Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hairless Ho's

• 23-07-2009 10:51pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭

What is it with these bimbos?

I was stroking up a paramour recently and happened to plant the hand on the gussett area to find not a shred of hair.:eek:

Who told women that this was attractive or desirable?
    It can't be pleasant for them and painful I'm reliably informed.

Personally I'm all for the natural full bush, no pruning, let her blossom and grow thick.

Most men I feel are of similar opinion.

There is a fcuking growth industry out there waxing twats!!

Who the fcuk started this trend??

Who said we wanted bald twats.??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Jesus that was hard to decipher.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 _

are you? :confused:

Enjoy the bald.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

I was stroking up a paramour recently and happened to plant the hand on the gussett area to find not a shred of hair.:eek:
    Maybe you should find slightly older girls? Can we get a trace on his IP address?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Full bush is nice?
    No it's fúcking not!

Sex and sexuality btw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

Are you sure your hand didn't detour into a fat fold instead ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

:D Nice one!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 _

:D Nice one!!

Peado stuff? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

I've posted this before, it's the rudest thing i've got away with posting without getting into trouble.:D

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp220/galwayrush/hairlesspussy.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,151 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Are you sure your hand didn't detour into a fat fold instead ?

More like a "clump" of testicles.:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Next time, avoid the school playground!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

Hairless Ho's

Wait a minute, Ho's? :confused:

Have you been listening to those RAP songs again?
    Forget about them, Flutt... forget about Icey McTea and Scoopy Scoopy Dog Dog and those fellahs...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

Snigger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Love a bald one, frictionless glide AND it's like f*cking <insert blank>! Win win.

:edit:
    Jokes of that nature go some where else

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

More like an ungrowth industry tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

A landing strip can be nice if it's maintained

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Personally i don't like going down on girls with very hairy nether regions. Don't like getting the old hairs in my mouth.
    A bit of grooming is always appreciated girls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭WeeBushy

Wouldn't be a fan of the 'au naturelle' myself, its easy to get lost in a jungle...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

WeeBushy wrote: »
    Wouldn't be a fan of the 'au naturelle' myself, its easy to get lost in a jungle...
    First person to make a pun about his name is a dick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭WeeBushy

Kold wrote: »
    First person to make a pun about his name is a dick.

Sh1t, did not put those two together before posting... oh well :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭i57dwun4yb1pt8

Who told women that this was attractive or desirable?
    It can't be pleasant for them and painful I'm reliably informed.

Personally I'm all for the natural full bush, no pruning, let her blossom and grow thick.

Who the fcuk started this trend??

considering your post about toilets , you should count yourself lucky ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,442 ✭✭✭Firetrap

I blame the pornographers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

DaDumTish wrote: »
    considering your post about toilets , you should count yourself lucky ;)

Oh there's more than one, alot more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭soundsham

A landing strip can be nice if it's maintained

+1 mmmmm landing patches:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,555 ✭✭✭Same As

:p - Landing Strip
    :eek: - Au Naturelle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Jesus Hated Bald Pussy*

*Hunter S. Thompson - Kingdom of Fear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

You wouldn't want a pair of hairy testicles in your mouth if you were a girl.

Short and curlies in mouth and eyes collecting the fruity tang of the poon is not pleasant.

Ladies, if you want licky lovin, maintain a neat muffin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭BlackandGold

You wouldn't want a pair of hairy testicles in your mouth if you were a girl.

Short and curlies in mouth and eyes collecting the fruity tang of the poon is not pleasant.

Ladies, if you want licky lovin, maintain a neat muffin.
    Judging by the posts so far, that's seemingly what the women already do :S

FFS, when there is hair there, there's people complaining, there's wans complainin when there's no hair!!

Some maintenance and hygiene isn't much to ask, and I don't know a normal person who likes a hairy/unkempt bush.

If its wild and overgrown, its either a style, not a popular one so why do it?

Or its because yerwan doesnt give a fcuk bout hygiene, and your left wondering what you are tucking into.

If its groomed in any way, it shows that it gets some attention and cleaning, and puts the mind at ease.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭yourmano

My gf has a teeny landing strip, tis sweet. Sometimes nothing at all. However, my question is this, what do ye gents do? I keep my nether region very clean and tidy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Why are they ho's if they wax their bikini area? Are there government guidelines on this or something? Lots of guys hate going down there anyway tbh, they'll use any excuse to get off the hook.This is obviously the OP's lame excuse :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 541 ✭✭✭hopalong85

hairy vagina's are icky tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 399 ✭✭barakus

pulling down a pretty, well dressed and groomed girls pants and discovering a big grizzly fur burger is one of lifes great disapointments:mad:

sorry sir but you are on your own with that one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Give it a few months and lot of those lasses will not be able to afford professional waxing and home kits are not an option for the undercarriage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭ninjasurfer1

Thaedydal wrote: »
    home kits are not an option for the undercarriage.

He loves me, he love me not..:D:pac:

Give it a few months and lot of those lasses will not be able to afford professional waxing and home kits are not an option for the undercarriage.

I smells a hairy one...

Use a razor then, sheesh, I have hair on my arse, shoulders, back, you wimmins have little to moan about, armpits and lady flower, just sort it out and shup moaning and be glad you don't have to pick off the whippets in the shower.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭SeekUp

A few months?! Try the past year! When the paychecks started having to stretch further, waxing was one of the first "luxuries" to go.

(Am happy to get it back, though!)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,528 ✭✭✭TomCo

yourmano wrote: »
    My gf has a teeny landing strip, tis sweet. Sometimes nothing at all. However, my question is this, what do ye gents do? I keep my nether region very clean and tidy.

Not a fan of the amazonian jungle look.
    I find the beard/moustache trimming bit on an electric razor is very handy for the upkeep of said area. I tried a blade once, but OMG BLOOD EVERYWHERE THE PAIN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

Got to be honest, not the biggest fan of a hairy twat. Would prefer a bald one to a super hairy one, but a nice middle of the road twat is good.

• Registered Users Posts: 337 ✭✭pearliefan

why would any girl want to go au naturelle?? hello-bikinis?? swimwear in general? or just underwear? hair sticking outeverywhere? -uncomfortable and so unattractive!

however, I woulnd't shave it all off.. I don't like doing that.... I just keep it clean! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

He loves me, he love me not..:D:pac:

Are you suggesting that a guy should give a hand with the grooming or pay half professional waxing.

I smells a hairy one...

You'll never know.
    Use a razor then, sheesh, I have hair on my arse, shoulders, back, you wimmins have little to moan about, armpits and lady flower, just sort it out and shup moaning and be glad you don't have to pick off the whippets in the shower.

Most women are expected to wax/pluck eyebrows, upper lip and stray hairs on the chin then there is the armpits, legs and 'lady flower' as you put it.

Ever been trusted to shave a 'lady flower', isn't as easy as you think.

Go shave your scrotum see if you manage to not slice the underside of it and then get a few ingrown hairs and a shaving rash and see how you feel about it.

The scrotum I can live with, its the fact there is an unending swath of hair from said scrotum to every other nook and cranny on me thats the issue.

Besides, hair is a rugged thing, it adds to my manly essence, also I'm lazy, but point is, its very easy to maintain an at the very least trimmed bush, and it says alot about the general state of things.

I'm a lost cause, its the hair that will be shaving me off soon enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I like a woman to look like she's got Chewbacka's head in a leg lock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I hate a hairy one, its fcuking horrible, hairs in my teeth...not nice.

On a side note, i was sharing a few filthy texts with a laydee and she told me she would do certain things to my plums if i washed the hairs in conditioner...hoor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 446 ✭✭You Suck!

Snigger
    Why the racism towards the letter 'S' ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Are you suggesting that a guy should give a hand with the grooming or pay half professional waxing.

I think they were actually drawing a similarity between pulling the petals off a daisy and ripping waxing strips off tbh.

Not sure where you got your notion out of.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭IrishSerf

On a side note, i was sharing a few filthy texts with a laydee and she told me she would do certain things to my plums if i washed the hairs in conditioner...hoor

She was making about 2 euros a minute while you were holding your cock.. probably a cute hoor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Jesus Flutt, you finally get some pussy and start bitching and moaning.

Ah well, it makes a difference from your normal fecal freak line of posting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Tea_Bag

it doesnt have to be bare, but the forrest should be cultivated somewhat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

This thread is GAS.... I haven't seen anything this funny in donkey years!!

As a female i do try to get a bikini wax once a month. It cost 70 euros!!!!

Lads if you want a bald strip, can you keep yours trimmed PLEASE :P

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

MIN2511 wrote: »
    This thread is GAS.... I haven't seen anything this funny in donkey years!!

As a female i do try to get a bikini wax once a month. It cost 70 euros!!!!

Lads if you want a bald strip, can you keep yours trimmed PLEASE :P

You're a girl?!
    Hai.