Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Compound

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

Just keeps getting better and better :P

How about:
    Flashpoint,

or

The LZ
    (maybe The Landing Zone, just not as catchy though :P)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

mle1324 wrote: »
    if they called it that everybody would be looking for a man from Krakozhia.:D:p:D

And a fountain

• Registered Users Posts: 988 ✭✭✭evilrobotshane

The Complex.

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

the house of horrors or the killing house

nam dong / tet city

had an idea for scenarios

sieges like the embassy siege london 1980

kill house training, terrorists hold a hostage in each room in which a rescue team must rescue them from and then extract them, the terrorists can use claymores etc to stop any rescue attempt

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

moggser wrote: »
    hows about you call it a nite lol

lol i was about to!
    ut i decided to head into town!!!
    now im in the mood for playing cod4!!!!:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

if not A.O.N playground,
    the just the playground.

• Registered Users Posts: 589 ✭✭✭Beast ASI

The Outpost.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

The Outpost.

does it come with nazi zombies?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

project airborne (that sounds more like a mil-sim) the bunker, the siege, the ground work, the field, the gulf, the airfield?

the overview, fort FUBAR, the pasture, the rapture, the wall, the trench ?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

SNAFU- In military terms- Situation Normal, All F**ked Up
    In Airsoft- Site Napalm Airsoft Forest and Urban??

the way point ? more to come ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 DeanB

heres a few suggestions for u guys? how about the overhallin,the platoon,the calber,the under seige,the SDF it stands for (special defence forces).

• Registered Users Posts: 626 ✭✭✭G-spec

Good luck with the site guys, if it's half as good as the Warehouse it'll be a solid gold hit.

Any chance of sending out a recon team to get some photos?

As I'm not quite awake yet how about 'The Airforce' for a name.........

Yeah I know, shower first then start typing!

AON's jungle warrior court,AON's fuzion frenzy court,AON's undercover court.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭no scope

''Airfield?!''
    For Real

Concrete d-DAY

Terminal Down

Lockdown

Uprising

Homeland Defense

Capital airsoft

Airsoft Unloaded

the bounty hunters,the airsoft bounty boy's.

so lads have yous picked a name yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

zero19 wrote: »
    The block, The factory, the killzone, the city, the compound, the slab, the bay city rollers? Is that too many suggestions? Lol my favourite is the compound

Zero19 has won our little competition, the name of our new site shall be The Compound.

Zero19 has won a years membership with Airsoft Reloaded, well done Zero we will onto your dogtogs.

Zero19 has won our little competition, the name of our new site shall be The Compound.

Zero19 has won a years membership with Airsoft Reloaded, well done Zero we will onto your dogtogs.

congrats to zero (lucky ba***rd):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Any chance currents members will get to road test the place before you open to the public:):)

Well done Zero

Craigsy wrote: »
    Any chance currents members will get to road test the place before you open to the public:):)

yeah and is it alright if i tag along with me da :D

well done zero:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

All members will be given a free invite to a closed session on the new site.

Well done Zero.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭G3-Nut

haha ıd lıke to pop ın there once ım back home sounds great!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Any pics yet lads? It sounds great.
    from your description of it, i would have called it "The Rock" and practiced me scotish accent and all for yiz....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

not a bad name,like that place in cabra:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭SenDog

ahhhhh! New Site ah!:D
    The Compound sounds the best

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

lads great to see the news about cant wait for this pre opening session!

well done zero with winning the comp!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

All members will be given a free invite to a closed session on the new site.

Well done Zero.

Oh jaysis, time to renew the auld membership so :-)

Can't wait to see this site, sounds brilliant.