Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Navan Cinema's Automated Warning for Bruno

• 16-07-2009 6:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭

Navan Cinema's automated information line 046 9074755 - listen to the warning about Bruno. It is hilarious...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

Down with this sort of thing

http://videos.icnetwork.co.uk/m4/Bruno%20cinema%20listing.mp3

Particularly vile!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,604 ✭✭✭xOxSinéadxOx

love it :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭owlwink

zAbbo wrote: »

Particularly vile!

That link doesnt work.

• Registered Users Posts: 352 ✭✭git_ireland

feckin comical. yer man is gas."particularly vile" " some people liked it"

I just love the way it ends. "One or Two people have liked it though" talk about false information and terrible advertising for their establishment. Ha only in Ireland...

• Registered Users Posts: 352 ✭✭git_ireland

Which one of ye is Phil Cawley.

Owlwink - he was playing the clip at the end of the breakfast show on Today FM.;)

• Registered Users Posts: 710 ✭✭✭BattlingCheese

that clip was also being played in the UK and the states yesterday too

Which one of ye is Phil Cawley.

Owlwink - he was playing the clip at the end of the breakfast show on Today FM.;)

Brilliant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

owlwink wrote: »
    That link doesnt work.

Yes it does. Use Firefox 3.5.1 with DownThemAll. Or just right click and save as.

"It'll offend every prejudice in the book...........one or two people have enjoyed it though"........brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭Noffles

Just rang the cinema number, it actually tells you now to go to youtube to listen to it as they are no longer allowed to say anything other than it's 16... anyway checked the link above... nuts!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭nayorleck114

zAbbo wrote: »

Particularly vile!

Really excellent, I think even more people will see the movie! (I won't)

Is it a nudey film father? Sure ill wander in.

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Porkpie

Aaaahhhh! Just rang the number, the message is changed now, you have to look it up on youtube instead.