Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dirty Weekend... What would you bring?

• 08-06-2009 10:44pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭

Well it's more like a dirty 5 days, me and the OH kicking it old skool and going to my holiday house in Wexford, just the two of us for a few days in July. This is more or less our first time away together and I really want him to enjoy it, so to those more experienced in dirty-weekending, I ask, what are the recommended things you would bring for a few days away with your OH?

I have lots of sexy lingerie and that, he has his own flat so it's not like it's the first time he'll see me in decent underwear or anything, but really want to make the week special. I'm asking now so I can save up for anything a bit pricy :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 212 ✭✭lgoring21

condoms:Dand plenty of them:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Lube and blindfold.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

and I really want him to enjoy it,

XBox
    Keg x 2
    Barbecue

• Registered Users Posts: 1,599 ✭✭✭BumbleB

lots of palmolive .

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

stovelid wrote: »
    XBox
    Keg x 2
    Barbecue

Don't forget his Buddies, you can't enjoy a BBW Alone!

Body chocolate could go down a treat!

Just the usual sexy foods as well.

Some Massage Oil.

A few Ice packs:pac:

Beer or whatever ye drink.

If there is an enclosed back garden where ye can "lie out and enjoy the sun" then a good ground sheet would be in order to stop the bugs.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

From the list so far....All I'm reminded of is Jackass

Condoms
    Lube
    blindfold
    Ice packs

All that's missing is a toy car... :eek:

I'm sure you'll think of something fun :)

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Lightblubs
    Jumpleads
    Car battary
    Bulldog clips
    Brillo pads

I assure you, It will be a weekend you will both NEVER Forget.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Lightblubs
    Jumpleads
    Car battary
    Bulldog clips
    Brillo pads

I assure you, It will be a weekend you will both NEVER Forget.

It's Not Guantanamo bay!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭allandanyways

It's Not Guantanamo bay!

It's near enough to Courtown. Just as bad...

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

It's Not Guantanamo bay!

Who are you to Judge what people do in the confort of their own room?

who are you, deco ganley?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

This is more or less our first time away together and I really want him to enjoy it, so to those more experienced in dirty-weekending, I ask, what are the recommended things you would bring for a few days away with your OH?
    An open-minded attitude, and a strong sense of fun ...

... far more important than all the paraphenalia! ;)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Various oils for massaging, just be careful with the condoms.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

toys, icetrays, chocolate sauce/cream and massage oils

• Registered Users Posts: 172 ✭✭Mrs JackDaniels

Super drug tingle lube (at four quid its a steal)
    Ann Summer Pleasure Rub...............Oh yeah
    Maybe some Cherry Dick Lick for himself

Have a good weekend!!!:D

A lot of water and a lot of fruit and other high energy snacks.
    Extra towels, and wipes, hypo-allergenic cotton baby wipes are good.

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,778 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

Condoms??? Condoms are the last thing I want on a dirty weekend. What you need is the pill.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Zascar wrote: »
    Condoms??? Condoms are the last thing I want on a dirty weekend. What you need is the pill.

always both pls

worrying in back of head as to whether it'll work or not and I have no way of knowing for a month = turn off :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 570 ✭✭✭Salome

Champagne, strawberries and chocolate sauce ;).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭newmills

Uncle bob's extra slippy anal lube!!

Don't know which of you will use it but it sure will make for a few days you''ll never forget!!

• Registered Users Posts: 45,427 ✭✭✭✭Bobeagleburger

a hammer
    a body bag
    A shovel
    A bottle of Jack

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

chloroform

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I have lots of sexy lingerie
    Bring it all.

Colossal +a haon on the ice trays.
    I don't like chocolate sauce/cream in that context - champagne, now THAT is where it's at! ;) Splash out... so to speak.
    Handcuffs, blindfold.

These are what I like - you may be different, but hopefully you've gotten some ideas... :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭994

Two sets of rosary beads and several bottles of holy water to erase the sin afterwards.

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭jagged

Condoms
    Lube
    Tissues...
    oh and me:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

A threesome - great idea! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Bring some good bubble bath, and shower gel for bathing together.

Champagne and strawberries..

Stilettoes.

A Camera.

And everything else above...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭allandanyways

Jaysus these are all great replies... It's gonna be an interesting weekend...

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Lube
    Handcuffs
    Blindfold
    Strap-on

Guaranteed he'll never forget it :pac:

................................actually forget the lube so itll be extra memorable

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Have fun! and bring lube...you won't regret it!

Lube
    Handcuffs
    Blindfold
    Strap-on

Guaranteed he'll never forget it :pac:

................................actually forget the lube so itll be extra memorable

Yeah cos performing non consensual sex acts on your partner is so cool
    so much so there is another term for it, rape and sexual assault.