Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

English Paper 2 Leaked- Keep All Discussion to this thread- DUPLICATE THREADS LOCKED

• Closed Accounts Posts: 189 ✭✭kevogy

chanches are questions will be the same topics but different specific questions, eg bishop will still be up but instead of a personal response write a text of talk

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭Nihilist21

Despite being confirmed it's being reschedueled for Saturday, does anybody else still feel uneasy about not going in tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 744 ✭✭✭leesmom

soo all the stuff predicted was a waste of time

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

I sincerely hope they'll be marked easily...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Dumb

There are 1,000 angry people on this forum. Your an idiot.

Don't worry. Be happy. It's a great day to be alive.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

maths grind tomorrow WAHAY!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 529 ✭✭✭Homicidal_jesus

SATURDAY WTF!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭SligoBrewer

fcuk them with saturday.

• Registered Users Posts: 396 ✭✭Fitzo

TBH Can't believe some people are happy at what's happened?:s

I'd be going ape-****...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭HouseHippo

For Jaysus bleeding fecking sake.....the eejits :/ and such...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

This really fecks up my plan to cram for Irish p1 and p2. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 542 ✭✭✭ooPabsoo

It is very unfortunate that this has happened but considering the numbers doing the leaving cert,it was probably due! i had walcott prepared so much NOOOOOOO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Power-surge

ring that number and call them f**kers. Saturday..what are they thinking.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭xFROSTY Gx

all I can say is that examiner is retarded:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 272 ✭✭notGill

Piste wrote: »
    I sincerely hope they'll be marked easily...

Fingers crossed man :)

Fitzo wrote: »
    I'd be going ape-****...

I am going ape ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 715 ✭✭✭_sparkie_

as anybody phone the helpline? i wonder what its like

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

SATURDAY?? Inconsiderate assholes. THEY ****ed it up, why do we have to suffer?

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭Mr. Gruff

Not cool at all tbh...
    I was hoping for a 22nd date, it would have given me 11 days to study (although it might have messed up a lot of plans.
    What are the chances of this ****storm causing a bunch of lawsuits and the like over "stress"?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭RVN10

On a Saturday wtf ??? Bet no one turns up now ha

• Registered Users Posts: 272 ✭✭notGill

_sparkie_ wrote: »
    as anybody phone the helpline? i wonder what its like

Whats the number?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭timmywex

ring that number and call them f**kers. Saturday..what are they thinking.
    chances of getting through!!!

Whats the number?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

Davidius wrote: »
    This really fecks up my plan to cram for Irish p1 and p2. :(

Same. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 83,003 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Perhaps its wisest to post all the Substance of the thread on the OP with edits...

As for Saturday. Eh. Color me Conspiratist but unless they drafted printed and distributed thousands of copies of a backup PII "Just in Case" - They will have no way to effectively alter the substance of the Leaked paper. Will they?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭haloauto

Get into the picket line people!

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭K-Bowie

leesmom wrote: »
    k bowie are u actually happy with tha???

Nah I'm not everything I studied came up I was even telling Harris today that it was coming up and I'd get an A :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

They just said it's on this saturday on RTE.

Now that is bull ****. I needed those two days badly. Bastards. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Jonnnyyyyyyy

Saturday, hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, this is hilarious :D

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭bluefirefly

college people get exams on satudays as well..its prob better than after the 19th