Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

*** Countdown To Results Day *** (Random Chat here only please)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Liam O wrote: »
    touche :D

Oi seriously. Knock it off you two. We all know that being a Newcastle fan from Dublin is clearly the worst thing ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

I've been up since 5am for the last week, not nerves but tonight is different.

Holy bollocks, 7 hours. I need a shower, and to cut my hair, that's a 1.5 gone. I also downloaded rounders. Can anyone recommend some good sites to waste time on (aside from the obvious porn sites :D)?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭ynwa_17

That_Guy wrote: »
    Oi seriously. Knock it off you two. We all know that being a Newcastle fan is clearly the worst thing ever.

You were off a small bit, but its acceptable due to the time.

Seachmall wrote: »

Holy bollocks, 7 hours. I need a shower, and to cut my hair, that's a 1.5 gone. I also downloaded rounders. Can anyone recommend some good sites to waste time on (aside from the obvious porn sites :D)?

Are we not good enough for you?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,254 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Oi seriously. Knock it off you two. We all know that being a Newcastle fan from Dublin is clearly the worst thing ever.

That sounds horrible :eek: one of my friends supports Newcastle so I know your pain ;)

ynwa_17 wrote: »
    You were off a small bit, but its acceptable due to the time.

If you're referring to my location being Meath... I only live here. I don't actually claim to be from Meath. *shudders*

Liam O wrote: »
    That sounds horrible :eek: one of my friends supports Newcastle so I know your pain ;)

You will never never never never know my pain. I must have done something extremely bad in my previous life to end up supporting Newcastle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,434 ✭✭✭DigiGal

Damn. I would make the worst investor in the world. Everything I own is at a 17 or 20 million loss. Damn.
    Fit in with Todays standards then...
    Heck we'll make ya taoiseach!

If you're referring to my location being Meath... I only live here. I don't actually claim to be from Meath. *shudders*

No i was referring to the fact you had both Dublin and a newcastle fan in there. Being from Dublin was clearly taking away from the despair one must feel as a newcastle fan.

Ah **** i've gotten to that tired stage where my English improves .... Where were you June 3rd you Bollox. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Chanandler Bong

are all ov yours available at 9? i have to wait till 12 to get them online!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭holadivaldfe

Damn. I would make the worst investor in the world. Everything I own is at a 17 or 20 million loss. Damn.

recession....

what's uth milk?

i'm so very nervous!

Seachmall wrote: »

Cracked.com
    Minclip
    Newgrounds
    Gigsfest(shameless self plug)
    Stumbled Upon
    You tube...the Phillip DiFranco Show!
    Enjoy

• Registered Users Posts: 19,254 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

You will never never never never know my pain. I must have done something extremely bad in my previous life to end up supporting Newcastle.

I've always kind of liked Newcastle though, always looked forward to playing them (have I mentioned I'm a United fan?) some good games. Shame what's happened to ye.

are all ov yours available at 9? i have to wait till 12 to get them online!

10 in our school ... I think

• Registered Users Posts: 325 ✭✭ArthurGuinness

Good luck to all of ye lads n lasses

DigiGal wrote: »
    Fit in with Todays standards then...
    Heck we'll make ya taoiseach!

I may fcuk the country up but I'm a lot better looking than that Mr. Cowen chap. At least I'll be that Taoiseach you love to fúck hate instead of being the Taoiseach you just wanna severely hurt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Chanandler Bong

Mr.S wrote: »
    I'm doing it online aswell, plan is to stay up as long as possible and then fall asleep and wake up at around 1 or 2 :D

sounds good tbh il have to turn my phone off to stop the flurry of 9am texts waking me up!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,779 ✭✭✭A Neurotic

TO ARTHUR!

This thread is way too busy; like 5 posts snuck in between Arthur's and mine :mad:

I may fcuk the country up but I'm a lot better looking than that Mr. Cowen chap. At least I'll be that Taoiseach you love to fúck hate instead of being the Taoiseach you just wanna severely hurt.
    Ah aul fanny lips Cowen...:D
    Ya could take Mary Harney for a good seeing too lol.

Hurry up Tycoon game and give me new prices. To the kettle I go and when I return I will update you all on my finances. The finances to save this country.

Disclaimer: Be A Tycoon money does not represent real money........ Shít.

Good luck to all of ye lads n lasses
    I'll ave a guinness or two or 14 for ya :D

A Neurotic wrote: »
    This thread is way too busy; like 5 posts snuck in between Arthur's and mine :mad:
    Should have quoted....now ....lesson learned :D

Ah aul fanny lips Cowen...:D
    Ya could take Mary Harney for a good seeing too lol.

I would definitely sleep with Mary Harney if it meant sorting out the health system. Now that's what you call taking one for the team.

I'll be extra-careful from now on.

I would definitely sleep with Mary Harney if it meant sorting out the health system. Now that's what you call taking one for the team.

One, Two, Twenty Stone? Its all the same really

A Neurotic wrote: »
    I'll be extra-careful from now on.
    Touche

ynwa_17 wrote: »

One, Two, Twenty Stone? Its all the same really
    Ah suer nothing wrong with a bitta cushion for the pushin, plumpin for the humpin...I could go on all day

Hurry up Tycoon game and give me new prices. To the kettle I go and when I return I will update you all on my finances. The finances to save this country.

Disclaimer: Be A Tycoon money does not represent real money........ Shít.
    Where can I play this game..

Ah suer nothing wrong with a bitta cushion for the pushin, plumpin for the humpin...I could go on all day

If you could go all day on her im pretty sure she'd make Viagra free on the HSE without a prescription.