzles in stock.
    Still cant get the Tan raiders, but I have booked a pallet of them, so hopefully soon!

good stuff. ill pick up an air nozzle tomorrow so

There in both shops:)

nice one, ill stop into rathcoole on my way to dublin

Hi Daz, just to update on that, supplier says they're on the way.
    Cant wait to satisfy the Irish demand for all things Tan:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey guys

i know this is a bit of an odd request
    but do ye have any broken guns around
    the shop that ye are looking to get rid of
    im looking for something to work at in my spare time:p

regards
    sean

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey guys

i know this is a bit of an odd request
    but do ye have any broken guns around
    the shop that ye are looking to get rid of
    im looking for something to work at in my spare time:p

regards
    sean
    Too many Sean.
    PM me on what you have in mind

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

pm sent

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Any idea when the g&g g2010 are coming in.Also is there any possiblity you can order a X CORTECH X3200 chronograph for me and if so how much will it cost.?

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

You guys have any fore grips in stock also any ris rail covers on the cheap :o ?

Any idea when the g&g g2010 are coming in.Also is there any possiblity you can order a X CORTECH X3200 chronograph for me and if so how much will it cost.?
    Hi,Our suppliers dont stock any crono's, sorry!
    I still dont have an arrival date on the 2010:(

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

You guys have any fore grips in stock also any ris rail covers on the cheap :o ?

Also what kinds of broken aeg's are left ...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

how yiz have yas got any of the G&G tracer bb's in stock