Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Wigan Athletic v Manchester United - Match Thread 3.00pm 22/09/09 Setanta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Epic Tissue

finally scored

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

GREAT CROSS VALENCIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭rotinaj

Great cross

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,148 ✭✭✭✭Raskolnikov

At last, nice finish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

GET THE **** IN THERE!

Thats what Antonio can do. Thank you for stepping up. Wayne, 100, congrats!

WOO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭The Muppet

they were queueing up for that one and the pressure for Rooney to get the 100 is lifted.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

ROOONEY!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,459 ✭✭✭T-b0n3

AHHH these streams are doing my nut in. Constantly dieing and coming back etc sigh!:mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,875 ✭✭✭ShoulderChip

whoah almost a quick equaliser there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,161 ✭✭✭Average-Ro

My stream went and came back just in time to see Rooney celebrate in slow motion in the final replay. Damn!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,407 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

Rodaegalla forces a brilliant save from Foster down the other end.

What a cracking game!

Wigan very unlucky here.

BERBA 2 - 0 :D

YES!!!

DIMITAR THE MAESTRO!

2-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 756 ✭✭✭D.S.

F**king hell..brilliant from Berbs..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,892 ✭✭✭Harpy

jaysus my heart stopped there was reading here and looked up.. great save out of foster.. thats 2 good ones now out of him.....
    yes go on berbatov!!!!! wooo 2-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

Thank god :)

Ok Berbatov, you played great today, got a goal, now push on and make the United shirt yours :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Epic Tissue

Anyone got a stream that is working?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

any more streams??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭The Muppet

class

(Fosters save and Berba's goal)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,875 ✭✭✭ShoulderChip

its all over.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

berbatov!!!!!!

fúcking stream!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,014 ✭✭✭✭titan18

BERBATOV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Gwan Berb, finally putting your feet to use :p Nice goals also.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,407 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

That's a really super goal. Excellently worked, and a whopper finish from Berbatov.

now its time for mikey owen to be given arun!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭Josey Wales

I missed that goal. The stream went down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

<3 Berba

Cracking second half to be fair to both sides..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,291 ✭✭✭eclectichoney

Awesome from the Berba.

And nice to see some Bulgarian passion in the celebration!

link?? i missed berbas goal!!

Foster is doing fairly well today, fair play to him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,928 ✭✭✭dubmick

great stuff lads, very nice set up play for the Berbatov goal. He did well to hit the ball down as opposed to directly at the defender.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

Lovely little move and a classy finish.

Don't stop lads. Need to keep going and really try build some confidence.

In saying that I would bring Owen on, give Nani's shoulder at bit of rest by bringing on Wellbeck, and maybe Rafeal for Neville, over the next ten minutes.

what was berbas goal like??

http://iraqgoals.net/ch4.html

Dont give up on this. Goes down but comes up within 2mins.

By the way, Ben Foster is an exellent game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 132 ✭✭Bongomc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 384 ✭✭Banter Joe

Working Sopcast stream:

sop://broker1.sopcast.com:3912/30931

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Good to see the strikers score

Bring on Owen now

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    http://iraqgoals.net/ch4.html

Dont give up on this. Goes down but comes up within 2mins.

By the way, Ben Foster is an exellent game.

Yea it does always come back but went down long enough for me to miss Berbas goal!! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,161 ✭✭✭Average-Ro

Damn, missed the second goal as well. :o

wigan are like putty in utds hands!

T-b0n3 wrote: »
    Yea it does always come back but went down long enough for me to miss Berbas goal!! :(
    Me too:(

mink_man wrote: »
    wigan are like putty in utds hands!
    Wasn't like that for much of the match.

Tom Cleverly scores his 2nd goal in 2 games for Watford. :) Beast.

ROONEY!!!!!!

i FÚCKING LOVE YOU

Rooney - deflection...game over now..

Ronney 3- 0 :D