Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Combat Solutions

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

J.D.R wrote: »
    Hey, just wondering if you have a Madbull blue hop up rubber in stock?

We do indeed. Not sure of prices. If you give the shop a ring on Saturday we should be able to give you a price then. There are no G36 mags in at the minute. We can order them for you this week and have them in next week.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Thanks, I will defo be in to grab one of the Hop ups off you, but will get back to you about the G36 mag

No worries

• Registered Users Posts: 943 ✭✭✭SNAKEDOC

how are ya lads. bout the pt99 i left in any idea when it will be ready or when the part will arrive.

I will be on to the guys tomorrow and will let you know definitely tomorrow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 deadlyforce

Hi noel welcome back might get in later to say hello:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

dont think he is back till thursday greg

He's back. Not sure when he will be back in the shop though. I will find out today and make an announcement.

Opening Hours for next week with Noel back at the helm:
    Mon: 10:30 to 18:00
    Tues:10:30 to 18:00
    Wed: Closed for Annual Drinking Day
    Thurs: 10:30 to 18:00
    Fri: 10:30 to 18:00
    Sat: 10:30 to 18:00

Normal Monday to Saturday trading will resume from the following week.

Thanks,
    Tommy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

fair play tommy, you've done a great job in the meantime

Glad to have noel back, but it was great to see some life in this thread again. Fair play tommy

Cheers lads. It was a pleasure looking after the shop for Noel. I might have found my calling. LOL.

My buddy Dessie did as much as I did but he is not on boards.

Meant to say as well, Noel is trying to get his login sorted after the Great Hack of 2010. If ye have any questions or queries you can still as me and I will pass them on.

Peace.

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭easycompany

Airsoft combat solutions is back open
    noel is back in control
    opening hours:wednesday-saturday
    11:00-18:00

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

Good to see Noel back.

Could you please remind him to ring me about the gears just in case he forgot. Thanks

Glad to have you back Noel

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭kev-Oakridge

good to see you back i'll have to call in for a chat

• Registered Users Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

Welcome back Noel

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Good to see you're back Noel:)

Hey Noel, just checking to see if you have any scopes on hand?

Nothing too fancy, just window shopping...

gears are in open today till 6 tomorrow open 11 to 3pm

Hey Noel, just checking to see if you have any scopes on hand?

Nothing too fancy, just window shopping...
    Can get what ever u need.Have some red dots in if that suits.thanks talk soon.Regards Noel

the shop will only be open from 11am till 3pm tomorrow
    Tommyboy will be working in the shop instead of me
    Noel

Hey noel, got the Boonie sorted. Traded for a whole DPM uniform here on boards just for the hat:rolleyes:

Anyway, have you gotten pellets back in stock? Might be in some day during the week to pick some up off you

Hey Noel, would you be able to get your hands on one one of these?

http://www.hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?cmd=detail&id=263858&cat=03&subcat=17

Or something around the 30-40 mark?

Hey Noel, would you be able to get your hands on one one of these?

http://www.hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?cmd=detail&id=263858&cat=03&subcat=17

Or something around the 30-40 mark?
    I should be able let me know if you want one
    Regards Noel

If you could order one in for me i would really appreciate it.

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭SgtBob

Hey Noel,
    Was playin out in Oakridge with you on Sun last..

Me and a couple of mates are gonna call down to check out the shop tomorrow.

So was wondering are you open tomorrow (Sat 26th) and what are your opening times?

Regards,
    Jer

open from 11-6 tomorrow
    looking forward to seeing you then
    regards
    Noel

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭SgtBob

Great stuff, we'll see you at some stage tomorrow.

Hey Noel, just wondering, as well as the scope, can you add on a mid cap as well? For the M4 CQBR.

Thanks,
    Jack