Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Strangest place you have vomited

• 23-06-2009 3:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭

Yes, the world needs to know.

1) ON TOP of a phone box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

The toilet. That was crazy man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭spence101

Surrounded by Mexicans.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,892 ✭✭✭ChocolateSauce

Into the Liffy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

On top of my motts twitching piss flaps.

Into the gap:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

St. Peters Square in the Vatican, got some bad communion

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭DemonOfTheFall

Over the side of the bridge into the grand canal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Onto my dates foot on the way to a Debs......................

aaaaaah memories, good times:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭sidneykidney

In one of my exe's underwear drawer.

Hence she is an exe,yeh i am a classy guy :(

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭starflake

Got sick into a welly at 'witness' years ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭jigglywoo

On an ATM in Terenure after eating a bottle of ketchup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,146 ✭✭✭Morrisseeee

Into my friend's Pizza in 4Star one nite (aloooong time ago)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,194 ✭✭✭Corruptedmorals

The bottle bin in front of the main bar in D2.

It was projectile. Poor bus driver. :o

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

I once puked into the 18th hole of a Golf Course at 4am.
    Yeah.
    I would feel kinda bad about that if golfers were people.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 932 ✭✭✭PaulieD

Came home locked one night after a funeral. All day session. Decided to make a BLT, so I opened up the fridge, and projectile vomit spewed out of me all over the fidge.

Done the shopping the night before. The best part of 150 euro worth of food destroyed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,518 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

Into my face.

Hands holding my mouth closed couldn't quite hold the pressure in, and the resulting high pressure vomit bounced back off them.

[memeries]what a nite![/memories]

And also the bathroom sink, couldn't sit on and vomit into the bog at the same time:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

1. On a tour of Christchurch cathedral..after a late boozy night;
    2. On a Xmas tree at a party..and got away with it;
    3. The UCD lecture hall on Earlsfort terrace..a Leaving Cert revision course about 12 years ago...again another late boozy night
    4. The sink at an exs house..then used her toothbrush to get the chunky bits out to wash it down the sink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Amsterdam

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Trankton

projectile style all over a whole host of people while running to the toilet in a nightclub...was puke free by the time I made it to the toilet so legged it out the door in fear of retribution from a great many exceptionally unhappy people smelling of puke.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

On a guys back in the jacks of a nightclub. He was standing at the urinal i was hoping to puke into. He took too long so i chucked on his back. He had a thick jacket on so he didn't notice at all.

Until he got thrown out for it. My finest hour :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

1. On a tour of Christchurch cathedral..after a late boozy night;
    2. On a Xmas tree at a party..and got away with it;
    3. The UCD lecture hall on Earlsfort terrace..a Leaving Cert revision course about 12 years ago...again another late boozy night
    4. The sink at an exs house..then used her toothbrush to get the chunky bits out to wash it down the sink.

Looks like she dodged a bullet when she got rid of you then.

I projectile vomited onto the AIB in Ballyfermot anywhere apart from that is fairly standard i think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,025 ✭✭✭homerun_homer

1. On a friend's back in the back of a car coming home from my 21st bash.
    2. All over myself and my whole room as I slept (first time getting pished). Thought I'd never drink again after that one. The room was destroyed, a complete mess.
    3. In the bin in the kitchen at a party full of people a few months ago. I was told I was discreet and only one person noticed. Proud of that, except that I managed to fall into the bin and get stuck in it. @rse was puke free though so I regained points for that one:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

on a womans chest

• Registered Users Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭Carroller

Side of a TGI Fridays restaurant when i was there for my confirmation and also hearing a woman say thats disgusting. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

On a packed bus around 6pm in the upstairs section, then nearly slipping on it as I was getting off and when trying to regain my balance, nearly putting my sick-ridden hand on an old lady's shoulder, who screamed in my face.

I was 16. Good times :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭papillon66

In a Club in France..couldn't go to the toilet fast enough...got an hachtre instead!!:D

Left the place with my friend hiding from the staff and giving out to me...couldn't you wait to be outside???

ugh??? no:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

On top of my motts twitching piss flaps.

Into the gap:eek:

You should try the 'Alabama Hot-Pocket'. Seriously!

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=alabama%20hot-pocket

Definition #2.

FTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

Fizman wrote: »

Definition #2.

FTW.

I blame myself for reading that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭Pop's Diner

In bed. Nothing like waking up to a scene akin to horsehead bit from the godfather after several hours rolling around in your own puke to tell ya you should probably cut back for a while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Fizman wrote: »

Definition #2.

FTW.

No need to link buddy, I know about those things.

Give me some credit huh?