Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

"People who annoy you........"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Bobalicious93

shqipshume wrote: »
    And what you doin watching the Den:rolleyes:
    I've a 2 year old nephew whom I babysit sometimes. That's my excuse anyway :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭shqipshume

These people
    The-Osbournes.jpg

I've a 2 year old nephew whom I babysit sometimes. That's my excuse anyway :P

Its ok they still have some good cartoons on there :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,212 ✭✭✭Delta Kilo

Surprised it hasn't been mentioned yet but I would like to nominate this guy:

Chris Brown
    chris_brown_is_under_police_custody_main_10106.jpg

I mean, WTF was he thinking, like. He had Frickin Rihanna all to himself and he had to mess it all up. The guy should be shot, let alone given a beating too.

Grrrrrrr:mad:

Its ok they still have some good cartoons on there :o

I'm more of a Playhouse Disney kind of guy myself ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Jealous much that is one talented young girl,I know her she works with kids all over the place and she has some voice you should hear her sing.She does volunteer work with SVP also.

And what you doin watching the Den:rolleyes:

we all know whose mother you are :rolleyes: ..
    And cmon, i only have 4 channels on my tv. Im fairly limited when it comes to watching programmes like :P

I'm more of a Playhouse Disney kind of guy myself ;)

Thats sweet you even know the names :D

wait shat i just admitted i know that's what they actually call it :o

we all know whose mother you are :rolleyes: ..
    And cmon, i only have 4 channels on my tv. Im fairly limited when it comes to watching programmes like :P

Oh my god frig off i am not old enough to be her mother :(

nah its good for the mind to watch them better with safe stations:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

just by looking at the pic, you can see how fake she is :P Yes, it is..
    LOL So weird she was playing tennis, I thought it could've been a pic of yourself or something. :o

Dunno how I'd live with 4 programs...TG4 is in Irish so it barely counts...and TV3 is like the tabloid of television most of the time. RTE2 is alright and RTE1 can have programming aimed at people aged over 150 years old sometimes.

I was gonna say Chris Brown but he's more of a criminal. I hope he never gets another album/song sale in his life again. I wouldn't mind, but he was another **** R&B "talent" anyway.

Guys, guys its no wonder threads on this forum always get locked.

STAY ON TOPIC

/rant over

Oh my god frig off i am not old enough to be her mother :(

nah its good for the mind to watch them better with safe stations:p

Ill give you the benefit of the doubt :)
    oh yess, kazoo is great for the mind alright. Although i never watch it like!!!!

Edit:must stay on topic! Eh.. Chris brown is not annoying!!

oh yess, kazoo is great for the mind alright. Although i never watch it like!!!!

Your right he just beats women. He's awesome.

/staying on topic

Thanks i feel better now :)
    Yes very much hypnotising :P
    Bush_Blair_Ahern_in_Northern_Ireland_2003.jpg

I tell ya, it is the Irish education system that has brainwashed people who think woman-bashing is OK like soccymonster... Remember, dare I say it, Derek Walcott??

Anyways to avoid the irony of me being off topic, here is another:

batt-okeeffe.jpg

jumpguy wrote: »
    Your right he just beats women. He's awesome.

/staying on topic

oh please! It was something that he didnt mean for it to happen. If you watched Oprah you would have known that! (yes, its another show i watch due to lack of channels!)

staying on topic, i find pat spillane a right kerry muppet altogether.

Ya, can't wait to see his face go red when Dublin give them a hiding at the weekend...

oh please! It was something that he didnt mean for it to happen. If you watched Oprah you would have known that! (yes, its another show i watch due to lack of channels!)
    Oh my god...If we could all use that excuse...

Anyway, to keep on topic, just thought of another one

osama-bin-laden.jpg

Annoys the **** outta me with his bloody terrorism. Sure, he'll probably head on Oprah and say he didn't mean to ruin countless lives.

Delta Kilo wrote: »
    I tell ya, it is the Irish education system that has brainwashed people who think woman-bashing is OK like soccymonster... Remember, dare I say it, Derek Walcott??

Anyways to avoid the irony of me being off topic, here is another:

batt-okeeffe.jpg

Who is that :o

rihanna-mobo-awards-822-1.jpg

I never liked her something just i dont know what it is.

I am on a roll :o what was her second name before? lol
    victoria-beckham-breast-implants-3.jpg

Ya, can't wait to see his face go red when Dublin give them a hiding at the weekend...

you're not the only one..
    Thought of another one.. Conor mortimer! Im saying alot of gaa guys but this spa deserves a special mention. Who goes around pulling up their jersey to reveal RIP MICHEAL JACKSON written under it on national tv?? And he cant even spell michael right..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

you're not the only one..
    Thought of another one.. Conor mortimer! Im saying alot of gaa guys but this spa deserves a special mention. Who goes around pulling up their jersey to reveal RIP MICHEAL JACKSON written under it on national tv?? And he cant even spell michael right..

An absolute legend thats who :p Hes a real character, our Conor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Zac Efron

Zac-Efron2.jpg

Having to listen to every High School Musical song seriously pushed me to the limit:P.. see I even know the names of the songs:o

PicImg_Lady_Gaga_performs_8892.JPG
    I know I mentioned this feckin eejit but she deserves her own picture. Heard once she thinks her fashion items should be displayed in the Louvre. I wouldn't even send them to the poorest people in Africa.

An absolute legend thats who :p Hes a real character, our Conor.

yeah, i think everyone saw his character alright.
    As for legend *pfft*. God, legends up in mayo must be hard to find if you're calling him one :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Guys, guys its no wonder threads on this forum always get locked.

STAY ON TOPIC

/rant over

Please do not backseat mod.

Thank you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I think most of mine have been mentioned but I'll repeat them for emphasis:

Peaches Geldof
    Daisy Lowe
    Lady Gaga
    Katy Perry
    All Big Brother contestants ever
    Everyone off The Hills/Any of those retarded shows
    Katherine Lynch
    Sarah Silverman
    Jo Brand
    All other female comedians
    Christiano Ronaldo
    Zach Braff
    Michael Mcintyre
    Tommy Tiernan
    Jason Byrne
    PJ Gallagher
    Ed Byrne
    Jamie Oliver
    Bono
    Nicholas Cage
    People who wear neon clothes but aren't builders
    Seth Rogen

There will be more, believe me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

God, legends up in mayo must be hard to find

Did somebody call?

While we're naming GAA players,

_45728658_dooher08_.jpg

Brian Dooher

.....absolute tool. Pisses me off with his diving.

While we're naming GAA players,

Brian Dooher

.....absolute tool. Pisses me off with his diving.

brian dooher, the jawline of a model.:)
    omg phasers, i hate ronaldo too. The way he thinks hes the bee knees and soooo hot when he actually looks like the rear end of a donkey.

glenda_gilson2.jpg

Words cannot describe my hate for her.