Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

She was very close to Siavash too. Not a word about that:mad:.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Kenneth gave Karly 5 grand to place a bet on Sophie to win at a return of five to one.:pac:

Sorry Tyler, he gave Karly 10 grand to place on Sophie to win.

I don't know why I hit 5 that time.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

If she had come second she already had the boobie prize.
    :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Aw Roddy is really happy for her!!:D Im delighted!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,918 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users Posts: 43,892 ✭✭✭✭Basq

The man-child is bawling again! :rolleyes:

Sophie: "(People) think I'm tacky, an airhead with no personality!".. I never thought that for a second Sophie! :pac: *

* Just kidding, ya big-titted blonde talentless mindless bint!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

So a pattern has been established over the past two years; be mildly good looking, be female, and stay out of every huge argument until you opportunisticly realise that you cannot possibly lose the argument.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,323 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

last big brother ever ?

Headshot wrote: »
    last big brother ever ?
    Next year is..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Oh, I hope they don't show an empty house with the sound echo of the past arguments .. it's really spooky :(

The editors at BB sure do know how to put together a good clip show.. and a top tune to boot!

And so it comes to and end for another year! *tear*

I hate this part!:(

• Registered Users Posts: 54,323 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

you'd think they do another big brother celebrity and have Ian wright on it so they can ruin his presenting career

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

WELL THATS IT

Catch ye all in the next cartoon

Fcuk it once more

A snake I tell ye

All the best

EDIT wait there more

ROCKMAN wrote: »
    WELL THATS IT

Catch ye all in the next cartoon

Fcuk it once more

A snake I tell ye

All the best

EDIT wait there more

Still got BBBM in 10 mins and BBLB on Sunday .. there our last fixes till the celebs after Xmas :)

How much is the prize money? Feck all I'd say...

Well, not feck all.. but wouldn't be close to the original 100K I imagine.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Davina was way too harsh on Siavash, shame on her

Congrats to Sophie

+1 on being spooked by the echoing empty house, wait for it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Hating the fact that it's over but perfect timing as I'm back to college monday and this watching and posting, along with the constant checking of the BB C4 website and Digital Spy takes up a hell of a lot of time.
    I'm sure I'll meet up with ye regular BB posters on other forums:)

basquille wrote: »
    How much is the prize money? Feck all I'd say...

Well, not feck all.. but wouldn't be close to the original 100K I imagine.

Around 70k I think

Cathooo wrote: »
    +1 on being spooked by the echoing empty house, wait for it :D

That part makes me sad!:o

Cathooo wrote: »
    Around 70k I think

Your right, it was summat like 73K

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

That part makes me sad!:o

It used to for me. But not this year.

The rest of the money going to charity, that's very vague!!

It used to for me. But not this year.

It's not missing BB that makes me sad it's just that it's so close to real life. When you move house or someone passes away that's exactly what you feel .. you hear the echo of laughter and arguments and it's just hard to watch.

If there is a highlights show tomorrow night I'll turn it off just before they do it ..

Right everyone .. over to E4 :)

Wonder what Davina will be like ob BBBM?! She better go easy on Siavash!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭Corb

Does anyone know the name of the song they played for the final best bits? It's on a T4 advert too for V Festival but I can't find it.

And no final echo moments? Or did I miss it? Flicking through while I was watching it.

Corb wrote: »
    Does anyone know the name of the song they played for the final best bits? It's on a T4 advert too for V Festival but I can't find it.
    The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition

Superb song, eh?

Nico22 wrote: »
    It's not missing BB that makes me sad it's just that it's so close to real life. When you move house or someone passes away that's exactly what you feel .. you hear the echo of laughter and arguments and it's just hard to watch.

If there is a highlights show tomorrow night I'll turn it off just before they do it ..

Right everyone .. over to E4 :)

Catch ya there:) after I replenish the cans