Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH beers. Karma in dublin. Now with awesome new poll.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

I won't be there on the 18th.
    Trinity wrote: »
    Ah jaysus nothing wrong I hope?

No, but I managed to convince Abi that I'm a Dr. ;)

Time for another jab Abi, but this ones gonna hurt. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,662 ✭✭✭Trinity

AH sucks, but Terry is still awesome.
    DubMedic wrote: »
    Not tonight.

Josephine ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

TheZohan wrote: »
    No, but I managed to convince Abi that I'm a Dr. ;)

Time for another jab Abi, but this ones gonna hurt. :D
    LOL :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

Josephine ;)
    I bet when he was sent to that island he wished that he had said yes to her.

A_SN wrote: »
    Fornication?! In a restaurant?!?!
    Caution , may contain traces of nuts.

I bet when he was sent to that island he wished that he had said yes to her.

There is a lesson to be learnt from that story, never turn down a roide. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Well I'm glad I didn't go tonight...

You unrelyable pack of sacks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Well I'm glad I didn't go tonight...

You unrelyable pack of sacks!

Heyyy. Im frickken sick :(

I could bell Madz and tell her not to bother, we're all here :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭A_SN

Wait, I'm awfully late, but wtf, who's going? Is it still worth going? :confused:

Nah.

Damnit. So who's going tomorrow again?

There is a lesson to be learnt from that story, never turn down a roide. ;)

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_I_1MV9aXK5k/SSrOayaK_vI/AAAAAAAAF7c/skFuaoodquo/s400/16kids1.jpg

You were saying?.

Damnit. So who's going tomorrow again?

Whuts happening tomorrow? :/

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Abigayle wrote: »
    Heyyy. Im frickken sick :(

I could bell Madz and tell her not to bother, we're all here :D

Not feeling the best myself.

ManBearPig Flu I think =(

Madz is probably there and pissed already :pac:

Abigayle wrote: »
    Whuts happening tomorrow? :/
    Maddison and Trinity said they were planning something at Karma. It was like a page ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Madz is probably there and pissed already :pac:
    Maddison like any sensible person was on the sauce before she went out ...more peeps here than at the venue :pac:

Madz is probably there and pissed already
    Oh I don't doubt it. the mad bint :pac:
    Maddison and Trinity said they were planning something at Karma. It was like a page ago.

Ye well. I didnt read that far back =P

Oh yeah. I was sposed to be at that too :o cant mix drink with the anti-b's though :/

A_SN get your ass over there i doubt anything will be happening tomorrow with Madz gone out tonight, those arrangements were made before she decided to go.

Looks like I'll be playing bejewelled blitz again tomorrow :(

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Couldn't make it.
    Got a phone call at 6 from my cousin.
    She wanted to know why i wasn't at her son's birthday party.

It was because you didn't tell me about it, you dumb bitch.
    Just back from there now. Time for beer.

Terry wrote: »
    Couldn't make it.
    Got a phone call at 6 from my cousin.
    She wanted to know why i wasn't at her son's birthday party.

It was because you didn't tell me about it, you dumb bitch.
    Just back from there now. Time for beer.

Must not be many there then.

/Abi sketch, its the mod

A_SN get your ass over there i doubt anything will be happening tomorrow with Madz gone out tonight, those arrangements were made before she decided to go.

Looks like I'll be playing bejewelled blitz again tomorrow :(
    Nah **** that I wouldn't be able to get there before 11 pm, it's just not worth it at this point no matter the turn out.

Yeah, wonder how many people went..

Nah **** that I wouldn't be able to get there before 11 pm, it's just not worth it at this point no matter the turn out.

Yeah, wonder how many people went..

What is wrong with the youth of today? Why when i was your age i would finish work at 11pm head to the pub and be back in work by 7am. ;)

Its never to late too party, I only got in at 11pm the last time cos I was stood up by a certain AH Mod :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I was hanging out with someone the other day who now has a nasty bug, and I can't stop sneezing and coughing.

This just came on in the last hour or so.

I haven't been to a beers in a while, and I don't want to make me grand re-entrance by infecting you all.

I was hanging out with someone the other day who now has a nasty bug, and I can't stop sneezing and coughing.

This just came on in the last hour or so.

I haven't been to a beers in a while, and I don't want to make me grand re-entrance by infecting you all.

I wouldnt worry about it, i'd say there'll be a few infections going around by the end of the night :D

What is wrong with the youth of today? Why when i was your age i would finish work at 11pm head to the pub and be back in work by 7am. ;)

Its never to late too party, I only got in at 11pm the last time cos I was stood up by a certain AH Mod :eek:
    The problem is that Karma closes around 2 am.

I dont know any boardsie that gets home before 5am from a beers :D

Well where did you guys go after last time then? Except those who had sex at a restaurant or whatever.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,359 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

Wasn't many there. Less than twenty

to those who were there, I didn't wear this shirt on purpose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

I made two cameo appearances, but due to being off the gargle I didn't stick around.

Had a diet Sprite though!.

due to being off the gargle

Had a diet Sprite

Fair play to you.