Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH beers. Karma in dublin. Now with awesome new poll.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,660 ✭✭✭G86

Am just home

Savage night, ye all rock:pac:

Tshirt dude -the tshirt rocked too!

Night !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

feylya wrote: »
    Wasn't many there. Less than twenty

to those who were there, I didn't wear this shirt on purpose

You could have told me you were gona be there, I was running a crawl, we could have had some mischief

Was only there for a bit, but I am firmly of the opinion the pork-pie is the greates username EVER

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

I won't be there on either date.
    G86 wrote: »
    Am just home

Savage night, ye all rock:pac:

Tshirt dude -the tshirt rocked too!

Night !

would that have been me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭Maddison

I won't be there on the 18th.
    Cant believe Im home this early :(

Feyla....refresh my memory....who were you...cant remember :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Maddison wrote: »

I'm just in the door. :(

turns out a certain someone did have beer in his fridge :rolleyes:

Nice to meet you btw, you should come to more beers. Good laugh.

Had a great night with you all, specially Scien (you mad bastard) and PC. And monkeyfudge later on, always good craic to be had with you.

would that have been me?

Na the guy who posted earlier about not wearing it on purpose! Feyla I think? That's soo spelt wrong but my heads to sore to go check:rolleyes:

Yours rocked too though - I just figured you already knew that:cool:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Des wrote: »

Had a great night with you all, specially Scien (you mad bastard) and PC. And monkeyfudge later on, always good craic to be had with you.

DESMOND - I GO AWAY FOR ONE WEEKEND AND THIS IS WHAT HAPPENDS :mad::mad:

6.15AM - NOT IMPRESSED MATE

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

AH sucks, but Terry is still awesome.
    Lol at PFB! :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,359 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

orestes wrote: »
    You could have told me you were gona be there, I was running a crawl, we could have had some mischief

I hadn't planned on going. Was just in town anyway
    Feyla....refresh my memory....who were you...cant remember :(

Dunno if we met. I was sitting beside Scien for a bit. Dude with long hair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

DubMedic wrote: »
    Fair play to you.

Doctors order's I'm afraid..

I'm afraid last weeks liver function tests, including my triglycerides were enough to frighten the be-jeeze out of me :(

Last time this happened I was off the gargle for 3 yrs!.. Here goes again me thinks.

So it'll be awhile before there's anymore Beer's for Marto!.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

I went to the pub at 2 yesterday... Come 9, I had completely forgotten this was on :-/

D'oh. Raging I missed it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

DESMOND - I GO AWAY FOR ONE WEEKEND AND THIS IS WHAT HAPPENDS :mad::mad:

6.15AM - NOT IMPRESSED MATE

You know when she says Desmond, and its all in caps that you are in deep trouble. :eek::(:P;):D

Good evening.

Glad I went.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Lol... I have to say it was a pleasure meeting you...

Pity we couldn't get Tina turner!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

Nice meeting everyone, hopefully heads aren't too sore. Sausage rolls and a few pints of water before bed worked wonders, been up since around 10 :)

Will wrote: »
    Nice meeting everyone, hopefully heads aren't too sore. Sausage rolls and a few pints of water before bed worked wonders, been up since around 10 :)
    I woke up at freaking 7 and couldn't get back to sleep til 10!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Scien wrote: »
    Pleasure meeting you all. :)

Now, whether to eat some of last nights Dominos or not... :pac:

want!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Scien wrote: »
    Pleasure meeting you all. :)

Now, whether to eat some of last nights Dominos or not... :pac:

Next morning pizza is the best.

Scien, a pleasure meeting ya... boy!! *cork accent*

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Will wrote: »
    Scien, a pleasure meeting ya... boy!! *cork accent*

He doesn't think he has a Cork accent. Silly boy.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Remember... Morning after pizza is not an effective method of birth control.

G86 wrote: »
    Na the guy who posted earlier about not wearing it on purpose! Feyla I think? That's soo spelt wrong but my heads to sore to go check:rolleyes:

Yours rocked too though - I just figured you already knew that:cool:

Ah yeah, that woulda been me alright :D Gotta love XKCD shirts

Am dying....thanks everyone for a fab night, my ribs are still sore from laughing outside :D

feylya wrote: »
    Ah yeah, that woulda been me alright :D Gotta love XKCD shirts

Ahhh of course I remember you now.....legend!!!

Got a text off my bar man buddy when I go home to say he had waited a half an hour for us to turn up....I think when he said yes to late beers I thought he was referring to something else.:eek:

Des wrote: »

Am dying....thanks everyone for a fab night, my ribs are still sore from laughing outside :D

Great meeting ya chick, glad I didn't have to walk in on my own!:P

Thank god for my pre drinkie, was still awful nervous walking in:o

Pre-drinks are just amazing

Ahhh of course I remember you now.....legend!!!

"I went to an AH beers and all I saw was this crappy tshirt"