Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post While Watching BBUK10

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Jesus the midget is a moany bitch.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

She really is, I reckon her, Sree, Angel and Sivash will be up for eviction this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Ya I dont like Sophia any more! Does she ever stop??????

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Ginny wrote: »
    Hmmmmmmm Sree a faker???
    Anyone think his allso innocent act is just that?
    EW, spot on Ginny, I squirmed watching that.
    /what I watched of it before I couldn't watch anymore.:pac:
    mdwexford wrote: »
    Jesus the midget is a moany bitch.
    You're right, she will do there heads in.
    I think she is trying to be like Charlie from BB8.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

I think Sophia will be nominated as she seems to be annoying people, and Angel giving out about the swearing.:D

I didn't catch what Angel was saying in the garden when Davina was speaking even though I rewound it. Was that when she was complaining about the swearing?

Ann22 wrote: »
    I didn't catch what Angel was saying in the garden when Davina was speaking even though I rewound it. Was that when she was complaining about the swearing?
    No Ann, she was giving out to Siavash because he keeps swearing.
    She said it was too much in front of girls.
    I'm liking Cairon though.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Sophie is very quiet! I thought she would be very different!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Look at those shorts!

Sree is wreckin me head, and speak of the devil, so is this c*nt.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Sophie is very quiet! I thought she would be very different!

Big time, she doesnt come across as a full of herself "glamour model" who wants to be a porn star whatsoever. Shes been really quiet so far.

No Ann, she was giving out to Siavash because he keeps swearing.
    She said it was too much in front of girls.
    I'm liking Cairon though.:pac:

Yeah he seems like a nice lad. Siavash says fcuk constantly alright. Bit silly telling him to not be at it in front of the women though.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

dont worry folks, Im here at last! :D

right. so i hate the baby abandoner, the moany midget (shame she seemed to have promise before she went in), the the attention seeking blondes, their entourage, including the amazingly creepy fred. so far I like Nóirín and Chris (gonna hook up?). I dislike cairon, but have time for Saiovash (they're so gay for each other though). Marcus, I havent made my mind up on yet. Sree, I'm gonna give him time, he must have been elected student president, so he obviously did something right there to become popular.

Ginny wrote: »
    Hmmmmmmm Sree a faker???
    Anyone think his allso innocent act is just that?

He did call himself a playboy or a ladies man in the diary room didn't he? I'd say with a few drinks in him he'll let his hair down a bit more.

Ann22 wrote: »
    Yeah he seems like a nice lad. Siavash says fcuk constantly alright. Bit silly telling him to not be at it in front of the women though.

Yeah, he told her he never swears in front of his family but can't seem to stop when in the company of his mates.
    It was an uncomfortable moment.

zuroph wrote: »
    dont worry folks, Im here at last! :D

right. so i hate the baby abandoner, the moany midget (shame she seemed to have promise before she went in), the the attention seeking blondes, their entourage, including the amazingly creepy fred. so far I like Nóirín and Chris (gonna hook up?). I dislike cairon, but have time for Saiovash (they're so gay for each other though). Marcus, I havent made my mind up on yet. Sree, I'm gonna give him time, he must have been elected student president, so he obviously did something right there to become popular.

0/ Zuroph, I think I'll have to give them time this year before I make my mind up properly.
    Sophie is deffo trying to be another Charlie and I have to say so far I do like Cairon but only because he reminds me of Science. Noirin (can't remember how to do fadas) seems very relaxed about it all and comes across well in the DR I think.

just think its ridiculous everyones judged Noirín on her pre entrance VT, its obvious it was cut to come across like she was a cow, even when watching it i thought I could pick up a sarcastic tone. anyway, she went for the eyeshave, and glasses which was pretty cool, and she's been normal, and nice. we havent seen enough of them yet though, so anything could happen. but yeah, it'll be interesting to see what goes in next, cos the first batch mostly REALLY seem to be in it for the 30seconds of fame, a lot of them are doing my head in.

I really dont get sophias attitude though, surely she has enough common sense to realise she should be playing up the cute factor, hence the cheers when entering. get her out IMO. dull and mouthy.

Sharpy if you hold the 'AltGr' key down and press whatever letter you want the fada appears on it. I feel there should be one on Noirin but never saw one on it..Should it be on the 'o' or the last 'i'? Oh just see Zuroph's put it on the 'i'...it looks right.

I really think Sophia sees herself as top dog:D in there, but there are a few that will stand up to her.
    It can't come quick enough for me,Zuroph.

Thanks Ann.;)

so who's back on the thread, and who isnt? Personally I think they should put Rex back in *stirs*

She was really starting my blood boiling tonight, why does no one answer her back??!' In her head though she probably thinks she's being straight..a lot of pains in ar*ses say things like 'oh i say it as it is..i'm so straight me' etc. Like the black woman in last years one, what was her name? Remember she was giving out to Becks for ruining the chips, she was thrown out of it for threatening other housemates with her gangster friends.

so who's back on the thread, and who isnt? Personally I think they should put Rex back in *stirs*

So far myself yourself and Ann, MNG was in too and AJ, and of course your partner in crime Tyler.:pac:

Ah you know I really am not warming to anyone the way I did last year,it's like I keep expecting BB to say it was a trial run of contestants and boot most of the them out.
    Then put in the ones with personalities.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,422 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

The 10oclock highlights is putting me a bit out of kilter - I try to play poker from 10.30 to 12.30 so the 9PM highlights show was much better for me.

Is 10oclock the new 'official slot'?

It is for the rest of this week apart from Friday when it reverts back to 9:00 for the Eviction AJ.
    I don't know about next week yet.

It usually takes me a while to get into it but last year got interesting very quickly with Mario and Stephanie having to pretend they were with each other.

i thought rodrigos task was going to be way more vicious.
    TBH Big brother has been very easy on them, they should be getting punished each time they don't use "dog face" and "half wit" as the names etc etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

God yes!! That's the reason I can't get into it this year, no Rex :( I didn't even watch it last night, I'm usually die-hard. I was really tired and wanted an early night but I also wasn't really that arsed! I'm going to watch it tonight though, it should be good seeing them in the proper house for the first day. And I want to see all this bitching between Sophia and Saffia (!) I didn't like either from the minute they went in.

Are they nominating today? Or was it yesterday?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,640 ✭✭✭Alice1

Ah, there y'are Zuroph!

I'm not liking Sopia either - she is a bit grumpy.

Not overly fond of Charlie either - although he is easy on the eye.

I'm not quite sure what "dog face" is about - other than waving her boobs around.

"Half wit" is harmless - Sree gives me the willies. Something not quite right 'bout dat boy.

I wish wish wish Davina would stop pronouning Nóirin's name as N'reeeeen.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

+11111 on Sophia being annoying, she doesn't listen to anyone or let them talk. I'm not too pushed on baby abandoner girl but at least let her talk.

Is there something happening with Marcus and Angel? she was very down on Sunday and Marcus seemed to be holding her hand and giving her comfort, they're quite cute.

I do like Noirin, her intro video was cringeworthy but thankfully she doesn't seem to actually be like that, I'd say she'd be a bit of craic.

Sree seems very unsure of himself, he's needing constant reassurance that they want him there, maybe he is a bit mad while with his mates at home but he needs to find his feet in there and stop checking with everyone that how he behaves is ok, that's grating on them.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

Couple of days in and here are my thoughts at the moment,

Dogface - pleasntly surprised by her i thought she might be a bit of an empty vessel.

Marcus - i total he might be a bit socially awkward but is doin ok.

Cairon - liking him now.

Karly - wanna see her have a freak out or something.

Siavash - dont hate him dont like him can tolerate him.

Angel - just creeps me the hell out :(

Rodrigo - genuinely seems nice.

Sophia - really taking a dislike to her with her constant ramblings and not shutting the fcuk the up.

Saffia - i thought i wouldnt like her at all but so far she hasnt done anything too bad.

Halfwit - still cant put my finger on who he reminds me off, i wouldnt exactly have the best accent but his really grinds my gears.

Charlie - enjoying his time so far.

Tracy (Lisa) - just wants to be in the middle of everything.

Noirin - im not liking her at all so far.

Kris - not up to much yet.

Sree - so far he has been the one that i havent liked the most, his constant need for reassureance and whatnot is doing my head in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Stop it. Please stop it. (Freddie singing)

lol,god love him he thinks he has a great voice.
    Don't think much of the others for laughing after all they asked him to sing in the first place.
    I laughed at Rodrigo telling Freddie to stand on the red carpet though.