Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a pic of your bike

• Registered Users Posts: 34 nigs

eventually got all the flies off the bike after the ass numbing spin on sunday with (blue oyster gang) lol..... past this bridge on the way home. so spun out today and got a few nice pics.bikebridge2_zpsf93ea410.jpg181225_4324491448810_1174014133_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

nigs wrote: »
    eventually got all the flies off the bike after the ass numbing spin on sunday with (blue oyster gang) lol..... past this bridge on the way home. so spun out today and got a few nice pics.bikebridge2_zpsf93ea410.jpg181225_4324491448810_1174014133_n.jpg

That bike has really grown on me, looked good on Sunday!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,013 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

blu3r0ri0n wrote: »
    That bike has really grown on me, looked good on Sunday!

Shame its painted like a TRUCK!

:pac::pac::pac::pac:

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Shame its painted like a TRUCK!

:pac::pac::pac::pac:

i could say something smart. but i seen the boy wonda in action last sunday so il bite me lip for now. plus i don't want to have to bring me kids on the sunday spin to feel safe..........lol.:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::p

whoops sorry couldn't help myself....!:D my bad.

deciced to paint my car with it aswell. its like wd40 i put it on everything.truclbedliner_zps13fda057.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

I should be out again this Sunday :D

I best give the SV a wash. There is about 7 gazillion flies still stuck to it.

whoops sorry couldn't help myself....!:D my bad.

deciced to paint my car with it aswell. its like wd40 i put it on everything.truclbedliner_zps13fda057.jpg

Jaysus I am slim in that pic....that must have been taken before Xmas ;)

goodlad wrote: »
    I should be out again this Sunday :D

I best give the SV a wash. There is about 7 gazillion flies still stuck to it.

And lose the 2 handbags and the sleeping bag from the sides and back....and you be flyin ;)

See yiz Sunday.

And lose the 2 handbags and the sleeping bag from the sides and back....and you be flyin ;)

See yiz Sunday.

Gerrup outa that! :o I actually find they make the bike feel more stable, lol

No bike lads :) sold it today......let the games begin.....on the hunt big time.

IM GONNA DROP SOME CASH, I GOTS $20 IN MY POCKET!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Mr Sheen!

No bike lads :) sold it today......let the games begin.....on the hunt big time.

Well done wonda boy. Great bike ya sold all the same. Many miles covered on all roads in all weather. Never let you down!!

Let the hunting begin!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭Richard tea

Nice one. Looking forward to seeing what you get next.

Gonna get a car :eek::eek::eek:

Beep beep

• Registered Users Posts: 375 ✭✭KingIsabella

The new daily hack! :D

8970877143_358c741fbe.jpg
    Untitled by KingIsabella, on Flickr

8972053976_21750aef89.jpg

8961062316_196ea0c90a.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭dorannoel

Nice 1 wonda-boy!!!! Hope u find something u like!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭blade1

My other bike (Suzuki Intruder1400)which I was selling due to lack of space.
    I got a bigger shed so now I can keep both bikes.
    Over the last 3 days I fitted a blue screen and polished brake and clutch reservoirs and also polished the speedo.
    They were very badly corroded.
    iqwze6Gm_original.jpg
    +V4h8fb2_original.jpg
    xdokKwSb_original.jpg
    OSuErvTw_original.jpg
    7qtMm6Ja_original.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭blade1

photo_zps99d3ea1c.jpg
    photo_zps11763d22.jpg
    photo_zps2e731d2a.jpg
    photo_zpsc1226d8c.jpg
    and 1 more of the blade
    photo_zps5130a956.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭Hornswoggle

Great stuff Wonda join the honda club you know you want to! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭Hornswoggle

The uncle's Blade and my bike parked up in Newry, trying to convince him to sell it to me but he won't budge :D

[IMG][/img]20130518_1100301_zps45170955.jpg

From a week long trip around Northern Vietnam.. The blue one is mine.

GSwEr85.jpg

iclISsn.jpg

If it wasn't obvious, I am actually a 12yr old VNese kid posting on an Irish website.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 15,858 ✭✭✭✭paddy147

From a week long trip around Northern Vietnam.. The blue one is mine.

GSwEr85.jpg

iclISsn.jpg

If it wasn't obvious, I am actually a 12yr old VNese kid posting on an Irish website.

Top Gear eat your heart out so....:pac::D

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭underwaterdog

My BMW F650 ST

fkq1.jpg

plw1.jpg

m1t8.jpg

Love the spots on the crash bars....Id say its comfortable big time. Well wear....miles of smiles m8.

Well here she is...the new lady in my life. TBH, the bike is alot faster then I ever will be but my god its fun trying to tame her.......

h79i.jpg

[IMG][/img]60sy.jpg

Well here she is...the new lady in my life. TBH, the bike is alot faster then I ever will be but my god its fun trying to tame her.......

h79i.jpg

[IMG][/img]60sy.jpg

Thats stunning dude! I love them bikes.

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭dorannoel

Very nice clean bike Gary!

Best of look with it!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,603 ✭✭✭prunudo

Beautiful looking bike in red, many happy miles with her.

Tis even nicer in the flesh.

Best of look with her gary. You got a great bike.:D

Thanx lads....the bubble of the exhaust when you roll off is just the best sound ever....triple is just saweeet I tells ya.

Whats better then one sprint...two of course!

7ajn.jpg