Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

He was less controversial than the rest maybe...don't think he'd be first out in a vote to evict. It'd be Charlie or Siavash maybe.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Does anyone think maybe Davina is hiding Sophie's little dog in her hair?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

LZ5by5 wrote: »
    Someone is having a lend, how did Daaaaaaaaaaaavid survive that vote?

I think it's because he's a decent skin who doesn't take himself too seriously, is not afraid of standing up to the likes of Marcus when he felt he needed to.
    I personally thought he was a star for the way he handled Bea when she turned on him and the way he kept calm was remarkable......and I remember the way Marcus went into the kitchen that night to have it out with him on the back of his earlier argument with Bea:mad:
    David fair play to him did not back down from the agressive moron

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Oh god...see Rodrigo's face turn to panic when they showed him and Charlie in bed? Bless.

I think it's because he's a decent skin who doesn't take himself too seriously, is not afraid of standing up to the likes of Marcus when he felt he needed to.
    I personally thought he was a star for the way he handled Bea when she turned on him and the way he kept calm was remarkable......and I remember the way Marcus went into the kitchen that night to have it out with him on the back of his earlier argument with Bea:mad:

I actually like him, he's good hearted I think, a bit of an attention seeker but its not a really bad quality.

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Aw Roddy looks like he's gonna cry looking at the clips of him and Charlie!

He loves him!

David is nothing but shallow. :p Need I remind you of his dismissal of Siavash as "no competition" the night Issac entered the house? :pac:

In what context did he say that Siavash was no competition ?????
    I don't remember it being said

Does anyone think maybe Davina is hiding Sophie's little dog in her hair?

Hahaha! Wtf is that?:D It's just sitting on top. I'd cry if I was her:(.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

i have a bad feeling ,
    The snake slithers into at least 4th, Stop it now , Please someone step on him it.

A snake I tell ye .........

In what context did he say that Siavash was no competition ?????
    I don't remember it being said

More than likely in the context of "hunky ex boyfriend vs random slightly wimpish man".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Fair enough, I can tell that you watch it more than me. However as I outlined earlier, what David said in reference to Siavash on the night Issac entered the house represents everything I detest about the world.

"And I said to the Queen." lollers..

Ah his little face, that was nice for him to see his family.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

One of the things that got to me about David was he alined himself with Lisa straight from the off when she was really disliked by the publi, ridic in my opinion, he could of been better off without her.

Fair enough, I can tell that you watch it more than me. However as I outlined earlier, what David said in reference to Siavash on the night Issac entered the house represents everything I detest about the world.

I don't remember the part when David said that Siavash was no competition when Isaac entered but I can only think that he meant that he wouldn't stand a chance against the "love of her life" Isaac....

I'm not discounting what you've said but I don't know in what context it was said:)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,053 ✭✭✭D.Q

glad hes gone though.... didnt think he deserved it...

Eggshellent!

One of the things that got to me about David was he alined himself with Lisa straight from the off when she was really disliked by the publi, ridic in my opinion, he could of been better off without her.

That is one of the things I liked about him, he wasn't swayed by what others thought. He liked Lisa and stuck with her to the end

Eff me

Go on David:D:D:D:D:D:D

4th place is Charlie!! David doesnt deserve to be in there longer than him!

Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D He thought he had it won!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,759 ✭✭✭alastair_doom

Thank Jebus i'm not a betting man

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

GET IN ERE !!!!!

THE SNAKE IS DEAD :D:D:D:D

A snake I tell ye......

...:D:D:D

Ah Crap.:(

At least he got a nice reaction from the crowd.:pac:

Eggshellent!

In the words of DAVID, brilliant darling:pac::pac:

Charlie got 13.2% of the votes!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,053 ✭✭✭D.Q

david could have this...the gay vote is now all for him surely....

sophie, while popular...would people be bothered voting!?

and surely not siavash!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭Oral Slang

Really hope it's David, Siavash & Sophie in that order now..

4th place is Charlie!! David doesnt deserve to be in there longer than him!

David lacked the spite Charlie showed on a number of occasions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Panning out just as I thought ...

Shudda had a bet on the dumb ( but cute) blonde :cool:

David's getting the pity votes on account of his flat being ransacked and his stuff being robbed.

Finally the British public seem to have woken up and seen that to win you don't have to slime your way to the end!!!!!!!

High five to you there ROCKMAN!!!!!!!

Hope you enjoying your moment:D:D