Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 801 ✭✭✭jobucks

kleefarr wrote: »
    Doe's Lisa fancy Bea??

her face there suggested she might alright, she looked all coy

• Registered Users Posts: 54,349 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

jobucks wrote: »
    her face there suggested she might alright, she looked all coy

I wouldnt mind a threesome ;):D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,743 ✭✭✭kleefarr

Headshot wrote: »
    I wouldnt mind a threesome ;):D

Would you mind me asking, are you female or male? :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 801 ✭✭✭jobucks

night all, am off to the leaba enjoy the LF

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Birdie086 wrote: »
    I think they should be allowed a lot more alcohol. makes great viewing. I can still remember Kate Lawlor trying to put on a pair of pants in the kitchen and falling all over the place.

I happen to think that shot actually won it for her.
    It was so funny and so real life.:D

/psst..it was the bedroom.

/sorry, I watch too much BB.:D

Would you mind me asking, are you female or male? :)

Lol
    First time iv ever been asked that

Wat do u think

• Registered Users Posts: 558 ✭✭✭keeponrockin

Sophie pissed as a FART..:)..This will get MESSY:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

Lol

Wat do u think
    male

• Registered Users Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

I'm disappointed Half-wit went tbh. Marcus should have gone.

Lol

Wat do u think

Well I would have thought you were male, but you would have no chance in a threesome with Lisa! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,431 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Is he to simple minded to know he's embarrassing himself?

I'd have thought lots of TV work on BB related programs was basically the lads dream job, even if it is as the role of the BBBM village idiot.

He's not the most employable guy, without BB he would be the assistant shelf stacker or something.
    He's earned approx £300K before the age of 23, he is doing something right.
    (Hopefully he has invested it !)

emo!! wrote: »
    male

Ding ding ding we have a winner.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

I happen to think that shot actually won it for her.
    It was so funny and so real life.:D

/psst..it was the bedroom.

/sorry, I watch too much BB.:D

thanks, my brain a bit scrambled at the mo, having my fri nite eviction drinks, that clips always reminds me of myself trying to get into my pjs after a hard nite out with the girls and trying not to wake up the whole house. I had a repeat of it recently when staying with my grandparents in ballybunion.

I'd have thought lots of TV work on BB related programs was basically the lads dream job, even if it is as the role of the BBBM village idiot.

He's not the most employable guy, without BB he would be the assistant shelf stacker or something.
    He's earned approx £300K before the age of 23, he is doing something right.
    (Hopefully he has invested it !)

Probably bought up all things BB related to do with the year he won.

A lot of it went on postage to the HollyOaks girls too,I would think.:D

/and I mean a lot..

Well I would have thought you were male, but you would have no chance in a threesome with Lisa! :D

I probably wouldnt want to go there anyway

Get your drift. ;)

But would Lisa be able to bare a man in the room. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,431 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Its like the old pub debate isn't it. If you were given the chance to shag all the Corrs, but you had to shag them all, including the bloke, would ya?

Lisa is a step too far.

Its like the old pub debate isn't it. If you were given the chance to shag all the Corrs, but you had to shag them all, including the bloke, would ya?

Lisa is a step too far.

Corr blimey, you don't half get to the point, AJ.:pac:

If me shagging Jim meant I had to do the girls too, it would be a no.

/just a female slant...:P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Sophie is wrecked drunk, god love her... some funny conversations going on tonight

I wish he'd broke Bea in half.:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Only home drunk now but omg Freddie getting the boot was some shock, i cant believe it, Bea got the fav kicked out that easy, shes unreal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

PJ Gallagher is in the house!!??

SlappedArse002.jpg

NakedCamera.jpg

NC1.jpg
    [/I]

• Registered Users Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

Charlie is trying too hard to be funny. He may also be the worst drinker in the world. Can he not have a drink without fighting?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Dean820 wrote: »
    Charlie is trying too hard to be funny. He may also be the worst drinker in the world. Can he not have a drink without fighting?

I wonder if they put it in the show. Lately the highlights show has been ingnoring anything that seems to happen past 11pm ..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,100 ✭✭✭eightyfish

Anyone reading the comments on the C4 website? ALOT of people not happy with the result! Saying it's a fix and all that malarky

I'm so sick of people saying it's fixed. Every fecking eviction for the last six years a group of people on-line (usually at DS) have said it's fixed. (Also, apparently, mankind didn't land on the moon.)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Lol

Wat do u think

Well I was always curious about your unhealthy interest and infatuation with KIKO :D:D

Anyway it was very interesting to see Sophie refering to certain housemates as " originals" Hmmmmmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I'm shocked! I love Marcus but I didn't think the GBP would keep him in! Marcus all the way now, definitely! Hope him & Siavash are the final 2 (although not looking too hopeful for Siavash, has he been going out clubbing every night or something?!!! Where is he!?)

I think Marcus staying will be a lot better for the group and even last night on LF you could see them all integrating with each other, which wouldn't have happened if Freddie had stayed. This is going to annoy Bea loads, Marcus going would have actually suited her better because now the HMs have no one to hate.

Really looking forward to nominations this week :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

Marcus will be the one to show bea up,please let it be her up next week......please!!!
    loved charlie last night but knew it would all end in tears.....bless!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

what happened with charlie last night?

ROCKMAN wrote: »
    Well I was always curious about your unhealthy interest and infatuation with KIKO :D:D
    hey who ever scores a goal to break pool hearts makes me happy ;)

charlie looks like mrs doubtfire