Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2009

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

This is woeful.

You would swear the words were written for this situation.

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭papajimsmooth

Ah its like watching someone sing walk the green mile

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

The crowd are a f*cking disgrace.

they're only *****.

but by god Jedward are murdering boyzone - and that's saying somethin!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

AWWWWW the poor little lambs :(

• Registered Users Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Jesus they are ****.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I actually cant watch this. The poor things :(
    Family making fun of me for crying now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

ha ha they're obviously upset and my evil streak is loving it.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,590 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Ultimately that's why they have to go, sad and all as it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,529 ✭✭✭jaffa20

MY EARS :(

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

LZ5by5 wrote: »
    Trying their best, fair play to them for going out on a ballad.

No harm in doing something different.

Olly's a cocky little twat!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Auhh : ( I'm feel so sorry for them.. the ratings will drop next week!

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭subtle_as

u can tell simon knows he is ok cos he's still smurking. he knows well jedward are going out

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

That was excellent. I'm so proud of them. They've improved so much.

I love Olly too. Damn you Lloyd!! DAMN YOU!

At least Jedward will be back home soon :D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

The booers should be ashamed.

Olly isn't good, wtf is wrong with everyone tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Chocoholic84

OMG i'm seriously in shock. How the eff did Lloyd get through?!

Poor Jedward - there's no way Cheryl and Danni are gonna save em up against Olly...

Shut the eff up Boo-ers!!

"No Matter What" - awwwww they were brill! Brought a tear to my eye...

• Registered Users Posts: 36,248 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

is it just me or can Olly not sing?

has he been fooling us all this time?

he's f*cking sh*te.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

thermo66 wrote: »
    Olly's a cocky little twat!

Yeah - and that arrangement is ruining one of my favourite songs!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

That jedward performance would bring a tear to a glass eye :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

I'm not liking Olly. Meh.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,007 ✭✭✭Shelga

deise_girl wrote: »
    I actually cant watch this. The poor things :(
    Family making fun of me for crying now :(

I'm sorry but this made me lol. Chin up, it's only a tv show! The twins were fun while they lasted but Olly is the better singer.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Olly's pretty sh*t !

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

In a way since theyre in bottom 2 they should go. They've had their run. Burt I want more performances, deadlock please!! Don't be the first week without deadlock!

They really sing from their hearts, it was beautiful.

Feck off Ollie :mad:

Oh well they had a good run lads, fair fks to them. They've got guts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Olly knows hes through the cocky w*anker!!

• Registered Users Posts: 55,511 ✭✭✭✭walshb

C'mon, lets get behind them, they;re absolute brilliant and I bet the show just cannot be the same rollercoaster it is without them.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Liked Olly up until now, but this is ****... come on Cheryl, Louis saved Llyod last week... return the favour...

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I think that Jedward's performance was really emotional, and they still performed miles better than stuupid Danyl or Llyod

• Registered Users Posts: 7,458 ✭✭✭CathyMoran

Olly is murdering the song but he deserves his place...well at least it is no more X-Factor for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

Surprised Olly is in the bottom two. Before last nights show, I would have predicted Joe and Lloyd but Joe destroyed everyone last night with his song.

I think Jedward are gone, unfortunately :(