Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anybody interested in 5-a-side in carlow it astro turf pitches

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Ianmicks

im in, any one else playing:confused::confused::confused::D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

i'm not playin in that rain.... Sorry

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Tom10

ok lads i'll cancel it for tonight. Will sort it out better next week sorry

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

Hey lads,

Only back from dublin, back in order from next week from myself. Exams over :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 46 snowman_tree

Hey lads, wats the craic... Just seen your post about 5 aside..
    Just wondering if ye still doing it or are ye still looking for people...! on a 3day week so im getting bored sh*tless so trying to keep myself occupied... havent played in a few years so im not that fit but would love to get back into it... Let me know cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭tommycahir

Hi snowman_tree

Yes we are still playing it, (whenever weather and numbers allow) you are best to keep an eye on the thread on Tiesdays and Wednesdays to see if a game is on.

The more the merrier in terms of numbers

Cheers tommy....
    What time do ye normally kick off on tuesday or weds...
    I get back down to carlow around 730 working in dublin on a 3day!

Hi

Its usually on Wednesdays @ 8 in the IT pitches.

Cheers man... Il keep an eye out for the next post!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,822 ✭✭✭Morf

I'm up for tonight.

Ya me too...

Hi Guys

I am out this evening have a dose of the flu. :(

I'm round tonight lads

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Tom10

Its booked for 8 tonight - I can't make it tonight.

What numbers are we looking at??

Hey guys so its on for 8 tonight then? Is it at the Carlow IT pitch....

Totally forgot it was Wednesday. I won't be there tonight.
    2 hectic days in work has me bollixed.

Lads i'm guessing there's 3 so i ain't gonna be there for that

Is it still on tonight or not?

Lads i'm guessing there's 3 so i ain't gonna be there for that

so its a no go tonight then!

How are we looking for tomorrow night??

I'm in as long as its not lashing rain.

Checked rte weather there, looks like it should be dry. Sure villian has a better update :):)

im up for it lads

I'm +2

Right lads were looking at 4 so far!! Where has everyone gone??? :confused:

Em, Its 5!!

But there's no point turning up with 5.
    GGRRRr, tom10 hadn't booked anything so I'm going to tell him not to bother. Ok?

No game tonight I'm afraid. Its FREEZING out anyway.
    I'll send out texts next week to try get numbers back up.
    I only sent 2 today but its a bit late notice now.

Dam my crap maths :P I'll include myself in the next count!

Yea text Tom10 earlier. Said he was chatting to ya. I'll pm snowman_tree, maybe next week he might see us all!

Sorry lads, wasn't around today. Should be around next week.