Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

No it is not both ways you numpty! Cop on there do!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

Why is she treating Rodrigo like he's some sort of retard?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

Does Bea have sharpened teeth?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

No it is not both ways you numpty! Cop on there do!

You were watching the LF last night. Are you as curious as I am to see if they show the clip when Bea says she is good at deep throating:eek:

I hope so

Cringe at her Kinga like moment:D

andyman wrote: »

Because he wants to learn to speak like the Queen.

Does Bea have sharpened teeth?

What:confused:

You were watching the LF last night. Are you as curious as I am to see if they show the clip when Bea says she is good at deep throating:eek:

Haha, yeah.

There were a few good ones last night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

LOL! I love Charlie:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,743 ✭✭✭kleefarr

andyman wrote: »

Makes her look good to belittle him.

What:confused:

Her teeth look fang-ish.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,357 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

bea: im a big deal

ffs i need a face palm pic

• Registered Users Posts: 36,350 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

Bea, wow. Just wow. :rolleyes:

"I'm a big deal".

Well played Big Brother. I don't think there are too many people in the world who would be happy saying that on national TV. Good job on getting one onto our screens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Maybe she is a vampire :eek:

Haha, yeah.

There were a few good ones last night.

God yeah.....
    LOL at Marcus trying to keep his two cents in the "debate" with Bea and her using every buzzword any amateur psychologist would be proud of....

Headshot wrote: »
    bea: im a big deal

ffs i need a face palm pic

This will have to do:

fulljgetty74165834mh048_detroit_pis.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Everybody knows me on my street and in Ibiza :rolleyes: That girl loves herself...

Her teeth look fang-ish.

I get ya now
    Funnily enough when I was about 6 years old my 4 incisors I think they are called were very sharp and had to be filed down...
    Jeez, I hope teeth shape and personality are not linked cos in that case I'm a big s**t stirring muppet with an over inflated ego

Please god say it ain't so:D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

'I'm well known in a lot of circles'.
    epic faceplam.jpg

Freddie's stalker-voice is just so creepy.

Jaysus Halfwit.

chippernonoignmn4nk4jm5.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Halfwit looked like the grinch there when he asked her did she fancy him! Maybe now he's been rejected he'll stop being creepy!

I get ya now
    Funnily enough when I was about 6 years old my 4 incisors I think they are called were very sharp and had to be filed down...
    Jeez, I hope teeth shape and personality are not linked cos in that case I'm a big s**t stirring muppet with an over inflated ego

Please god say it ain't so:D

Either that, or you eat live animals... :p

• Registered Users Posts: 54,357 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    Jaysus Halfwit.

chippernonoignmn4nk4jm5.gif

bring out the classic's LL

never gets boring that gif :D

Well folks, no Noireen, but I was adequately entertained by that offering.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Bea is very well known.
    So, now ye know.:rolleyes:

Little does she know she's well known and well hated by the mob that will greet her on her way out.

She is clever though, the more we dislike her the more publicity we are giving her on boards like this.

And so it follows, the more mag deals and interviews she gets.

Are we also being manipulated oh so cleverly by Bea?

Halfwit: " Do you fancy me?"

Bea:"Erm, No."

Halfwit: "Hmm,That's a shame":o

COP ON HALFWIT.:mad:

/did BB know just how much that name would come to suit him or what?:eek:

I really thought they would show a little of her convo with Marcus as it shows how well versed she is in group dynamics and how this knowledge has helped her get into the center of the group:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭Marshy

I almost died inside watching that. Fair play to Bea for rejecting him. It'll put a stop to his creepy pursuit of her... I hope :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

It should have went like this.

Halfwit: " Bea,do you fancy the money I'll get in the will?"

Bea: Oh Freddie, is that a proposal?"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,705 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

that episode was so boring.

Its funny really cause about 4 days ago a lot of viewers were loving Bea and even tipping her to win..Oh how things have changes BeaITCH

• Registered Users Posts: 28,867 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Marshy wrote: »
    I almost died inside watching that. Fair play to Bea for rejecting him. It'll put a stop to his creepy pursuit of her... I hope :eek:

They edited out most of what was actually said between them last night (go back 4/5 pages), so she ends up coming out better in the highlights :mad:

i have to say guys, BB is getting very boring and the interference from the production team is so obvious and contrived at this stage that I'm only half-watching the catchup show now the last few days :(