Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Jesus, just tell him it's the first 4 letters of Marmalade.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

zuroph wrote: »
    oh man i dont know if BB is going to be ready for how upset he's going to be. Sutrely he's going to kill someone.

Who? Marcus???
    Ah Rodrigo...duh!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

God, it's like Bea's talking about herself.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

I think bea is actually describing herself

God, it's like Bea's talking about herself.

beaten to it!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Birdie086 wrote: »
    I think bea is actually describing herself

Hehe, great minds :P

Every time bea talks about the HMs shortcomings she is mirroring her own.:mad:

I swear the only thing that will save that girl from public hatred is if she is working for BB.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭lubie76

God, I enjoyed watching her squirm when BB asked her did she feel she was responsible for HW's form!! Guilt written all over her face.

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

I would love if BB showed Lisa and David some of the clips of Bea bad mouthing them over the past few weeks.....would show her "friendship" towards them was utter tripe and game playing..........

she really is getting on my tits........

Fair play BB saying that to the bitch:) You can tell by the tone she doesn't much like her. If Freddie goes...Bea will be soo smug!! AAAARRGHHHH!!!:mad:.......................That's it..I'm going to murder her:o.

Poor rodders,I hope he takes it well. He will go back up in my estimation if he takes it in good part.:pac:

shut up bea!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

This is just wrong

God love him.:o

• Registered Users Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

the video of him finding out is on youtube if anyone cant wait!

oh god the singing.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Mezcita

This is just wrong

This is just brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭Lazare

*cringe*

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

oh the poor eejit!

Yeah shuttup Bea..stupid cow!
    I always suspected Rodrigo for exaggerating his adoration for the queen...mmmm! However I can't help feeling sorry for him now tho'..ha! He'll go mad!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

how is this one the number 1 look alike though, she's nothing like her.

Awww roddy is sooo nervous

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

I feel so sorry for him :(
    I hope BB feel bad for doing it to him and realise they've gone to far.
    Although it is hilarious :D

It's like a Jeremy Beadle wind up. Hope he takes it in good heart:).

He is so chuffed.
    He is handling it very well isn't he.

I can't abide Bea, but Freddie is like an itch you can't scratch.
    Very bloody annoying.

The (queen) is playing it well though.

Ah the poor bugger

Roddy is so excited, gonna be ructions when he finds out

• Registered Users Posts: 13,431 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Rex talks about Nicole nonstop, she comes in.
    Noirin talks about Isaac nonstop, he comes in.
    Now Roger and 'The Queen'.

When I'm a housemate I'm going to talk nonstop about Hannah Montana.

He is so chuffed.
    He is handling it very well isn't he.

I can't abide Bea, but Freddie is like an itch you can't scratch.
    Very bloody annoying.

The (queen) is playing it well though.

Yeah:D he is, he's such a squirmingly annoying person, I was so sorry for him the other night tho'. The only reason I'd like him to stay would be to p*ss Bea off. I don't want Marcus to go either tho', if he goes there'll be no one left to stand up to her.

zuroph wrote: »
    how is this one the number 1 look alike though, she's nothing like her.

She looks more like her Spitting Image puppet.

In fairness, I think Freddie is just tying to wind her up - and it's working!