Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Evony

Options
  • 12-08-2009 2:02pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,354 ✭✭✭

So I just started playing a new MMORPG, Evony Online. Basically similar to the likes of OGame, but medieval style. Quite enjoyable game, wondering if anyone else plays.

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 booboobear

no, is it free?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,354 ✭✭✭Urizen

Yeah. They keep trying to sell you game credits, but you don't have to buy anything.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

the banners for it on sites is very misleading :P

I know! I actually wouldn't join for ages because the banners seemed a bit... Seedy. But the game itself has none of that, it's all strategy.

• Registered Users Posts: 494 ✭✭dcukhunter

I have been playing a few weeks now. Its a good game kinda like Age Of Empires. Part of the alliance Medieval.

• Advertisement

Big alliance that. Good guys though, from what I see. Got an invite from ya'll.

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭dmullins3

hey ive just started playin it. actually i cud u give me an invitation code so i can start playin? id b v grateful

• Registered Users Posts: 3 touraneenajames