Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2009

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

i now love dani

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭Bonkers_xOx

Goodbye X factor, see you next year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭laura93

Thank God they're gone :)

• Registered Users Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Chocoholic84

oh stfu danni..."is it a singing competition?" stop rubbing it in thise poor lads' faces.

Jedward - you've made us proud, ye did brill!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

AW THEY are laughing!!!!! Love them

• Registered Users Posts: 17,903 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Danni finally got her revenge.

And killed X Factor. Bitch. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Best best bits ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Really who the fcuk is voting for Lloyd... ah there go the twins

The whole of Wales.

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

Singing Competition of not The Xfactor is going to be BOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRIINNNNNNGGGGGGG Next Week! Fact.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

there are still knob ends in the audience booing them - unbelievable

• Registered Users Posts: 62 ✭✭rollerdisco

Its dead now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭sallysaucer

X Factor is offically over for me...!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Long live Jedward.

Here's hoping Lloyd will win now.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,248 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

the reason to watch is over.

olly is sh*t and has been shown up though.

joe to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Ah well, I'm going out next Saturday night so it was good timing.

I wont watch the rest of the series now. No point.

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭papajimsmooth

I would burn danni, but the blob of melted plastic would be too awkward to clean up

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Hate Dannii Minogue SOOOOO much! There was no need to kick them when they were down.

See you all next year then.

I bet Simon Cowell is going mad, he knows what makes money and he just lost the biggest cash cows of the series.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

/thread,maybe?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Loved their best bits, auh sadness!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,705 ✭✭✭BrookieD

thank god there gone, now if someone would just get rid of of that prat Walsh it would be perfect

• Registered Users Posts: 55,511 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Damn it. The only real stars this series. The rest are just quite bland!

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭chalkitdown

LoooooooooooooooooooooooooL That's the muck gone then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Now it is time for the real talent to shine through.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

I'm going to miss Jedward so much :(. I really hope this isn't the end for them.
    They should be proud, they've converted so many people, including myself. Hope to see them again in the future :D
    Ratings are definitely going to plummet...
    Fcuk Danyl and Lloyd!!!! Lloyd and his stupid haircut...

Alicia Keys and Rihanna...!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭paddypender

Listen them arent they lovely lads

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I vow to buy any cd by them
    I honestly dont know what weekends are like without them :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Mad_Max

Fair play to Dermot, He's consistantly told the crowd to stop booing them.

Yet the sad, pathetic people keep booing. They're gone, you win. Win with some dignity.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

SlickRic wrote: »
    the reason to watch is over.

olly is sh*t and has been shown up though.

joe to win.

agree with all the above 100%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

awwwww! Will be ****e now :(

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Too f**king late saying that Dermot - telling the crowd to boo.

danni - get over it

Louis - dead right about Lloyd, not way he should be there

Fair dues to the lads, having to come out to a chorus of boos and the death threats etc, and still performing, when others couldn't. And they said straight out that they hoped stacie and olly go all the way. J&E, ye gave us hours of fun, and well done!