Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid (Friendly)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

Not the one being displayed in the browser.

Am looking for the one that is being used by WMP. Would look something like this:

mms://live1.wm.liverpoolfc.servecast.net/liverpoolfc_wmlz_xx_secure_enhanced450k

Bloody streams are all stuttering like crazy every 2 or 3 seconds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 536 ✭✭✭swalsh

We are looking very dodge in defence and I know our main centre backs are not there but if Carraghers injury rules him out of next week we could be in serious trouble against Spurs.
    Dowd is doing his best to upset us as usual too!

Very good through ball by Mascherano. Would have been a wonderful goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,411 ✭✭✭shotamoose

Bloody streams are all stuttering like crazy every 2 or 3 seconds.

This one's okay for me: http://www.fromsport.com/video-53409.html

swalsh wrote: »
    We are looking very dodge in defence and I know our main centre backs are not there but if Carraghers injury rules him out of next week we could be in serious trouble against Spurs.
    Dowd is doing his best to upset us as usual too!

It helps that Spurs are in as much trouble as we are, if not more, in terms of defensive injuries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭stevoslice

access code?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 536 ✭✭✭swalsh

Get in, Lucas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Feck me Lucas...nice finish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,139 ✭✭✭flanzer

Lucas!........ Xabi who?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

Good man lucas. ngog with the equaliser now :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Nice finish from Lucas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

Lucas:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,369 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuucas

• Registered Users Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Happy Monday

Lucas 1-2

Quality finish!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Wouldn't see Alonso doing that ;x

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

Hehe Lucas with a goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 967 ✭✭✭Reganovski

Fair play to Lucas.....think he has been our best players today

Reganovski wrote: »
    Fair play to Lucas.....think he has been our best player in pre-season

FYP ;)

**** you dowd!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Happy Monday

Looks like the 20m price tag could be weighing heavily on Glen Johnson's shoulders a la Robbie Keane.

Hope not - overall, I'd be a little worried about the season ahead.

First 5 games to reveal all!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,411 ✭✭✭shotamoose

Lucas should have had another there! Great work by N'Gog to set him up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,282 ✭✭✭Glico Man

"the referee's a w***er.... "

he seems intent on angering the Anfield faithful

martin kelly looks very impressive again.

pace, strength and intelligence. i like.

Martin Kelly looks like a great player. Hope to see a lot more of him this season.

in terms of playing while we had the ball...very similar to last season. no complaints really, but always room for improvement.

torres missed a couple of chances, and we had three more than decent penalty shouts.

we were undone by two world class forwards.

defence is the absolute area of concern. san jose/ayala are not up to it yet by the looks of things. kelly could, but i'd be far more comfortable if he cut his teeth as glen johnson's understudy for now and get himself 10-15 games this season.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,082 ✭✭✭✭Spiritoftheseventies

flanzer wrote: »
    Lucas!........ Xabi who?!
    did you just say that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

did you just say that?

xabi lucas