Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Rod will lose the plot if they throw him in the pool!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Oh no!
    Rodrigo and Charlie will fall out again now.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Please throw Rodrigo in the pool :D

There goes all Rodrigo's toys out of the pram.
    He has none left now. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Rodrigo's a thick wee fcuker isnt her? Ha! He's a serious dry sh*te!! Feck sake..it's only a bit of craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Just a pity there isn't a pool of acid they could throw Roddy into:D

LOL.
    Not too careful with the furniture there,now was he. :D

Did not expect Rod to act like that! He's too childish for me!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Harpy

hahaha rodrigo is so funny.. the whole diary room shook.. i can see why he's pissed like but he takes everything a bit to seriously..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Wow he is so angry I think he is going to have a nervous breakdown :eek:

Just a pity there isn't a pool of acid they could throw Roddy into:D

Hahahaha!

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

I <3 Rod! lol

Fcuk me,,,, he has seriously lost the plot:eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

He must have wet the bed as a child and its bringing back memories :D

The incredible sulk. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭dimejinky99

GWAAAN RODRIGO!!

Oh god lads, the anticipation is near killing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Queen wont be happy!:P

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

He does lose the plot too easily sometimes but i agree with him here, if i was asleep and they all came in to throw me in the pool and soaked my bed id freak out and burst Charlie or at the very least take his mattress.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,431 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

35notout wrote: »
    Part of me thinks the "great British public" will **** this vote up and will vote for the people they hate the most, therefore making them safe.............

If the result isn't to peoples liking they can use the above.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Did not expect Rod to act like that! He's too childish for me!

In all fairness he was trying to sleep, the others were the ones acting childish.

His thinking behind his rsnt is right though, albeit over the top - they never call them to the diary room for stuff like that, and Rodrigo always ends up being the one hauled in (i know just to calm him down), but it would piss me off too.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,997 ✭✭✭conorhal

Oh god, not yet another screaming queen hissy fit from Rod, that's getting really old. What is he 4yrs old?

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭Miap

Tee hee poor Rodrigo that ws some of the best telly hes given us, seriously lost it there!!!

Now that's what you call a hissy fit, he'd better not go tonight.
    I wonder how long it will take them to make up this time. :pac:

The Queen wont be happy!:P

She may just write to him and give him a reprimand:D

I think BB wasn't getting a bit worried there in case he busted through the walls..the mad wee b*stard!:) They weren't doing any harm just threatening to throw him in the nice warm pool..no one else complained.

Charlie would deffo have his hands full with Rodrigo if they became a couple.
    If you know what I mean.:o

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

But he was asleep, hes not being dry or anything like that, id hate to live with you people, when im sleeping god help anyone who wakes me up before ive had a solid 8 hours!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,431 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Roger you fcking child.

In all fairness he was trying to sleep, the others were the ones acting childish.

His thinking behind his rsnt is right though, albeit over the top - they never call them to the diary room for stuff like that, and Rodrigo always ends up being the one hauled in (i know just to calm him down), but it would piss me off too.

They we having a bit of fun! He really cant take a joke or have a bit of fun! He looses it too easily! I think BB call him in cos he is so easily wound up! After the whole oil on the bed thing I think!

Look at the way he's acting in the DR now!