Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

J.D.R wrote: »
    Not my entry (though I am thinking), but can you not easily set up an automatic re-direct so that anyone who tries to go to Hobbyairsoft.ie will automatically get to the new site?

yeah, good idea actually or a link to it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

HOBBYAIRSOFT+.ie

HOBBYAIRSOFTPLUS.ie

HOBBYAIRSOFTPRO.ie

that reminds me im being allow a vist to the shop during the week is there a ICS551 i can bring home with me to put under my xmas tree :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

HQ Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭hairyman

Hobbyairsoftpoint20.ie/com(as in .20g bb's)

Hobbyairsoft.20.ie/com

Hobbyairsoftsurplus.ie/com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

hobbyarmoury.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Hobby Airsoft Extreme .ie

Pro Hobby Airsoft .ie

Hobby Airsoft Express .ie

ye should have link of new website on original website so people who are
    using the old website will eventually start using the new one and when people stop ordering
    from the old website ye can get rid of it and bring the new one to first
    Access so people wont get confused.

this way ye wont have to be taking orders from two websites saving
    time and hassle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭Thehandviolent

1.hobbyairsoftelite.ie or elitehobbyairsoft, elite as in special forces, top of the table, best of the best etc...

2. airsoft4hobby.ie cause we all airsoft 4 a hobby!

3. hobbyairsoftisagreatshopandidloveanewf2000.ie........;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Leftyflip wrote: »
    hobbyarmoury.ie

Feck off lefty, youve already got one! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Guys thanks for the replys however I think we should change the replys to pm or email only.I hadn't really considered hoging the retailers forum like this.Cant see the other guys being too happy.
    So please Pm or email only
    PM ricka or email info@hobbyairsoft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

FOBhobby.ie as in forward operating base hobby.

hobbyCompound.ie

And I'll think of another ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

do people that have given you reply here already have to PM you their ideas again?

T4RGET wrote: »
    do people that have given you reply here already have to PM you their ideas again?

No, all the posts will be entered

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

1. Hard Core Airsoft

2. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Airsoft lol just kidding;)

3. Black Hawk Airsoft..

On a different note do you have any g&g raiders in stock and if not when will the next batch be in...?

DP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

I emailed you guys, just checking to see if you got it?

I know I mentioned it in my email, but I do seriously think it's great that you're looking for the advice from Airsofters - it's even cooler that you're dangling a gorgeous AEG to entice the help :D

Gatling wrote: »
    HOBBYAIRSOFT+.ie

HOBBYAIRSOFTPLUS.ie

HOBBYAIRSOFTPRO.ie

that reminds me im being allow a vist to the shop during the week is there a ICS551 i can bring home with me to put under my xmas tree :D:D
    Dont worry, plenty left:)

Inari wrote: »
    I emailed you guys, just checking to see if you got it?

I know I mentioned it in my email, but I do seriously think it's great that you're looking for the advice from Airsofters - it's even cooler that you're dangling a gorgeous AEG to entice the help :D
    Yep,we got that Kevin

T4RGET wrote: »
    ah sorry Richy more time waisting :o.. so they will have the same price tag as G&G ones... my turn to have one of those days :P

thanks
    Aiming at around €390

Just 21 entries so far.Remember someone will win
    this Friday!
    ricka wrote: »
    COMPETITION TIME

When:
    Now till Friday
    Prize :
    One of the little beauties below

How to Enter:
    Just come up with a name for our new website!
    Simple as that!
    If we use the name you put foward, then you get the item below.That's it!

Just to give a bit of backround.Our existing site is, well, lets just say not quite up to scratch, so we've a new site 99% ready to go.
    The old one still does a lot of business, so we want to keep it.But we need to come up with a name for the new one.
    We've been thinking of maybe calling it hobbyairsoftplus.com or hobbyairsoftxtra.com but we really aren't sure.
    Help us! and get a G&G G2010(f2000)ABSOLUTELY FREE
    Just email(info@hobbyairsoft.ie) or PM me with any suggestions.PLease limit yourself to 3 possibles.You can give reasons why if you like, or you can tell us we're making a huge mistake,whatever, I dont really mind, but the person whose domain name we either use or the reply we get the most usefull info.from(first) will win the f2000.
    If noboby can give us what we need and we run with our own thoughts, then we'll put the entrants names in a hat and draw one!

88045FAA995B4E5C9AF994F27D617483-0000335169-0002064258-00800L-BF79E544D4B44C669EF6D067F6D19559.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

Hobbyairsofters.ie

AirsoftLeinster.ie

HobbyairsoftLeinster.ie

AirsoftLeinster.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

HobbyAirsoftExtra
    NewHobbyAirsoft

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

one more :D

AirsoftHA.ie (airsoft Hobby Airsoft)
    HobbyairsoftIreland.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

HobbyAirsoftExtreme.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Daz1214 wrote: »
    HobbyAirsoftExtreme.ie
    THE EXTREME MAKES IT COOLER!!!!11!!!eleven!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 topdogtommy

deadlyairsoft.com
    deadlyairsoft.ie

deadlyairsoft.com
    deadlyairsoft.ie
    Are you serious:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

QM Airsoft (Quartermaster Airsoft)
    HQ Airsoft
    Venture Airsoft

Those are my three :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

softairsports.com
    softairhobby.ie

airsoftsports.com
    airsoftemporium.com
    airsoftgunlocker.com

domains all available :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 topdogtommy

ricka wrote: »
    Are you serious:D

Yep. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

The hurt locker

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hi lads,

I would like to order one of the black ms2 slings. How can i do this online ?....i dont see it listed.

Thanks.