Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Chefburns wrote: »
    the starter kits if you have them!!

Got a couple left in Rathcoole(found some hiding this morning!)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Will be down on Saturday for some bits and pieces, do the Thunder b shells come with CO2 bulbs or have I to give ye more of my money? :P

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Will be down on Saturday for some bits and pieces, do the Thunder b shells come with CO2 bulbs or have I to give ye more of my money? :P

Hi lefty, we'll throw in a couple.Let me know if you want one so I can put it aside

ricka wrote: »
    Hi lefty, we'll throw in a couple.Let me know if you want one so I can put it aside
    Can I get 3 of the frag shells please? :)
    Thanks Richard!

Can I get 3 of the frag shells please? :)
    Thanks Richard!

Lots left, no problem.

ricka wrote: »
    Lots left, no problem.
    Poo, have you any 6mm bushings?
    Or a 7mm Version 2 gearbox lying around?

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

Have to say lads, ye do a fantastic job on the those name tapes! Can i get another one made up saying "O'KEEFFE", thanks :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Had a woeful day today...don't suppose you've got anything to cheer me up? New/different pistols perhaps? Like, perhaps you snuck an Inokatsu 1911, or a TM Five-SeveN from Cybergun :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Poo, have you any 6mm bushings?
    Or a 7mm Version 2 gearbox lying around?

Lefty,

Don't have any Gearboxes lying around...can order one if you like.
    I have 7mm bushings, but not 6mm's.

Have to say lads, ye do a fantastic job on the those name tapes! Can i get another one made up saying "O'KEEFFE", thanks :)

Billy, glad you like the nametapes.......will do one up for you just as soon s the machine gets serviced.

Inari wrote: »
    Had a woeful day today...don't suppose you've got anything to cheer me up? New/different pistols perhaps? Like, perhaps you snuck an Inokatsu 1911, or a TM Five-SeveN from Cybergun :P

Sorry Inari, still no movement on the FN stuff......I'm waiting just like yourself.....:mad:

sci-ops wrote: »
    Lefty,

Don't have any Gearboxes lying around...can order one if you like.
    I have 7mm bushings, but not 6mm's.
    Ah it's grand, thanks anyway Marcus!

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Billy, glad you like the nametapes.......will do one up for you just as soon s the machine gets serviced.

Would you look at Sci-Ops taking all the credit for it when I'm the one sitting at home every evening with a needle and thread!! :D

Just to let y'all know - Embroidery machine has been sent to the techie so should be back in action sometime next week

There will be roadworks on the Rathcoole bridge this weekend but...
    WE ARE open as usual
    (Saturday: 10am-6pm and Sunday: 12pm-5pm)

Diversion signs will be in place and if you follow them they'll lead you back to Greenogue Business Park.

There'll be no change in access from the Newcastle side

Sarsoft wrote: »
    WE ARE open as usual
    (Saturday: 10am-6pm and Sunday: 12pm-5pm)

Diversion signs will be in place and if you follow them they'll lead you back to Greenogue Business Park.

Diversions from N7 -

Take exit 5, follow diversion signs (they'll direct you back towards Dublin), Exit N7 at the signs for NEWCASTLE, turn left and continue towards Newcastle...Business Park is on your right hand side.

I took this route this morning, it's adding less than 10 minutes to the journey from Dublin to Hobby Airsoft

WE ARE OPEN TOMORROW AS USUAL
    (Sunday: 12pm-5pm)

Diversions from N7 -

Take exit 5, follow diversion signs (they'll direct you back towards Dublin), Exit N7 at the signs for NEWCASTLE, turn left and continue towards Newcastle...Business Park is on your right hand side.

Some new goodies have arrived :

Available in Black or Green : Padded Interior
    950D974844F547548DBD2FDC0EF3C989-0000327065-0002042975-00369L-DA23231C664C4906A2CABEB974B648E5.jpg

Reversable Black/Woodland
    37FBDD39289F46688E7DB7AFFB07BD24-0000327065-0002042976-00369L-58F123FC894447E7B9DD6C8EC1432D65.jpg

Lots more to put up when I get the chance...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Have you got the king arms free float sniper rifle in stock..?
    If so what length barrell version have ye got and and what price are they plz:D...

Have you got the king arms free float sniper rifle in stock..?
    If so what length barrell version have ye got and and what price are they plz:D...

Not in stock at the minute....we can get the 24" Free Float in. Not sure of the price, but think it was somewhere around the mid 300's.

Keep being asked for these....available in OD, Tan or Black.
    54578D114A4943E99F2A20885B1F001F-0000327065-0002045898-00369L-DB87BDD89D264D14B7EE1B43045AED0C.jpg

Also.....Multifunction head wraps
    1D6CA4A1CA1F469287D83A1DFC08173D-0000327065-0002045899-00369L-E7209ECD3E3B42F4874E6DFAD40D4B8D.jpg

How much are the hydration pouches?
    Do the wraps come in any other colours?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Some new goodies have arrived :

Available in Black or Green : Padded Interior
    950D974844F547548DBD2FDC0EF3C989-0000327065-0002042975-00369L-DA23231C664C4906A2CABEB974B648E5.jpg

Reversable Black/Woodland
    37FBDD39289F46688E7DB7AFFB07BD24-0000327065-0002042976-00369L-58F123FC894447E7B9DD6C8EC1432D65.jpg

Lots more to put up when I get the chance...
    any M4 mags in that goodie bag

• Registered Users Posts: 834 ✭✭✭jeawan

What Leftyflip said on both accounts

Back in stock!!!
    Swiss Arms Flashlight & Laser Combo @€;45...
    VERY limited stock available so get 'em before they're gone!!

Check it out here...http://www.hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?airsoft=Compact-set-%96-flashlight---laser&cmd=detail&id=263859&cat=03&subcat=17

Not in stock at the minute....we can get the 24" Free Float in. Not sure of the price, but think it was somewhere around the mid 300's.

When will you be getting them in again or will it have to be a special order. if so could i get an exact price..? :)

@Lefty
    Hydration Pouches are €30 - come with the water bladder and tube
    Multi-Wraps - only in Woodland, €10

@shytan
    Yep, plenty of Metal M4 Hi-caps in stock

When will you be getting them in again or will it have to be a special order. if so could i get an exact price..? :)

More of a special order to be honest. Leave it with me and I'll get a pricing tomorrow

Thanks mate, will give you a buzz tomarrow about it....thanks again

Bah, only need to pouch itself :(
    Will be up to yous Saturday!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

@Lefty
    Hydration Pouches are €30 - come with the water bladder and tube
    Multi-Wraps - only in Woodland, €10

@shytan
    Yep, plenty of Metal M4 Hi-caps in stock