Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Final clearout, everything must go!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭heyjay14

Doyler92 wrote: »
    Well it would take me about a week to get it or 2. Listen keep selling it and if it's not sold when I get the money I'll be straight onto ya. Deal?

Grand....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭desertstorm

Got the bb's today thanks!

No prob.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Soberts

u still got those camo trousers, wat size r they

Soberts wrote: »
    u still got those camo trousers, wat size r they

I do, size - 80/84/100(whatever that means) Im about 5.9 and they fit me grand length wise, and about 34 in the waist id say.

thats a bit big at the waist for me, im around the same height tho. Do the trousers not say the waist size inside the waistband?

The only size they say are the 80/84/100... Im a 32 waist in jeans and stuff, but these fit fine because theres a rope thing going through the waist so you can thighten them. I personaly find thm very comfortable, hey I might be wrong about them being 34 they may be a 32........

Jason

they still at EUR10? im 32 aswel! wat condition r they in are they ripped r anytin?

Ye man 10 euro + postage, there in perfect condition.

ok ill take them move to PM

Grand:)

Stuff still for sale......

Boots - 80 euro
    v-force mask - 25 euro
    acu camo top - 20 euro
    acu camo bag - 30 euro
    belt - 10 euro
    gloves - 10 euro
    camo hat - 5 euro
    knee pads - 10 euro
    Webtex waterproof jacket with hood - 80 euro....

Deal 1: When you buy the acu top + bag they are 40 for both instead of 50.

deal 2: Belt + gloves + knee pads are 25 for them all instead of 30.

deal 3: The first person to buy either the jacket or boots for the asking price gets the v-force mask for free.

Chears
    Jason:):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Andrewrob

offer of 5 euro for the gloves . My brother can collect it tonight when he is collecting the camo trousers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 545 ✭✭✭ravydavygravy

Helmet received in post - many thanks!

Andrewrob wrote: »
    offer of 5 euro for the gloves . My brother can collect it tonight when he is collecting the camo trousers.

Sorry man, think 10 is already a fair deal.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Andrewrob

ok. Good luck with the sale

Andrewrob wrote: »
    ok. Good luck with the sale

Chears.

Come on lads, need this stuff gone, ALL offers will be considered.....:)

Bump, come on lads all reasonable offers considered.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭robust

hi, €10 posted to Dublin and paypalled offered for the acu top...

robust wrote: »
    hi, €10 posted to Dublin and paypalled offered for the acu top...

10 plus 5 for postage and paypal fees. Fair deal me thinks. Its a brand new top too, never been worn

meet you in the middle €12.50 ?

Im making a horrible loss as it is man, make it 15 you got a deal. I bought this for 55 and im getting a tennor back on it...........

€12.50 and ill paypal as a gift with no charges :) go on go on go on

go on then............ moving to pm

Bump!!!!!!!!!

Boots - 80 euro
    Face mask - 25 euro
    acu camo bag - 30 euro
    belt - 10 euro
    gloves - 10 euro
    camo hat - 5 euro
    knee pads - 10 euro
    drop leg holster - 20 euro
    Webtext jacket - 80 euro

Drop leg holster and knee pads are back up due to a time waster..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,238 ✭✭✭Gelio

How low can you go for the face mask if I can collect it?

ajeffares wrote: »
    How low can you go for the face mask if I can collect it?

To be honest the face mask at 25 is as low as I can go. I started it off on 50 and now its half price. I bought it for 85 too so im making a horrible loss as it is.........

Fair enough. I only need a pair of goggles really but if these were a bit lower I would have gone for them. Thanks anyway

Make me an offer and ill see.;)

10:D

10:D

Sorry boss, not a hope:)

hey, got the acu top. great stuff. thanks again...