Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

English Paper 2 Leaked- Keep All Discussion to this thread- DUPLICATE THREADS LOCKED

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

It probably def be on saturday , its the only day they have available.

But it ****s with everyones plans.

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭bluefirefly

that guy is SOOOO improfessional!! anyone doing such serious task should pay extra attension to these things! my brother is meant to finish on the 15th so we booked our holidays on the 16th...oh dear

• Registered Users Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

<SNIP>no spam<SNIP>

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

haloauto wrote: »
    I really don't how they'll fit it in.
    It can't be after, people will have holidays planned and everthing.....
    Ever hear of Saturday morning?!

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

STAY ON TOPIC.

DeV.

ps: less then half of you are not as funny as you think you thought you werent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 syniod

Ok news just in. The exam is being rescheduled. Its postponed till some other day.

Saturday morning. Lovely

What a waste of paper I hope it is recycled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 martin regan

i knew a man once who opened the wrong box of exams papers. he got fired a week later. he wont do it again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭jefreywithonef

the ****in tubes twittered about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,944 ✭✭✭Jay P

This really is a joke. It's on Saturday instead. Ridiculous.

Stop re-posting the same link!

• Registered Users Posts: 929 ✭✭✭TheCardHolder

I think it did. As it's an offical time so people will now know the time. Also this information would be lost in the other thread between all the 'burn the examiner posts'

• Registered Users Posts: 1,401 ✭✭✭Arcto

Surely the term "Leaked" is a bit dramatic for this?

Wouldnt "Some spastic doesnt know the difference between envelope 1 and 2" be correct?

Usually Leaked refers to content intentionally stolen and released to the public.

Anyway, kinda sucks to be doing your leaving and have this happen. Preparing for it and then to be told it may have to be rescheduled.

• Registered Users Posts: 396 ✭✭Fitzo

Did my Leaving last year, but feel sorry for those who are doing it this year.

What a complete c*ck-up and the person responsible should be identified and face some sort of reprimand.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Oh DeV we're all stressed! :(

On topic, It's on RTÉ news now. Told yis it was cos of it being all over the internets

SATURDAY!!! NOOOOOOOO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

Merge

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭.DarDarBinks

SATURDAY BALLS

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

its on saturday now lol!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭jefreywithonef

Saturday\o/ JACKANACKANOREY!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,172 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Any indication when?

Saturday Morning 09:30

• Registered Users Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭timmywex

9;30 on saturday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,281 ✭✭✭Ricky91t

Saturday,How stupid!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Saturday morning lads, just go over everything and pray it comes up. Aaaaagh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,443 ✭✭✭Red Sleeping Beauty

It's on RTE's 9PM news. Top story. Look at the crap boxes used to contain the papers . There's just a sticker on the side with a number that I assume differentiates each box.

Without the internet the paper probably wouldn't be cancelled would it ?

It's been rescheduled to Saturday ? Bad news for those of you with jobs.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

DeVore wrote: »
    STAY ON TOPIC.

DeV.

ps: less then half of you are not as funny as you think you thought you werent.

Herd the cattle ftw

• Registered Users Posts: 377 ✭✭CarefulNow

Someone give them a buzz and ask them if its going to be same paper.

Bad sources that reporter has considering it happened in 1969 with English and Maths!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 lambo91

im so angry

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Dumb wrote: »
    Ha Ha. You get no lie in on Saturday. You's are some eejits

There are 1,000 angry people on this forum.

• Registered Users Posts: 272 ✭✭notGill

This is a joke!

Saturday morning like!

• Registered Users Posts: 697 ✭✭✭Saruwatari

Why would it be? Are you dumb?