Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Day to Day with my little brother.

• 01-07-2009 11:34pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭

Wasn't sure where this may fit in but I figure after hours would do.

He was angry enough at having to mow the lawn...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0GD3j6pqxm4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Did he die?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

what a crappy garden

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Haha, I lol'd :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

What the hell were you firing at him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,234 ✭✭✭sdanseo

ROFL, you heartless bastard!

Makes me wish I had a brother to bully :pac:

sdonn wrote: »
    Makes me wish I had a brother to bully :pac:

I'm one of four brothers, you would not believe some of the evil shit we have pulled on each other over the years. The bastards stuck me in the washing machine when I was 2 (thankfully they didn't figure out how to turn it on), and that was just the start of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,406 ✭✭✭PirateShampoo

orestes wrote: »
    I'm one of four brothers, you would not believe some of the evil shit we have pulled on each other over the years. The bastards stuck me in the washing machine when I was 2 (thankfully they didn't figure out how to turn it on), and that was just the start of it

Did you die?

I'm the youngest, a girl, with three older brothers. I can relate.

...The bastards...

Did you die?

Yup, twice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Why do you have respectable accents but such a shitty garden?

Did you Dad run away or something?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

What the hell were you firing at him?

bb gun ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

You Prick

Yup, twice
    Only twice? You got off lightly!

phasers wrote: »
    I'm the youngest, a girl, with three older brothers. I can relate.

...The bastards...

Wait, hang on a second, let me get this right...

phasers is a GIRL?!

/runs away screaming in internet-nerd fear

Wait, hang on a second, let me get this right...

phasers is a GIRL?!

/runs away screaming in internet-nerd fear
    Wait, come back! I thought we had a connection!

Only twice? You got off lightly!

Not really, I still haven't come out of that coma
    Wait, come back! I thought we had a connection!

Really?

So, eh, how you doin?

You come here often?

That's a smashing blouse you're wearing

Eh.....

Do you like stuff?

Erm..........

Soooooo........

Wanna have sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭jigglywoo

Why do people have a problem with his garden?? It's only grass ffs.

Anyway, the video is funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,234 ✭✭✭sdanseo

jigglywoo wrote: »
    Why do people have a problem with his garden?? It's only grass ffs.

Must all be southsoiders with "land".

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭MoonDancer

You're evil!! LOL the poor fella! funny though, He'll get his revenge someday! lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

Yeh the garden's in bits. That's why he's mowing it for starters. Anyway I shot him with a Gas BB gun. He took it well. I showed him the video after and he laughed and realised how silly the whole thing was.

My humblest apologies to all those so sincerely concerned "gardeners" out there who felt my back garden wasn't up to their standards. :rolleyes:

Ry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

your garen is crap though... you'd save face by concreting over it.....

yeah me and my brothers used to fight alot....
    i took to chicken fillets once for my roll (Mybrother) he only had 1 so he spat on my roll (right in front of me) so i beat the cR*P out of him and made him eat grass.

another time when my older brothers friend made me eat grass at a football match ... when he was runnig back on i got one of the side line flags and threw it..... got him in the back of the leg and he couldnt play for 3 weeks.... didnt really mean to hit him with the spike.... it was just to show my anger

and i used to always lock him outside in the rain... until he broke a window

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Your brother is really really crap at mowing the lawn. He's taking ages.

Jaysus - no wonder you shot him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,809 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

Seeing as we're showing our own funny youtube videos, heres one from last weekend.

One of the lads trying to teabag one of the other lads who's asleep on the couch.. but hes locked so he just falls over. He'd be drinking all day, and it was fairly late when this happened.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SAyllJTs0g

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,578 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

^^ Why did I click on the video when I knew what teabagging was.

Shudder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Seeing as we're showing our own funny youtube videos, heres one from last weekend.

One of the lads trying to teabag one of the other lads who's asleep on the couch.. but hes locked so he just falls over. He'd be drinking all day, and it was fairly late when this happened.

Feckin hell :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

HAHAHA that's brilliant. Damn video hangs just as he falls though. I wish you could see him proper knock the lamp and **** over lol.

-Ry

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭AdamusAdonis

This is just brilliant.
    Youngest bro here I'm afraid. pfft.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

This is just brilliant.
    Youngest bro here I'm afraid. pfft.

You fail at cutting grass:p Gave me a good laugh. Your grass cutting technique not you thinking the lawnmower was firing stuff and hitting your back:D

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭AdamusAdonis

I see where I went wrong there...
    I'm the youngest brother in my family, therefore I cannot partake in inflicting such ridicule upon a lesser brother.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

haha! That's fu*king hillarious!! :D Good job!