Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW EPIC FAIL thread **IT'S BACK!**

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭The Showstopper

Are you guys all 12?

No, I used to be though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 302 ✭✭JonKelleher

I love me some wurld rasslin enturdainment, said no one with third level education.

Reebrock wrote: »
    Lesnar usually backs down from pre match fights though, at the urging of Heyman usually screaming something along the lines of, "Not for free, Brock".

It's fake pal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭Scavenger XIII

4/10 - Must troll harder.

Not trolling, just astounded that adults actually watch that tripe.

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭aaaaaaaahhhhhh

Not trolling, just astounded that adults actually watch that tripe.

Says the lad in the Pro Wrestling forum

'the lad', you must be from a rural background, no wonder you like watching muscular, grown men in underwear rolling around.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

Was wondering if the epic fail thread would make a summer appearance

I love me some wurld rasslin enturdainment, said no one with third level education.

You do realise there are doctors and lawyers on this forum?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Dont feed the troll lads. Let him think he is really smart and creative when he just comes across as an idiot to everyone else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

Don't forget the computer programmer ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Moneymaker wrote: »
    Don't forget the computer programmer ;)

And a member of The National Leprechaun Museum!

No, there definitely is not.

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Dont feed the troll lads. Let him think he is really smart and creative when he just comes across as an idiot to everyone else.

Yeah, I come across as an idiot to all the wrestling fans.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

It's fake pal.

WHAT? have you contacted sky news? people must be informed of this immediately.

No, there definitely is not.

Wow! You know so much about people on a forum you've only just visited. Do tell me more about your further education and when you became a fcuking clairvoyant!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Yeah, I come across as an idiot to all the wrestling fans.
    You're incredibly boring. The other trolls are usually a bit of a laugh.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

and 1 year later.... It's back!

special thanks to JonKelleher without whom this would not have been possible

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Can I climb the Matterhorn with you Jon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

Hilariously pathetic attempt to troll the forum. Ye sandbagged him with reason and fact and didn't give him an ounce of what he wanted. You guys did great.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ape Lincoln

They're fake doctors and lawyers obvs.

Can I climb the Matterhorn with you Jon?

We can birdwatch and obtain blackbelts on the way.

They're fake doctors and lawyers obvs.

Sure Kane claimed to be a dentist, can't believe anything in wrestling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,252 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

So wait! Were these posts moved here because they erroneously stated wrestling was fake?

I knew it!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,910 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Is this the same eejit who inspired this thread back in 2009? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Ah fail thread - how we missed you!!

This one goes out to JonKelleher

820Epic%20fail%20WTF.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Didnt know this thread exsisted. Thanks Jon :) People like him entertain me to no end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

I think ill google him, its what he would of wanted.

Also this :

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=91274483&postcount=33

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I can't stop this from happening Jon. I'm just one man against an entire forum.