Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

LOL, Charlie to Bea," Don't be like that,I'm trying my best"

That face again, wait for her to start guessing now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Being allowed talk about noms makes it way more interesting

• Registered Users Posts: 6,997 ✭✭✭conorhal

Simple David has managed some simple maths! His path to literacy remedial teacher must have a tear of pride in her eye right now.

Bea's Monday 6 date guilt trip tour of the garden has backfired.

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭Miap

She is such a bare faced liar!!!! "I didnt say i didnt nominate you" eh in fact you did!!!! And you must remember bea cos you had a conversation about it with Marcus!!!:mad:

David has her well sussed know, this is one time she can't talk her way out of it.

David's talking about her lying to him about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭fintonie

all the ones who laughed in her face and she picked david,,,, roddie is a mad lookin yoke and hes got the accent for it,,,,, vone hundred aaaaaaa hahahahaha

marcus can go out with his head held highest:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

conorhal wrote: »
    Finally Bea gets some badly needed electroshock therapy!

*Zap*

Nope, still a bitch.

*Zap**Zap**Zap*

Lol!:D

David frankly needs to shut his gob.

Siavash (while a plonker) had a valid point, Bea is exactly the same nasty piece of work that she was last week, it's simply that while she was victimizing freddy that nest of vipers backed her up, only now do they seem to see her faults, which he correctly identified as hypocracy.
    David, you loved her last week because it suited you to.

For someone who Really doesn't kere he doesn't half go on and on about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

"Everyone in the house is my friend" - oh my god oh my god oh my god.

I was in hysterics there, I thought the voiceover said that about their 'boobs' conversation for no reason.:D

David to Bea: "Fcuk off" something the whole nation wants to say to her.

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

Oh here's Bea's tears......bound to come now

She is describing herself again.:mad:

Any minute now.

Go Lisa, fair play.
    Be careful what you ask for Bea.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Silly Bea asking Lisa to tell the truth about she thinks about her, stupid move Bea - you got the truth

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

Loving Lisa and David now...Charlie just sitting there dumb

Ffs, her whole interview with Davina will consist of her saying, "I'm trying to explain" :rolleyes:

I think that's Siavash's real body there. He's just peeled off the false skin.

I hope the howling stops soon, the feckin dog is going nuts.:(

Oh Dear, poor Bea. I'm pretty sure that's absolutely NOT the reason she gave in the diary room. Caught in one lie she's tried to reach for another lie to make her reasons appear less damaging and made it worse but citing a totally inconsequential reason for nominating him.

Why is Bea so upset, she's spent plenty of time bitching and nominating David.

Lisa just nailed her to the wall with the bald truth.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭Lazare

Lisa really pwned that bitch there, man I wish kicking people in the face was legal.

poor charlie hes a fcukin complete dope and 2 faced,,,,( dont say this to him but hes a liar)

lol those 2 are the best

Perhaps he's Bi? Bit of sexual tension between them over the past few weeks. She's certiantly a better option in there than that eejit Charlie!

Shame about their kids though, given the combination of their genome, I predict children so stupid that they will need to kept far away from real cutlery.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭Lazare

conorhal wrote: »
    Shame about their kids though, given the combination of their brain power I predict children so stupid that they will need to be tube fed.

How many languages do you speak?

David looks like he is swimming.:D
    Lisa is throwing herself into this task.:pac:

Marcus to Win

The irrepressible headless horse.

What would have made BB for me this year was if Science had been in there with Bea.
    My God he would have called her on all her little schemes.