Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

fraize campbell

• 07-06-2009 2:00pm
    Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭

hull have agreed 6m. fee for campbell

• Registered Users Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭keane=cock

thank f#ck it wasnt us

• Registered Users Posts: 317 ✭✭ohnoigotsick

he never cut it with us , too small and his my nephew could strike a ball harder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭BOLT

hull have agreed 6m. fee for campbell

Sir Alex (feck me, is that the time) Ferguson must be pissing himself at that price....Poor ol' Hull.....

• Registered Users Posts: 592 ✭✭✭galinka

We can talk - how much for Jones/Dowling/Bent/Bentley?

£6M would hardly get you Joe Gamble these days!

A steal for Hull and will prove a lot of begrudgers wrong - he's no smaller than Defoe and a tough little f.....

Always thought he gave it a lash when called on by us - last home game he won the penalty!

Oh the fickle football fan!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭therecklessone

Never got a run for us, but he will score goals in the right team...not sure Hull are that team though, depends on who else they buy I suppose.