Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Meh..
    I can't even get excited about it.
    Karly and Kenneth are up 50 grand now.:(

Why are they up 50 grand, did I miss summat?????:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 43,892 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Congrats to Big Brother Winner 2009...

The-boobs-close-up-1330540.jpg

Whatsername?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

So Sophie won? Meh, but at least I can stop being bitter over not taking Siavash at 25/1 on opening night. :D :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

YAY!!!!! im happy :D...i really liked the girl, glad she won

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

I HATE her!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Davina: "Sophie, here's your best bits!" :D
    basquille wrote: »
    Congrats to Big Brother Winner 2009...

The-boobs-close-up-1330540.jpg

3 fair words to describe sophie....

.. blond, bland, boring!

She added nothing to the house.. people said it could have been a worse result. HOW?!

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

I just wanna hug Siavash!! I think Davina is giving him a harder time than she did Lisa!:mad:

Noirin and Siavash on the cover of a mag soon together??

• Registered Users Posts: 54,323 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

LZ5by5 wrote: »
    So Sophie won? Meh, but at least I can stop being bitter over not taking Siavash at 25/1 on opening night. :D :pac:

did you use pp

iirc pp had a special offer that if your selection comes second you'll get your stake back

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

What?
    Why are they up 50 grand, did I miss summat?????:confused:

Kenneth gave Karly 5 grand to place a bet on Sophie to win at a return of five to one.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

I love Sophie for her innocence , her laughter, and her smile as much as her false bewbs :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

Damp squib of a final :mad:

Has Marlon Brando taken over Siavash's voicebox?! :confused:

He came 2nd and she's ridiculing him!!

Aw, eff off BB

Fair play to Siavash for acknowledging that Noirin did nothing wrong. It was a situation that BB engineered when they saw the Noirin - Siavash romance develop:mad:
    They stitched both of them up big time!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

That was a horrible interview.

Wow 74.4% of the votes!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

That "whatever" from Davina was a bit much I think.

basquille wrote: »
    Has Marlon Brando taken over Siavash's voicebox?! :confused:

BB even made him an offer he couldn't refuse.:pac:

I just wanna hug Siavash!! I think Davina is giving him a harder time than she did Lisa!:mad:

Noirin and Siavash on the cover of a mag soon together??

I'm so glad you're here Ciara! Davina couldn't contain her dislike, he couldn't really see it 'cos he was so excited. He did so well. He is such a sound, cool chap.

If she had come second she already had the boobie prize.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,918 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

wish I had put a few bob on Sophie to win when I said she would ( win) 5 weeks ago

My husband has just commented that Siavash walks better in heels than Sophie>

God, have ya ever seen a more under excited BB winner????????????:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 18,918 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Latchy wrote: »
    wish I had put a few bob on Sophie to win when I said she would ( win) 5 weeks ago

Same here, told a mate to back her at 12/1 and he just text me saying cheers .. he won 1200 :mad:

It was the week after Norrin got te boot and Marcus starting getting popular and I just went off her ..

Damn.

Aw, eff off BB

Fair play to Siavash for acknowledging that Noirin did nothing wrong. It was a situation that BB engineered when they saw the Noirin - Siavash romance develop:mad:
    They stitched both of them up big time!!!!!!!

He didn't bitch at all in it. Can't get over Davina's behaviour. He didn't cop on to her at all.

People , generaly speaking would rather see the ugly ducklings ( underdogs) win .Quite understandable to

Wow how uncomfortable does Kris look!!? Davina shouldn't be saying those sort of things after she won IMO!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

Davina goes on like a 15 year old girl when she talks about romances its embarrassing :o