Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Bash * Spoilers*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Commentary building Jeff up as a major victim too, methinks WWE are actually getting this one right!

Bard wrote: »
    Clever whatchacallit there... heel turn :)

They're going to hate that Punk fellah now and love the Hardy fellah.

As an aside, the one thing that is seriously lacking in WWE these days is a decent collection of proper tag-teams. Remember the days of 3D, E&C, APA (to some degree), The Hardy Boys... etc. - tag team matches were something worth looking forward to. These days it's SAME OLD BLOKES vs SOME OTHER OLD BLOKES - another yawn-fest. Perhaps the Edge/Jericho connection will last... who knows...?

You really do know more about this stuff than you were letting on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,164 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

That was smart sexy and powerful. :)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

he also listens to my *hiccing* commentary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

classic there was like 12 people watching those bands. one thinks they aint very good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 559 ✭✭✭lankysexybeast

wow cena next ya ya ya .....KILL ME

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

orestes wrote: »
    You really do know more about this stuff than you were letting on :D

That may be true. May. :)

And Rjd2... WHAT was smart, sexy and powerful exactly?...

he is the Miz and he is awesome .... please beat Cena, i dont hate Cena but id love it

i actually think there bout great heels to older people but i think your predction would be class

he also listens to my *hiccing* commentary

*hic*ing makes everything better

o_O

This is all getting a bit weird now.....

Definitely, I'm not a Cena hater but the Miz going over would be AWESOME!

i'd absolutely love to see cena turn heel.

surprised wwe didnt force it when he was gettin stick for his am short supply of ahem wrestling ability, i say this cos its rare that a heel actually outwrestles any1. He'd fit right in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

of course Punk will win, whole idea is Punk wins or is DQ'd in a way to piss the fans off

edit: DQd i win

I know, I'm just commenting as if I didn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,164 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

That may be true. May. :)

The whole climax to the Punk match. Speaking of Smart sexy and powerful here comes the Miz. Cena is going to make him look a star. :)

gotta love the triple quoting the BH bro's :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

Hate him or love him, you have to admit that Cena's entrance is awesome.

Definitely, I'm not a Cena hater but the Miz going over would be AWESOME!

Well you have to go for the underdog, don't you? ... I TOTALLY wanted the USA to kick Brazil's arse today. Pity they didn't.
    Rjd2 wrote: »
    The whole climax to the Punk match. Speaking of Smart sexy and powerful here comes the Miz. Cena is going to make him look a star.

Don't want to break any forum rules but... that's a bit gay...

Iang87 wrote: »
    i'd absolutely love to see cena turn heel.

surprised wwe didnt force it when he was gettin stick for his am short supply of ahem wrestling ability, i say this cos its rare that a heel actually outwrestles any1. He'd fit right in

NICEEEEE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Fcuk me Mrs Cena.......snorefest

o noes the whiskey is empty and HHH vs Orton still to come

*Bard find some booze* :D

gotta love the triple quoting the BH bro's :)

The attendence of The B&B brothers is now expected at all PPV threads

correct me if i'm wrong but didn't this all happen before with cena on the other side of the coin going after jerico. oviously back when cena was new to the wwe

Don't want to break any forum rules but... that's a bit gay...

The Miz is an attractive fella to be fair

correct me if i'm wrong but didn't this all happen before with cena on the other side of the coin going after jerico. oviously back when cena was new to the wwe

nothing in the WWE is ever a repeat of previous events in pro wrestling ;)

I FAR prefer "the B&B Brothers" to "the BH bro's"...

And yes, I'll be here ;)

... OMG... TEH TAP!

i aint no Cena hater but cena wins.... BooooOOOoooo

i wont lie i thought the Miz would have been given more of a chance in this match

disappointed really

ha ha ha i must have missed the hundreds of threads on that then lol ;) but am i right only jerico put cena over back then

Fúck that was quick!

The Miz is an attractive fella to be fair

Yeah, like ... as I suggested... if you're gay. Not if you're a girl or anything... just if you're a gay guy :)

PS... mod hat not required, hope it's obvious the p*ss is being taken :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Went for a smoke, thought there'd be a bit more time in this match.

Ah well, wonder if the last match will go to the last stage. :P

Ah feckit anyways, that was a bit of a squash, was hoping that the Miz would at least get a bit more airtime
    I FAR prefer "the B&B Brothers" to "the BH bro's"...

And yes, I'll be here ;)

You guys should get matching avatars or something for the events, I'll look into finding you a manager. Anyone fancy the job?

*hic*

Metacxa me Bard quick before Orton, HHH starts!!

WOW Cena HULKED UP ye oh wait sorry no which ****e wrestler do we compair him to now days hulk..... warrior....?

I'd have HHH winning the first Orton taking the second,

then and only then does HHH decide to kill Legacy and pedigree all three at once and win the title for the wait i believe millionth time

Ah feckit anyways, that was a bit of a squash, was hoping that the Miz would at least get a bit more airtime

You guys should get matching avatars or something for the events, I'll look into finding you a manager. Anyone fancy the job?

were looking into getting intro music im sure we could whip Priceless's asses (no homo)

*I said Metaxa me Bard!!!*

Yeah, like ... as I suggested... if you're gay. Not if you're a girl or anything... just if you're a gay guy :)

PS... mod hat not required, hope it's obvious the p*ss is being taken :)

You ban a few hundred people and all of a sudden everyone thinks your a nazi-mod with no sense of humour (which was particularly ironic while I modded the Stand-up Comedy forum :D)

were looking into getting intro music im sure we could whip Priceless's asses (no homo)

You guys have a bit of a hang-up on teh ghey thing, there something you want to share with the rest of the group? :pac:

how many times have we seen this and now were gonna see it three more times :mad: i'm not the biggest hhh hater but this is rediculious

Lilian Garcia has done well for herself considering all she has to do at work is speak every twenty minutes for maybe 10 seconds

Night of Champions is on next month.

C'mon Randy!

Lilian Garcia has done well for herself considering all she has to do at work is speak every twenty minutes for maybe 10 seconds

And the odd bit of singing, and she actually has a pretty good voice too

ok the battery is dying so i'm gonna fast forward time if ye dont mind.

****ing typical shock horror HHH won, you'd think he would lose more given the fact he's riding the bosses daughter.

anyway been a pleasure lads good luck

****ing typical shock horror HHH won, you'd think he would lose more given the fact he's riding the bosses daughter.

gonna go the same way on all counts. talk to use

3 stages of hell and yet i believe this wont end the feud... HIAC anyone?

Randy Orton always seemed a bit too much up his own hole to be a proper "Champion" in the traditional respect in my opinion. I always thought a heel can NOT be a "proper" champion, because they don't have the respect of the crowd, so they'll never be ... oh sh!t I'm gonna say it... the PEOPLE's champion.

Triple H, on the other hand... well when was the last time he was a PROPER heel?

You can see the future? Gimme the lotto numbers would ya, not all of them, I'm not greedy, 4 and the bonus ball will do the job
    gonna go the same way on all counts. talk to use

You two are eading to bed at the same time? With all the talk of gayness on this thread tonight, I can't help but wonder.......

3 stages of hell and yet i believe this wont end the feud... HIAC anyone?

Isn't there a HIAC themed PPV planned for somewhere down the line? Can't remember when it's due though atm due to *hic*age

what can i say he's sexy;);)

Randy gets the first one, trips to get the second so...

Lemme guess... Randy just won the first round by DQ... HHH is about to win the second... so it'll become purely a stretcher match.

Wahey?

Isn't there a HIAC themed PPV planned for somewhere down the line? Can't remember when it's due though atm due to *hic*age

think so read in another thread the original plan was for a SS HIAC hope it still happens as the HIAC PPV sucks imo