Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scummiest thing you've ever seen ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭golum

A few years back I saw a guy aged about 50-a big dirty fella too-he used to work as a bouncer from time to time, anyway he was having sex with some filthy slag-an oul wan-on the seafront in Bray. It was about 4pm on a Sunday afternoon on a summer's day,families no more than 50 metres away, children playing on the grass etc.

It was a thing of beauty.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭me_right_one

Bill-e wrote: »
    I was getting a Hot chicken wrap from spar one time and I saw this smelly homeless woman with ringworm all over her scalp eating a tin of pedigree chum with a plastic fork. The sight and smell of her made my stomach flip, especially bad cause I had a hangover and was weak with hunger.

Then on the way out of the spar I was walking by and saw her squatting over and attempting to drop a runny sh!t into the empty tin. She wasn't having much luck and it was going everywhere but the tin. It was all over the heel of her shoe like! What a fu*king liberty!
    It took me a good 10 mins before I could make any attempt to eat me chicken wrap after what I had just seen.

You win IMO. That is the scummiest thing on this thread by a country mile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 747 ✭✭✭WillieCocker

Bill-e wrote: »
    I was getting a Hot chicken wrap from spar one time and I saw this smelly homeless woman with ringworm all over her scalp eating a tin of pedigree chum with a plastic fork. The sight and smell of her made my stomach flip, especially bad cause I had a hangover and was weak with hunger.

Then on the way out of the spar I was walking by and saw her squatting over and attempting to drop a runny sh!t into the empty tin. She wasn't having much luck and it was going everywhere but the tin. It was all over the heel of her shoe like! What a fu*king liberty!
    It took me a good 10 mins before I could make any attempt to eat me chicken wrap after what I had just seen.

This can't be true.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

My mate once saw a wino, who had just **** his bags pull his crap stained bags down, and proceed to have a ****. I saw a wino lying on his side on a flight of steps with a massive brown streak going from his ass crack up his back :vom:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 531 ✭✭✭D-A-V-E

• Registered Users Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

I remember being at a house party one night and the next morning the girls who owned the flat were disgusted to find that someone had taken a dump into a Tesco bag, carried it into the sitting room while the party was in full swing and placed it under the seats on the couch! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

Jaysus this thread should be a sticky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

geeky wrote: »
    Jaysus this thread should be a sticky.

I think it is sticky.... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Has anyone mentioned Biffo yet? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 505 ✭✭✭briantwin

I've got a couple.

At a party in my friends gaff at the end of the college year a couple of years back. Next morning someone had made the discovery of a used blob stopper on the floor of the down stairs toilet. but to make things worse who we can only imagine to be the same person drop a log in the jacks, wiped her arse with one of her socks put that on top of the log. Then dropped a can of coke in on top of it.

Getting a dart to work one morning. Got on the dart and got a serious bang of sh*t. EVeryone who got it. So most people moved to the other end of the dart only to find the stink as bad down there. 2 f*ckin knackers were after taking a sh*t in front of the doors at either end of the carriage. So disgusting!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 186 ✭✭Ibrahimovic91

jayteecork wrote: »
    In a side alley off Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork.

I saw a plain looking, respectable, well dressed young woman getting riden from behind by the scummiest, alco, druggie, knacker I have ever seen.

As I briskly walked past she glanced over at me and the look in her eyes said that there was no one home. She was probably at some office party, got skulled and chanced upon this character as she walked up the street trying to get home.

It was rape for all intents and purposes I'd imagine and I'm still ashamed I didn't try to do something about it.
    But I ****ed off out of there as fast as I could.

holy ****.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 798 ✭✭✭bobbyjoe

There's a pair of jocks on the road outside my house caked in sh1te and blood. Going on holidays hope their not still there when I get back.

Was in a chipper one night and a guy in the q spews on the floor. One of his mate picks out a carrot from it eats it and says yumm.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭dats_right

I remember back to the 1991 series of GAA replay matches between Dublin and Meath, I was on Hill 16 with my dad as I was only a young lad and saw this scummer about mid 40's, with long greasy grey hair, whip out his tackle make his way down through the crowd and proceed to urinate on 4 Meath fans (2 blokes with their girlfriends/wives). It was so packed on the Hill that they couldn't really escape the flow until he had finished his 10 pre-match pints p*ss, which seemed to last forever. They were absolutely soaked and in the end the gaa officials escorted the soaked Meath fans off the Hill where they proceeded to watch the match in front of the old Nally stand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

dats_right wrote: »
    I remember back to the 1991 series of GAA replay matches between Dublin and Meath, I was on Hill 16 with my dad as I was only a young lad and saw this scummer about mid 40's, with long greasy grey hair, whip out his tackle make his way down through the crowd and proceed to urinate on 4 Meath fans (2 blokes with their girlfriends/wives). It was so packed on the Hill that they couldn't really escape the flow until he had finished his 10 pre-match pints p*ss, which seemed to last forever. They were absolutely soaked and in the end the gaa officials escorted the fans off the Hill, where they proceeded to watch the match in front of the old Nally stand.

Did they escort the pissing scumbag out of Croke park? :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 19 seaniebaby86

My friend was at the cinema in Thurles last week watching Bruno when a scumbag stumbled in. He was drunk and fell up the stairs causing everybody in the cinema waiting for the film to start to burst out laughing. The "man" in question came up to one guy and asked "Are you skittin' at me?" to which the obvious reply was "No". This knacker then proceeded to lay into the innocent guy, biting his nose! His nose required 4 stitches and obviously a tetanus shot. A staff member said that the thug in question had done this before but had legged it and not been caught.

That, i think you will all agree, was pretty damn scummy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,443 ✭✭✭Red Sleeping Beauty

salonfire wrote: »
    Urban legend tbh. I've heard that lots of times about McDonalds

I'm nearly certain there was a news story about the McDonalds in Bray around 2001/2002 along similar lines.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭dats_right

Did they escort the pissing scumbag out of Croke park? :mad:

No, he disappeared back into the crowd and I don't remember any Gardai or officials going looking for him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭MikeC101

WindSock wrote: »
    I saw a man suck his own willy and spit it out over the audience. I saw a woman fire things from her fanny and they nearly hit me. I saw another one being fondled by the most one of the most disgusting men I have ever seen, while she was writing a postcard with a pen in her guter. That was a good year.
    I saw 2 ladyboys having face to face sex on a beach in Thailand. I saw a kid stick her finger up her bum and chase people around a room with a sh1tty finger. I saw a bunch of men in Sydney think that it is perfectly acceptable to hassle prostitutes. I am sure I have seen plenty more disgusting things that I can't recall at the moment.

Sometimes when life gets me down, I like to sit back and read this post. I imagine WindSock to be Roy Batty, and I'm Rick Deckard...

"I've seen things you people wouldn't believe. A man sucking his own willy and spitting it out over the audience off the shoulder of Orion. I watched a woman fire things from her fanny and they nearly hit me. I saw 2 ladyboys having face to face sex in the dark near the Tannhauser gate. All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in rain. Time to die."

And then I feel better about life.

Thank you, WindSock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

Had a very bad ingrowing toe nail that had to be operated on, just got local so was awake. Looked at the whole operation, was very surreal and ming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

Gillington wrote: »
    At an Aslan gig years ago,saw an auld lad on the dancefloor injecting himself around the groin with two lads sorta playing security and watchout.Never went to an Aslan gig again.

Was it this guy?

http://www.flickr.com/photos/cianginty/3305357894/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

lgoring21 wrote: »
    a babysitter on my street smackin the bejesus out of the child she was mindin coz he wood not run in the house and get her a pen....scumbag

One babysitter I had when I was younger did that to me! I was late coming out of pre-school and she battered me, in front of all the parents!

I've seen quite a few sick things;

One was this drunk man in my local pub in Cork ... I was out having dinner with my family. He recognised my dad, came up to say hello, plastered off his face. He kept making small talk, then abruptly stopped; His eyes glazed over, and he pissed himself in front of us.
    Just saw this massive wet patch appear on the front of his jeans!

Another one was this drunk girl in town approaching my friend, who was lighting up a cigarette. She came up to a group of us, flirting her ass off, trying to bum a smoke. What she didn't realise was that any sex appeal she was trying to radiate was lost by the fact she'd ... got her period and leaked all over her white jeans. badly.

:o

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭lav1

Another one was this drunk girl in town approaching my friend, who was lighting up a cigarette. She came up to a group of us, flirting her ass off, trying to bum a smoke. What she didn't realise was that any sex appeal she was trying to radiate was lost by the fact she'd ... got her period and leaked all over her white jeans. badly.

:o[/quote]

thats just nasty:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Dancor

Will wrote: »
    Had a very bad ingrowing toe nail that had to be operated on, just got local so was awake. Looked at the whole operation, was very surreal and ming.

Same for me. Kind of wish I recorded it though :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

More Odd than Scummy but........

I was going to work one morning and some mad aul one was taking a sh1t at the bus stop. God bless the poor thing.

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

A rough lad from Donegal I went to college with in Edinburgh carried his empty pint glass into the jacks with him and dropped a big log into it. Walked up to the bar after cool as a breeze and said "Hi Barman, the drink here is ****" and walked out the door. He did it completely without warning, its one of the sickest things Ive seen but one of the funniest at the same time.

That's solid gold.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Flight19

I was on the tube in London. Sitting across from me was a smartly dressed lady sound asleep. In walked the dirtiest smelliest drunk i'd seen in a long time. He sat next to the lady and also nodded off. After around ten minutes he started to drool and was lying on her shoulder. A big, green, thick, syrupy lump of drool dribbled slowly onto the breast of her suit jacket. The train stopped and it woke the drunk who swiftly left. The doors closed and the woman woke looked down at her jacket and scooped the drool into her mouth in a state of panic. She glanced around to see if anyone saw and caught my eye. She made a 'Oooopps' face at me. And nervously smiled:o. I dunno what my face looked like but it was probably like this :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

Flight19 wrote: »
    I was on the tube in London. Sitting across from me was a smartly dressed lady sound asleep. In walked the dirtiest smelliest drunk i'd seen in a long time. He sat next to the lady and also nodded off. After around ten minutes he started to drool and was lying on her shoulder. A big, green, thick, syrupy lump of drool dribbled slowly onto the breast of her suit jacket. The train stopped and it woke the drunk who swiftly left. The doors closed and the woman woke looked down at her jacket and scooped the drool into her mouth in a state of panic. She glanced around to see if anyone saw and caught my eye. She made a 'Oooopps' face at me. And nervously smiled:o. I dunno what my face looked like but it was probably like this :eek:

Oh my god that's awful!!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭pcurls

im house sitting at the moment for a friend of the family and ive noticed stray kittens around the house. usually i wouldnt give a hoop about them but there was a night recently that was god awful and i ended up giving them blankets and shelter and food and stuff, theres the mammy cat and 3kittens. the next morning i got up and when i opened the back door there was a huge rat on the step, dead of course. my friend informed me that it was a present for feeding them. no more presents please i thought to myself. then however i got fond of the kittens and have ended up feeding them everyday now, yesterday morning i got up opened the back door and on the step was another rat, this time it was ripped to shreds, you could see the bones of its hind legs and its intestines and stuff were spread over the garden, flies all over the corpse and i still dont know what to do with it!!!!

SCUZZTASTIC

• Registered Users Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

pcurls wrote: »
    im house sitting at the moment for a friend of the family and ive noticed stray kittens around the house. usually i wouldnt give a hoop about them but there was a night recently that was god awful and i ended up giving them blankets and shelter and food and stuff, theres the mammy cat and 3kittens. the next morning i got up and when i opened the back door there was a huge rat on the step, dead of course. my friend informed me that it was a present for feeding them. no more presents please i thought to myself. then however i got fond of the kittens and have ended up feeding them everyday now, yesterday morning i got up opened the back door and on the step was another rat, this time it was ripped to shreds, you could see the bones of its hind legs and its intestines and stuff were spread over the garden, flies all over the corpse and i still dont know what to do with it!!!!

SCUZZTASTIC

Just be thankful that it's still only on the step they're dropping them and they haven't started climbing in the window and leaving them in the house.

We once found a nice present of a dead rat in the kitchen sink!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭pcurls

Just be thankful that it's still only on the step they're dropping them and they haven't started climbing in the window and leaving them in the house.

We once found a nice present of a dead rat in the kitchen sink!

if the cat left a deat rat in my sink i'd leave a dead cat wherever i found the ****er!! the price you pay for having a conscience!!!