Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anybody interested in 5-a-side in carlow it astro turf pitches

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭tommycahir

Villain wrote: »
    Ah Class is permanent Tom fitness is temporary

HAHA I'm fcuked so as I have neither :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

tommycahir wrote: »
    HAHA I'm fcuked so as I have neither :eek:

I'm in your club tommy ha ha:pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Ianmicks

hows it goin everyone is there still football tomorrow at 8? shud have one or two more.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

i just txt Tom10 to ask if he booked a pitch.
    I'd say he did, but I'll confirm as soon as he replies.

:D I'm up for it :D

Yeah, its booked. See ye there.

Any new comers???????

• Registered Users Posts: 15,944 ✭✭✭✭Villain

I have Physio to "manipulate my spine" lol the Physio's words, at 5 so if I can still walk I'll be there

I'll be there

Sorry lads couldn't make it

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Tom10

Boo-urns boo-urns

next week!

Bad news I'm afraid, from next week I'm back training with my club and for some reason its on a thursday. Used to be wednesday and friday. Dunno why they changed it.

Might not always be Thursday Shay I'll find out though, looks like 2 Teams this year

Well if needs be we could probably move it to a different day if there was a call for it - don't think we can lose anybody really :pac::pac:

Hmm so Parkville back training then eh hmmm :)

7:15 Thursday Week Tom, all welcome, not that I'll be there though :D

Well anything for a game of football - thinking though that the running around with no football to get people "fit" won't be that good. Probably head alright, no point in going to a third club in a year and having to not remember more names :pac::pac:

Do we have a game tonight so lads?

tommycahir wrote: »
    Do we have a game tonight so lads?

Ah ya the game tonight should go ahead as normal. So come down - bring a friend :pac::pac:

I'll be there tonight as well. Would be alright with me to move nights round, might not be available myself thursdays from next week.

Hi All

I am free to kick about on Tuesdays and Thursdays (that is if I am still wanted) rest of week is pretty full for me.

Regards
    Tommy

I'm not going to make it this week still injured

Oh i'm calling shenanigans on this one :pac::pac:

i've 4 extras for tonight.

Tuesday would probably be ok with me for next week.

ShayK1 wrote: »
    i've 4 extras for tonight.

Tuesday would probably be ok with me for next week.

haha might even have over 10 people tonight - that would be a fine thing :)

Tom10 wrote: »
    haha might even have over 10 people tonight - that would be a fine thing :)

and its pissing rain... deadly :(

Make sure you wear something that has a bit of grip!! :pac:

Pretty good again tonight, well up for next tuesday.

is Tuesday ok with everyone?

Hi Ya,

Yeah Tuesday is grand by me and might even have 1 more for us on Tuesday.

I'd say that Tuesday works best then really so might as well try to get a time slot for it eh