Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Combat Solutions

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭easycompany

Airsoft combat solutions would like to wish you all a happy xmas and a very happy new year.

• Registered Users Posts: 235 ✭✭lissacahaluke

Hey when will your web site be up aprox?
    Good luck,
    Luke

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Merry Christmas Noel and have a happy new year!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

im off a few days over new years noel so i must call up and finally get a look at the new shop

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭easycompany

great shop will re-open from 29th

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭mgsguru

great job with the shop noel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Noel will be out of the country for a couple of weeks and he asked me to post the opening hours for the next week or so. It will be business as usual with me and a friend running the show. For any queries contact the shop on 045 - 449580 or alternatively you can ask me here by posting or PM and I will get the answer for you.

This weeks opening hours (15th to 20th Feb ):

Wednesday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Next weeks (22nd to 27th Feb):
    Tuesday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Further opening times will be posted as required.

Thanks,
    Tommy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Hey, just wondering if there is any chance of getting an 8,4 or 9,6 v battery for my M4A1 CQBR. Needs to be a dual stick cranestock type thing.

Any help would be appreciated
    603245-bigdetail.jpg

Tommy, do you know if a box of tan m4 mid caps arrived in?

Sorry guys but I won't know anything till I get the shop open on Wednesday. You will be the first to know if they are.

thanks tommy

@DAZ: the Mags are not in yet. I will contact the supplier and give you a shout.

@JDR: I have an 8.4v cranestock here in the shop for you.

fair play tommy, thanks

Thanks. Wil try to get down in a few days

• Registered Users Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

Friend dropped in a M14, all railed up with the hop up gone. Any idea on times when it will be fixed and ready for pick up??

Just waiting on a part to come in and then it shouldn't be too long.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

Tommyboy71 wrote: »
    Just waiting on a part to come in and then it shouldn't be too long.

Thats great, thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 deadlyforce

Hi tommy did you get to order the gun i was looking at ,any idea were i can get a box mag for the saw

Pm sent.

• Registered Users Posts: 943 ✭✭✭SNAKEDOC

thanks a bunch lads was in today got my new crane stock battery. perfect fit got the wring all sorted. happy out. i'll call in next week see yee then:):)

Hey, should be in for the battery on wednesday. Would there be any chance of getting some paint in before then? If I remember correctly, noel once said he gets some equipment off SEairsoft, so woule be looking for along the line of this, if you can

http://www.seairsoft.net/product_details.php?id=671⊂=63&subcat=Spray%20paints

I will see what I can do.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

what aegs you got in stock:D

and what price are they

Tommyboy71 wrote: »
    I will see what I can do.

Much appreciated. Thanks

what aegs you got in stock:D

and what price are they

Anything inparticular you are looking for?

tommy, got sorted with the mid caps so ye can cancel that order..thanks mate

A scar:D
    or p90

tommy, have you any multicam boonies in stock?

@Airsoftmaniac: None in stock at the moment but they can be ordered. Not sure of the prices though.

@D.A.Z: We do indeed. They are the Helikon ones. 25 yo-yo each, I think.

what about a G36:D