Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

UGHHHH Sree sucking Marcus nipple most horrible thing ever :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

ah he didnt even do that right......

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

mr_disc wrote: »
    I like how Noirin is shining now, she seems to be standing up to Sree (Idiot) now and it class that she is getting friendly with Marcus (And that Marcus and Sree don't get on)..... They couldn't have written a better script :D

BB know what they are doing when they pick the personalities, don't they.

They certainly got it right this time, although Rodrigo is getting hardly any air time.

Kris is just plain annoying me and I'm liking Charlie and the way he cheered Angel up last night with a kiss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 654 ✭✭✭mr_disc

Angel made me laugh there while rubbing down Sree and she was saying "Say my name ... I want you to say my name .... " Ha ha .

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Go Noirín, it's about bloody time.
    Sree didn't have a leg to stand on, did he.:D:pac:
    How does she keep her cool?

Excellent wasn't it?! I'm really liking Noirín :D Hope she keeps it up. I liked Marcus a good bit at the start but the past couple of days he's started creeping me out. I'm worried about his union with Noirín, I'm worried he's going to drag her down :(

Noirín is pretty savvy though, I can't see her letting that happen.:pac:
    I'm actually still liking Marcus at least he speaks his mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

mr_disc wrote: »
    I like how Noirin is shining now, she seems to be standing up to Sree (Idiot) now and it class that she is getting friendly with Marcus (And that Marcus and Sree don't get on)..... They couldn't have written a better script :D

I'm so enjoying that little trouble filled threesome, hope it keeps up for a while:).

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

BIG Brother housemates will nominate each other for eviction LIVE on air this week.

Bosses will spring the move on the wannabes on Wednesday night in a bid to boost ratings.
    The contestants may also have to nominate in front of each other in a further bid to pile on the drama.
    Chiefs are worried after just two million viewers watched host Davina McCall boot Cairon Austin-Hill, 18, out of the house on Friday.
    That was a million down on the previous week's eviction. Saturday's highlights show drew just 1.2million.
    Meanwhile Oxford graduate Freddie Fisher was given the chance to dump his nickname "Halfwit".
    Bosses of the Channel 4 show made him change his moniker at the start of the series - and also insisted glamour model Sophie Reade, 20, be called "Dogface".
    As his 24th birthday gift yesterday, posh Freddie was told he could either get his own name back, give Sophie hers - or let Noirin Kelly, 25, finally remove her marker-pen glasses and moustache.

http://www.theblueroom.me.uk/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=23783&PN=1

Could be interesting!

BIG Brother housemates will nominate each other for eviction LIVE on air this week.

Bosses will spring the move on the wannabes on Wednesday night in a bid to boost ratings.
    The contestants may also have to nominate in front of each other in a further bid to pile on the drama.
    Chiefs are worried after just two million viewers watched host Davina McCall boot Cairon Austin-Hill, 18, out of the house on Friday.
    That was a million down on the previous week's eviction. Saturday's highlights show drew just 1.2million.
    Meanwhile Oxford graduate Freddie Fisher was given the chance to dump his nickname "Halfwit".
    Bosses of the Channel 4 show made him change his moniker at the start of the series - and also insisted glamour model Sophie Reade, 20, be called "Dogface".
    As his 24th birthday gift yesterday, posh Freddie was told he could either get his own name back, give Sophie hers - or let Noirin Kelly, 25, finally remove her marker-pen glasses and moustache.

http://www.theblueroom.me.uk/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=23783&PN=1

Could be interesting!

That's a terrible idea! Unless they make everyone write their nominees down before calling them out then it's going to be a complete failure. Once one person says someone, the rest are going to copy, especially the Lisa, Kris, Dogface, Karly, Charlie group.

They did that last year with Rachel and Rex and the rest of them.
    They were given something to write down the persons name they wished to nominate, and it was all done in the living room live.

they all acting a little bit p*ssed, dogface more than anyone lettin sree feel her!!!
    i feel a fight coming on....

WTF!!!
    What is Angel doing??
    I've only just turned it on.:eek:

its all gettin a bit frisky......dogface is wasted and kris is nowhere near her, she lickin the cameras ...how do they get p*ssed on what BB gives them.....

Normally when they are given a small amount of drink by BB, they haven't eaten much beforehand, see what I mean?:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,100 ✭✭✭eightyfish

zuroph wrote: »
    what really annoys me is seeing the standard of the average BB watcher on BBLB. people booing Noirín and saying she is leading sree on is ridiculous

Were they doing that? Feck. Haven't watched any BBLB or BBBM this year. That's bull. She's incredibly tolerant. Most people would have told Sree to **** off several times at this stage.

I do think that she had a big role to play in fuming the row over the stolen beer cans which ended up in Angel being wrongly accused, though. Can't think of anything else bad she's done. Is it every possible for a good-looking girl to be popular?

everyone gave dogface some of their drink, she ended well wasted. kris was not impressed...
    sree done me head in again walkin around like he a porn star god he is vain dont think he can pass a mirror without lookin...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,100 ✭✭✭eightyfish

Good article about this year's BB in the Guardian this weekend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

Interesting on the birthday thing for Freddie, wonder who he'll give the prize to. My money would be on Noirin not having to draw on her face anymore.

What were they on about telling Charlie last night that Halfwit fancied him? Is Freddie gay, or were they joking?

Liking Angel's interactions with Sree :D First pushing him against the wall, then last nights "sports massage"...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

I'm glad Noirin is finally telling Sree to back off, but he's dealing with it in such an immature way. I also was not impressed the other day when he kept calling her thick in front of about 6 housemates and not one of them told him to cop on.

Marcus may love himself and be a bit sleazy, but he's not afraid to stand up to someone even if it means making enemies with others as a result. I'd say it'll be Marcus, Angel and Sree up for eviction this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 273 ✭✭Elphaba

Can't wait for tonight's show!

"What's the one thing guaranteed to liven up a boring Big Brother household? Alcohol. And lots of it! Last night BB gave the housemates more booze than usual because it was Halfwit's birthday – and boy did it do the trick. A few cans in and there was snogging, stripping, licking, posing, hugging and, naturally, arguments. Angel did well, managing to suck on cute Rodrigo's nipple and swap saliva with both Halfwit and Noirin as well as stripping everything off and jumping into the pool. Dogface also got very tipsy, licking one of cameras and climbing into the outdoor bath before passing out in bed, much to the dismay of Kris. He entertained himself instead by persuading Marcus to strip off and flex his muscles for the ladies. Eww. Lots of the housemates jumped into the pool fully-clothed, and birthday boy Halfwit was actually thrown in! Still, he didn't seem to mind much. This is definitely the stuff we've been waiting for!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

What is it with Sree licking the rim of the cups and glasses in the house? Is fcuking disgusting :(

Ive never been a real big fan of these live face to face nominations, some people just wait to see what other people are doing and then decide like what Rachel did last year.

What is it with Sree licking the rim of the cups and glasses in the house? Is fcuking disgusting :(

Ive never been a real big fan of these live face to face nominations, some people just wait to see what other people are doing and then decide like what Rachel did last year.

I saw him do that last night..the bit pink tongue appeared and shluurpped at the edge of his mug..odd:confused: and yucky. I'm not inclined to lick mugs or kitchen utensils at all, even clean ones from my own home. I knew a fella used to spend half an hour licking the lid off a yogurt pot at lunch in work. It was strangely off putting:(.
    When Noirin nominates Sree which she is bound to do, his face will be a picture:). It might be the only thing that will make him realize her true feelings..either that or BB letting him hear something she's said about him, I'd love that.. Remember the hidden tv screen in the toilet that Aishling(I think) was allowed to see?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 801 ✭✭✭jobucks

Hi guys
    My attendance has been terrible here this year, sorry... been watching every night though and it's shaping up better than I thought it would.

Fav = Siavash, love him... don't know why!
    Karly = Seems cool, neither like her or dislike her
    Sree = annoying as fcuk but definitely the most entertaining
    Halfwit = ditto
    Dogface = can't understand a word she says, not a fan
    Chris = have no opinion, he's pointless
    Marcus = sleeeaaazzzzyyyyyyyyy
    Noirin = will be okay if she doesn't get dragged down by Marcus
    Roderigo = needs more camera time so I can make a proper decision on whether i like him or not
    Angel = bit of a weirdo
    Lisa = think she's playing a game
    Charlie = ditto

Have I missed anyone?

A few of them were discussing Halfwit and are warming to him. Marcus will get a few votes from one side. I'm sure Sree will get a few, similarly perhaps Lisa and Angel. It'll be an interesting one!

Think there could be a reason for them "warming" to him... the fact that he's survived 2 evictions.... and suddenly their all saying "oh he's not so bad" "I liked him all along" etc....ttsshhh

So anyway that's all from me for now, I'll have to try to pop in more often, spent most of last summer and the summer previous here... (giving self mental kick in the ass now to check in regularly). I do love reading all your comments, definitely adds a better dimension to it than watching bbbm or bblb (havent watched them either)

What happened to telling people who nominated them?????
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D::eek:

Ann22 wrote: »
    I saw him do that last night..the bit pink tongue appeared and shluurpped at the edge of his mug..odd:confused: and yucky. I'm not inclined to lick mugs or kitchen utensils at all, even clean ones from my own home. I knew a fella used to spend half an hour licking the lid off a yogurt pot at lunch in work. It was strangely off putting:(.
    When Noirin nominates Sree which she is bound to do, his face will be a picture:). It might be the only thing that will make him realize her true feelings..either that or BB letting him hear something she's said about him, I'd love that.. Remember the hidden tv screen in the toilet that Aishling(I think) was allowed to see?

Do you think Noirín will nominate Sree? Because I don't, especially as it's face-to-face. I think she's too kind to do that. They have had their falling out and have kind of made up. I hope she nominates Kris and Lisa :cool:

I'd be surprised if she doesn't 'cos he really is p*ssing her off, if they have to give a reason then she would find it easy to explain why..but I doubt if they will be asked for a reason. Can you imagine the hassle she'll get off him if she nominates him and he doesn't go tho'?:D 'Oh Noirin! My very good friend, why are you doing this cruel things to me?? My poor heart is broken in your hands that God gave you!:( Please give me hugs and lovings and tell me many times how sorry you are!'
    I hope he isn't up, 'cos the whole country will vote him out and I'll be sitting saying 'nonono keep the mentalist in!!'..no I won't actually. I'm off on my hols on Friday.

• Registered Users Posts: 47 PurplePossum

Did someone just ask if Freddie is gay?? Eh...ye-ah! And yeah, he is a spa, but entertaining, we are defo warming to him. He's a bit of a Jon Tickle, methinks, what you dont like about him at the start, you end up loving. Cuz he's quite intuitive. Love his take on the Chris/Soph debacle. Hope he gives the free pass to Noirin to stop having to draw on her face. Cuz she's hot anyway, but once she is more normal, things'll really hot up in the love triangle. Have to say, wasnt going to get sucked into it this year (as always) but am hooked. Cant wait for tonites show!

• Registered Users Posts: 47 PurplePossum

And will be class to see Noirin nominate Sree, and Marcus will do same. Will kick off big time after the voting, so Thursday's show will be one to tune into, for sure!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

Ann22 wrote: »

Ive seen him do it at least twice, if i was in there and saw him doing that i would throw the mug/glass in the bin.

As for Halfwit's sexuality afaik he is bi-sexual.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Harpy

Delighted Big brother took no notice of Sree...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Hate Sree etc :mad: