Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

need galway man

• 06-07-2009 8:00am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 33

need a nice galway man will explain when get replies preferably under 30 :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

in before the lock

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭Tony Almeida

what a name :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 hamlet01

My head hurts with the confusement:confused: .... but what the hell.... I fit that bill.... given Im under 30 and a Galway man.....(pity about the nice bit though!!!)
    Strange strange post!!!:):):):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 babybel21

hamlet01 wrote: »
    Strange strange post!!!:):):):):)

thats how ya get replies am i wrong

• Registered Users Posts: 15,065 ✭✭✭✭Malice

babybel21 wrote: »
    Do you want under 30 replies or Galwaymen under 30 years of age?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 babybel21

galway men preferably under 30

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭mchammer

is there something wrong with being over 30 now:eek:!??! jaysus

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Explain why and we'll see what we can do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

galway men preferably under 30

Ahh, I get ya now.
    It's just the young folk that like to eat babybel.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,184 ✭✭✭Fey!

That post is ageist!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,155 ✭✭✭PopeBuckfastXVI

and countyist :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Galway city or coun... hey wait a minute. Whats goin' on here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

This explains it.
    The foundry is crap apparently...... http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=61011252#post61011252

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I am also under 30. And, allegedly, I am also a man.

This should be interesting...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,498 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

Gabbo gabbo gabbo

Im very intrigued.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Is this where we sign up for the bank robbery?

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dec25532

ScumLord wrote: »
    Is this where we sign up for the bank robbery?

No, it's probably where you sign up for wallpapering or mowing her lawn!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

dec25532 wrote: »
    or mowing her lawn!

Me's thinks you are correct.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,447 ✭✭✭evil_seed

curiosity level has been raised. things that make you go hmmm. -30, and from galway

• Registered Users Posts: 1,032 ✭✭✭McTigs

35 but i look about 14 when i've had a shave

And from galway

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

I'm 42 but I can lick my eyebrows...

'cptr

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

I'm 42 but I can lick my eyebrows...

'cptr
    Sure anyone can lick your eyebrows.

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dec25532

Down lads or else ye will need a cold shower. Bet she wants a lightbulb changed. Babybel, are you blonde?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭toiletduck

*combs hair*

• Registered Users Posts: 333 ✭✭jj72

you can count me in!! Under 30 and NICe!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 497 ✭✭the-island-man

galway & under 30 but i'll leave the "nice" part for others to judge!

one of the strangest posts i've seen on boards!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,275 ✭✭✭Fionn MacCool

I am a male of the same age as yourself. I am also looking for a woman to make sandwiches for me, cut into triangles, to decant fine wines, light my cigars and take the occasional savage beating. I can provide food and cellar space for you, but you must supply your own water. You must not have a car or many friends.

Please PM if interested.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

In russia, under 30 galway man find you!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k