Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Wife Punishes Adulterous Husband

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Good on her.

He'll just have to hide it better next time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

But she will never forgive him ....not really

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

She took him back? Meh, he'll cheat again, and she'll deserve it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 421 ✭✭procure11

Latchy wrote: »
    But she will never forgive him ....not really

Neither would he...after he finds out he is all over the news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Fano

I think that is an amazing punishment and that women should start making them signs before men cheat on them and show them the punishment in advance then men ( if they truely are in love with the woman will think twice about cheating,and have an ordinary life)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 107 ✭✭Bill_Le_Viking

Kick em when they're down! that guy was probably feelin pretttttty ashamed as it was! Addin' insult to injury, awesome! And MAYBE he'll cheat again, but I have a feeling after that stunt he's gonna be to busy kissin his wife's arse ta cheat!

procure11 wrote: »
    Neither would he...after he finds out he is all over the news.
    Yeah but todays daily mail news is tomorrows fish and chip newspaper ,something else will dull our senses
    come along to amuse us ( but not them )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭tara666

his wife is my hero...........CLASSIC:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

He is a fool.

Yeah but todays daily mail news is tomorrows fish and chip newspaper ,something else will dull our senses
    come along to amuse us ( but not them )

Nice one but dude has to wake up every morn knowing that his pics have been plastered all over the world ..and not exactly for heroic reasons.He still deserves it tho!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

I doubt he did it willingly tbh, there are a lot of windows behind him.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

They used to do that to drug-dealers, make them stand out in the city with a sign that said I sell drugs. Quite an embarassing but apt punishment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Personally I think he got off lightly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

What a twat.

Why the hell would he agree to do that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

If he did cheat again, wonder what sort of punishment would she think for him, might make him stay there longer than the 2 hours.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Holsten wrote: »

Probably cos the wive was going to send him packing if he didn't, and it was his only chance to save his marriage. Either that, or her father is a Don in the mafia and was going to chop his balls off.

dlofnep wrote: »
    They used to do that to drug-dealers, make them stand out in the city with a sign that said I sell drugs. Quite an embarassing but apt punishment.

Only if they could do that to our bankers and politicians...

like...I fcuked my country up..please forgive.
    NO!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

He's screwed for life.

Husband: I thought you were going to do the bins?

Wife: Remember the time you had an affair?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,346 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

If the roles were reversed I'd have her out with the sign topless... you know - for extra attention and nothing to do with my kinkiness

Nice one but dude has to wake up every morn knowing that his pics have been plastered all over the world ..and not exactly for heroic reasons.He still deserves it tho!
    Could be worse , imagine coming home to find your best £500 suits cut to ribbons :pac: but seriously with photos splashed all over the papers , look at the shallowness of clebs like Katona and Jorden , they might actually think that the average person really cares about their ' so called troubles ' ie , '' I am down to my last million cos I spent a million on the good life having the papperazi follow me around on my holidays '' ( pressfreebies ) when in fact we dont give a shyte .Mr Adulterous husband is not that far away for that scenario except in his case , he got caught - he gets it published all over the newz , ( thousends like him wont ) that's the only difference .

Saibh wrote: »
    If he did cheat again, wonder what sort of punishment would she think for him, might make him stay there longer than the 2 hours.
    Chain him to the bed ? :D

Nice one ..not...If only I could understand what you just wrote.
    second time you said nice one ....

What a twat.

You cant miss the office block in the background.

She was behind one of those windows with a Sharpshooter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Why would he agree to do it?

In Ireland, we'd just run very very fast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

You cant miss the office block in the background.

She was behind one of those windows with Sharpshooter.

fyp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 107 ✭✭Bill_Le_Viking

dlofnep wrote: »
    With that you're bound to get some eejits coming up to him trying to buy some :P

Amongst others I wouldn't be bothered to correct.

I would respectfully say you should be the one that learn how to write tbh.

Don't do that again.

Amongst others I wouldn't be bothered to correct.
    I would respectfully say you should be the one that learn how to write tbh
    I saved this for you , 899 thanks means I write ok
    Originally Posted by procure11
    Nice one ..not...If only I could understand what you just wrote

Oh dear ..kettle calling pot black did you say ?

this thread is not about you by the way

Let it rest Latchy.
    Dude you multi quoted me which suggests you have issues , not me .

If your going to quote somebody, expect to have it RTN

that's returned to you and me ...good night

Let it rest Latchy.

He has now and I would advise you to do the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Anonomyte

Bit harsh of her if ye ask me, she obviously wasnt getting his mac off so he got it elsewere. Got to keep your A game in the bedroom ladies.:cool:

Anonomyte wrote: »
    Bit harsh of her if ye ask me, she obviously wasnt getting his mac off so he got it elsewere. Got to keep your A game in the bedroom ladies.:cool:

I think he got what he deserved tbh...I would advise my sister to do worse

Thank you.Can we continue with the thread now.

Would you explain that remark.

I think he got what he deserved tbh...I would advise my sister to do worse

Wild guess, but youre either gay or a female?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Chain him to the bed ? :D
    with who, herself or the other wan???????:D

Wild guess, but youre either gay or a female?
    No I am neither...but I am a firm believer in a monogamous relationship

Gay then.....:p

Birdie086 wrote: »
    with who, herself or the other wan???????:D
    ohh kinky , we are into a possible treesome scenario now , I shudda allowed for this :D:

I am a firm believer in a monogamous relationship

Me too.

Monogamous and concurrent.

Gay then.....:p

Lol ...Like I said I am not.I just think its quite unfair to cheat.
    I have single gay friends tho...if you are interested:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Anna Molly

That's all she did?
    I would go insane.
    HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,920 ✭✭✭Dusty87

What a twat.

I dont know, she must be fairly hot though!

Dusty87 wrote: »

....or strong...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Anna Molly

Dusty87 wrote: »
    Who would actually have sex with that man, he is HIDEOUS!

Anna Molly wrote: »
    Who would actually have sex with that man, he is HIDEOUS!

I'm going to go out on a limb here....

....the Cork Rose?

Lol ...Like I said I am not.I just think its quite unfair to cheat.
    I have single gay friends tho...if you are interested:D

Thanks but i am a firm lover of gash.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,879 ✭✭✭Coriolanus

I don't think personal humiliation has any place in the mending of a relationship myself. :rolleyes:

Thanks but i am a firm lover of gash.;)

I feel you ...but it becomes gashy after sometime ...on the other side :pac:

Haha if you say so your the expert:p

I got that info from Wikipedia...true story!