Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Quick question before I head down to yas, do you have any 7.4V 25C lipos in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Quick question before I head down to yas, do you have any 7.4V 25C lipos in stock?

Sorry but no, we don't do Li-po's Lefty.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭Stealthirl

Thanks for the sight today :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

sci-ops wrote: »
    Sorry but no, we don't do Li-po's Lefty.
    Well ya should! :P
    Thanks for the gloves today, they're fecking comfy, will be down again soon for a P229 mag, so yis had better have one! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

If it was sent to Ricka...it may be a while before he gets back to you. He's back in with the quack's....

Thanks. I'll re-send it to yourself ,but I think it might have to be with Ricka.

Thanks for the heads up

Well ya should! :P
    Thanks for the gloves today, they're fecking comfy, will be down again soon for a P229 mag, so yis had better have one! :P

P229 mags we have Lefty....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭deceit

Hi, just wondering did the l85 come into the rathcoole store today for me? If so I am able to drop down tomorrow rather than wednesday and pick it up as have just got some free time :).

• Registered Users Posts: 4,914 ✭✭✭nix

When are you getting more Colt pythons in stock?

My email never got a response :(

• Registered Users Posts: 834 ✭✭✭jeawan

Do you stock Magpul MS2 and if so how much is it guys ?

jeawan wrote: »
    Do you stock Magpul MS2 and if so how much is it guys ?

Hi Jeawan....yup we have the Magpul MS2 slings in stock. They are €36 each..only have the tan one's left at the minute.

nix wrote: »
    When are you getting more Colt pythons in stock?

My email never got a response :(

Sorry your e-mail was never replied to...can you let me know when it was sent??

As for the answer....honestly, we don't know. Cybergun have not had them in stock for a while due to the issues with China....we can only wait and see

Back in stock :

MAGPUL MASADA PTS (Black)
    G&G L85A2
    Cybergun AKM
    Cybergun Sig556
    Cybergun AK47S
    CYbergun AKS74U (Full Metal)
    Cybergun AK47 Tactical
    Cybergun M9A1 Beretta (Green Gas)
    Taurus PT99
    Smith & Wesson I-bolt rifle
    Cybergun CIRAS vest (Olive Drab)
    G&G .20g bb's
    G&G AK47 Hi-cap Magazines (Metal)
    ICS M4 Hi-cap Magazines (Metal)

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

Whats the masada going for?

They are €550 chili

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭laurence997

What brand are those Colt M4 CQBR full metal guns ye have in stock. Cybergun, Dboys?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭rockey1

rockey1 wrote: »
    hi do use have a magazine to fit the desert eagle c02 blowback on your site if not can you get me one and whats the price?
    do use have any

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

They are €550 chili

Are you planning to get in any more DE models?

What brand are those Colt M4 CQBR full metal guns ye have in stock. Cybergun, Dboys?

Laurence,

They are Dboys, with upgraded internals - 8mm bearings, full metal spring guide with bearings

rockey1 wrote: »
    do use have any

I think they might have one down in the Crookstown store, €29 if I remember correctly

Are you planning to get in any more DE models?

We will, but not for another 2 weeks or so. Will have to wait till we sell the ones we have, just a bit too expensive to have sitting there and order in more that may do the same.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,758 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Hey lads,
    Would you be able to get in a G&G AKMS?

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Hey lads,

It's in the cybergun catalogue so in THEORY yes :)
    Putting an order in next Friday so I'll check with them then and let you know

• Registered Users Posts: 7,758 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

That would be great thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Hey lads,

http://www.cybergun.com/en/products/product-line/softair/kalashnikov/aeg-softair-series/3197-akms-by-gg-blow-back.html
    +1,

and if you can get an G&G AIMS even more so.;):):)

Hey lads and lady,
    do you's have the lenses for the Bollé Trackers instock, preferably smoke or amber ones?
    Ger. :)

Are you still looking for these Ger? Gonna stick a Bollé order in during the week so I'll try get 'em for you if you want them :)

We've extended our Sunday opening hours to 5pm!

That's an extra hour of drooling, melting credit cards and whatever else you lot get up to of a Sunday :D

Sarsoft wrote: »
    Hobby Airsoft Rathcoole is now
    OPEN ON SUNDAYS from 12-5pm:D

To get to us on a Sunday use the entrance at the GREENOGUE roundabout (this is the 2nd rounabout from either the Newcastle or Rathcoole side)...
    • Enter business park
    • Drive straight down to the next roundabout and turn right
    • The Factory Cafe will be on your right hand side
    • Continue straight on until you come to a crossroads
    • Take a left at the crossroads
    • Continue straight on to the last gate on your right hand side(Block 613)

The security barrier will be closed so press the buzzer and security will lift the barrier for you!

Now in Stock

VIPER M88 HELMET..Only €35!!
    Comes with 3 Helmet Covers (Desert/Woodland/Olive) & protective bag
    Check it out -> HERE<-