Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2009

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I prefer them to Alexandra.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,874 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Are ye people well?!

This song is godawful...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

fancy themselves a bit dont they!

"Everybody in love go put your hands up :D''

me love this song.. :)
    Putting your hands up? ;) lol!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I think JLS are really good.
    Their voices work well together, some really nice harmonies.

Think their performance is really polished. Clearly, they've come along way from last year and they look really professional.
    Fair play to them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

deise_girl wrote: »

I like Alexandra as a singer...not so much as a talker :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

deise_girl wrote: »

Yeah same, i wanted them to win.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭Rayne

Personally think JLS sound sh*t! Not a fan! Dancing wasn't even in sync! Fail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

I can't believe these guys made it. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Um one of them in is wearing a womans jumper. Black glittery turtle neck thing.

put them 10 feet in the air to cover up the ****e song.....then get a mop for all the teenage girls....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭dimejinky99

jls are so bad...awful

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

JLS.
    Well that was repetitive rubbish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 Gossip_girls

I noticed that too! :/

Rayne wrote: »
    Personally think JLS sound sh*t! Not a fan! Dancing wasn't even in sync! Fail

Could you do better?! :p

Credit where credit's due, I think!

That ratty looking bloke on the far-right is creeping me out..

When you move around the room, his eyes follow you.

CREEP!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

df1985 wrote: »
    put them 10 feet in the air to cover up the ****e song.....then get a mop for all the teenage girls....

i <3 this song :)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Lil Kitten wrote: »
    Um one of them in is wearing a womans jumper. Black glittery turtle neck thing.
    None of them are wearing tutrlenecks :confused:

its not due!

It's damn catchy! Hadn't heard it before, but now, it's stuck in my head!

Cos you're a teenage girl...

... or a mentalist! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

basquille wrote: »
    That ratty looking bloke on the far-right is creeping me out..

When you move around the room, his eyes follow you.

CREEP!

The bitterness!!! You're like the X-Factor equivalent of Scrooge :D

Out of interest, Basquille, who do you like in this programme?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭Rayne

Fair enough, but entitled to my own opinion too!

I just think it wasn't a great performance, they probably performed better during the comp last year!

I know I said it earlier but I really feel sick. This show is fair sh*t without John and Edward.. Almost gave up on it yesterday while I was waiting for them.

Out of interest, Basquille, who do you like in this programme?!
    I like watching all the pretty lights..

.. and the mediocre talent on display!

• Registered Users Posts: 62 ✭✭rollerdisco

stacey or rachel to be out

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

stacey or rachel to be out
    NOOOO...

Stacy has a nice ass! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 Gossip_girls

I wonder what will Simon do if the twins get through...Hope he walks off in a huff.:D

Ahhh.. Scarlett Johannson...

.. she needs some fecking sun, doesn't she?