Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2009

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

This boy has got to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭Daysha

First time watching X-Factor. One word.

Lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

I kissed a girl just to try it?

I suppose he'll try Danyl next then!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,903 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Gauge wrote: »
    Simon is going to destroy him...

And Cheryl is going to cry.

Oh for the love of god.

Is that blood on his face?!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

What the hell was Cheryl thinking giving him that song??:confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,503 ✭✭✭✭jellie

that really was awful :( poor lloyd :(

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

You know I don't even mind his voice. It's intrguing(sp) but he needs to sing something proper not this crap...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭mariaf24

Why won't simon be honest? :mad:

His face looks like sh!t

Louis is in the knots tonight!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

The poor guy didn't have a chance with that song, wtf was cheryl thinking?! :confused:

Dammit Simon!!!:mad:

Don't tell Louis to shut up, he's the only one speaking any sense!!!

Louis is right. Feck off Dermot and Simon

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

He nailed it into its grave!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Simon is having a bad night.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Oh here comes Ive the IQ of a flea Staceyyyyy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭watsdstory22

Ah here how did LLoyd not get shredded by d judges?????

Thank God J and E will be safe again. It doesn't matter who wins anyway. They will come to nothing. Fair enough - Alexandra and Leona etc.

But where does Alexandra have her exclusive performance? X Factor

Why? No one else would want it.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,057 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

My God, why is tonight so terrible??

Good Lord

I'm starting to get pretty sick of Stacie.

THIS ISN'T ROCK!! FFS!!!!

She looks amazing though :)

Yer woman is like a tranny

Nope - she sucks!

Yeh wheres the rock gone :S

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭mariaf24

She can sure sing but can't deliver

Piano Rock, Alternative. Technically it is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭laura93

She sounds and looks great
    But why did they even bother calling this rock week?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Yer woman is like a tranny

LMFAO!! :pac:

This isn't rock ffs!

Not one decent act yet - terrible, just terrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,503 ✭✭✭✭jellie

hmmm i usually like stacey but that wasnt great. this week is a bit shite :(

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

This isn't rock either, the judges have a messed up idea of rock these days, Katy Perry and Keane are not Rock!

Can't wait for John and Edward!!!