Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH beers. Karma in dublin. Now with awesome new poll.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭Maddison

I won't be there on the 18th.
    Will wrote: »
    Maddison - woman up and get drinking

G86 - cool, no clue who you are talkin about though.

To anyone who is pre-drinking, you know what to do

hi5.jpg

Will I sooo just high fived you there:D

I wouldnt be a complete douchebag If I went over on my todd would I?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

I'm a douchebag by association seemingly, for lookin somewhat like glen hansard... was told by others not me.

Nah not douchey at all, loads go on their own tbh

I'm a douchebag by association seemingly, for lookin somewhat like glen hansard... was told by others not me.

Nah not douchey at all, loads go on their own tbh
    Okies....might head over then....if someone PMs me their number & meets me outside :o

Who's a wuss, you are :pac:

Remind me to stick my finger through your earlobe for that:D

Gonna wear solid plugs for this very reason tbh :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Maddison wrote: »

I wouldnt be a complete douchebag If I went over on my todd would I?
    Not at all Madd , go for it and have a good night everybody :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I won't be there on either date.
    I'll be there well past fashionable late!

it's fashionable to spell fashionably correctly, or am i very wrong? :pac:

anywho im off to drink some more and maybe have some jager, be there about 9

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Scien wrote: »
    Might pop in for a pint later!

Grand stuff altogether. I'll be leaving after this cigarette to meet Degsy at the bus stop.

See yiz soon. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I won't be there on either date.
    it's fashionable to spell fashionably correctly, or am i very wrong? :pac:

anywho im off to drink some more and maybe have some jager, be there about 9

Ah shut up! I was too busy trying to put on make-up to spell correctly!

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

Oh - to go to the AH beers, or to not go to the AH beers?

I need to think about this.
    I am still a bit hungover from last night :D.

Come..Im going either that or sit here getting drunk on my own with himself playing Poker :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭A_SN

People who are hesitating, just come, I didn't know anyone last time, I don't even post much on the boards, yet it was really friendly and all.

I only hope this time I'll get to understand better what you guys are saying. Some of the time I could hardly even hear the people talking :pac:. Not that watching you guys talking to each other wasn't fun, lol.

Anyone staying till the end and then going out to end something? I heard last time some of you went to a restaurant, and if I had known, well I could have used eating something before heading back home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,662 ✭✭✭Trinity

AH sucks, but Terry is still awesome.
    Okies....might head over then....if someone PMs me their number & meets me outside :o

When I told you to go it was no what has Will got that I dont (dont answer that )

If ya had of told me sooner i could have dropped you in i was out driving to kill some time :(

A_SN wrote: »
    People who are hesitating, just come, I didn't know anyone last time, I don't even post much on the boards, yet it was really friendly and all.

I only hope this time I'll get to understand better what you guys are saying. Some of the time I could hardly even hear the people talking :pac:. Not that watching you guys talking to each other wasn't fun, lol.

Anyone staying till the end and then going out to end something? I heard last time some of you went to a restaurant, and if I had known, well I could have used eating something before heading back home.

Awh bless, he thinks ye went to the restaurant for the food :D

Trinity wrote: »
    When I told you to go it was no what has Will got that I dont (dont answer that )

If ya had of told me sooner i could have dropped you in i was out driving to kill some time :(

Im still at home....come over & sort my hair out will ya:eek:

Awh bless, he thinks ye went to the restaurant for the food :D
    I don't get it... :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

A_SN wrote: »
    I don't get it... :confused:
    Other physical pursuits than eating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Come..Im going either that or sit here getting drunk on my own with himself playing Poker :p

Go go go go! Have one for me :'(

DubMedic wrote: »

Fornication?! In a restaurant?!?!

Abigayle wrote: »
    Go go go go! Have one for me :'(

Me too :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Me too :(

Me too....can't make it in tonight. :(

You not popping in yourself then?

TheZohan wrote: »
    Me too....can't make it in tonight. :(

Ah jaysus nothing wrong I hope?

Hes nursing me back to health. The doctor gave me an anti-vomiting jab in the arse earlier :o :pac:

Could some kindly member give me a role call of mods in there at some point? I've got work to do.

*Nutcracker music*

:pac: :pac:

Abigayle wrote: »
    Hes nursing me back to health. The doctor gave me an anti-vomiting jab in the arse earlier :o :pac:

Could some kindly member give me a role call of mods in there at some point? I've got work to do.

*Nutcracker music*

:pac: :pac:

LMAO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

You not popping in yourself then?
    Not tonight.