Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

bro's before ho's?

• 20-08-2009 1:34am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 43

My friend (one of my best) has recently acquired himself a brand new shiny girlfriend, which is lovely.
    Unfortunately, he is now completely under the thumb of this enchantress. He now ditches us whenever she's around and doesn't hang around with us much the rest of the time anyway.
    He's a changed man these days and we want the real him back =(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 That Fellow

My friend (one of my best) has recently acquired himself a brand new shiny girlfriend, which is lovely.
    Unfortunately, he is now completely under the thumb of this enchantress. He now ditches us whenever she's around and doesn't hang around with us much the rest of the time anyway.

Again...i recomend fire ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 Cleeky Sheik

Burn the witch ! . free your friend from her snare !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭JoeyDoh

I'm sorry but who got us together?

JoeyDoh wrote: »

OHHH OMG !!! THIS IS LIKE THE HSIT ON THE OC !!!! **** YO !!!!! DRAMA IN THE HEEZAY !!!!!!:pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 mother_rucker

alright, i take the blame for that one.
    anyway, now that i've created this monster, anyone know any silver bullets that'll get us our friend back?

alright, i take the blame for that one.
    anyway, now that i've created this monster, anyone know any silver bullets that'll get us our friend back?

fire? witch? , obvious much ?

actually have you tried silver bullets?

fire? witch? , obvious much ?

BURN HER AT THE STAKE!!!! :p

Ah lads its not that bad,I see ye everyday sure and she can only get in every odd day.

your looking at your phone for most of the day though ;)

BURN HER AT THE STAKE!!!! :p

aye , after she walk the plank matey , den we burn her for her witchcraft ! :D

but when you're with us you're not there, you're daydreaming about your next liaison with her
    i just feel used and abandoned
    grow a pair

Yea because the conversation in town today was riveting wasnt it,when moe and denis came along I was all talk cause I had someone to talk ta

oh that's nice
    maybe it's difficult to talk to someone who spends all their time buried in their phone

This sums it all up... http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1766123 :(:(:(:(

things dont just happen , you make a good time, it cant make itself , tbh you dont say much anymore , just sayin

Theres more people than me in town though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Pulltheplug

if only you were gay like someone else

yeah I had a great time in town sure

Then we'd need more fire :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste