Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hellfire War Games (Airsoft In Bray)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 356 ✭✭Rat squad

well have to say one of the most memorable days gameing today,
    thanks to rudy and his team for great back up, and fair play.
    also thanks to fruoddy (mr hanks )and woody for a great bit of opp and alliance
    @fruoddy i though woody was just well dug in dident realise he was still
    in the prone after his swan dive.:D lol
    would have lovin to see that.
    nice sneaky up the right flank btw.
    well ye cud say that i got him back for takin me out that time.
    was a pleasure lads would defo like to play with ye again.
    thank to frank ,ian,james for the day.

well done coy ye perfomed admirable pity ye dident do that big push early in the game , and i know you can give direction, but not everyone will take it.
    well done hope to play with ye again.
    good luck to you and yer time in the future.
    cheers
    paddy

Cheers to lads at hellfire a great days airsoft as per usual!!!

Got a few good pics to throw up heres the link.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/RATS-Squad/121139614137?ref=mf#!/album.php?aid=143608&id=121139614137&ref=mf

20668_307377754137_121139614137_3230330_7643313_n.jpg

P.S. If your on facebook you can become a fan of the R.A.T.S if you wont.
    well done niall great pics as usual, thanks for takin game time out to take them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 105 ✭✭Bailey.!

Great days gameing tday thanks to d rats for great teamates and to the marshals done a great job the site is brill has everything will be bck up there .,.,.,!!!!!!!:D and great photos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

super days gamin as always in hellfire so big thanks to frank, ian and james...great opposition and very honourable games..fruoddy, that was a good move, didnt realise i had been left alone..really thought i was goin to hold out..niall, super pics as always..im likin that one of me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 109 ✭✭madduke

Bailey.! wrote: »
    Great days gameing tday thanks to d rats for great teamates and to the marshals done a great job the site is brill has everything will be bck up there .,.,.,!!!!!!!:D and great photos
    ye it was a super day. nothing new for hellfire its allways super there. but i dont half hurt. last time i win a lastman standing. ha ha thanks (kevin):):):):):):):).

Oh ye whats our motto HARDEN THE FUK UP.................:p:p:p:p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭cobra 08

madduke wrote: »
    Oh ye whats our motto HARDEN THE FUK UP.................:p:p:p:p:p

ye great day in hellfire today. Cant wait to get back. Thanks to all the staff. Ye see Duke ye should have taken the offer to team up maybe ye wouldnt have taken that one to the nut...........:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

just seein duke's ball bag shot brought a tear to my eye

cobra 08 wrote: »
    ye great day in hellfire today. Cant wait to get back. Thanks to all the staff. Ye see Duke ye should have taken the offer to team up maybe ye wouldnt have taken that one to the nut...........:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
    TO THE NUT... Dont think theres a spot thats not hit. ha ha. Mite be able to sit down tomorow ha ha. but its all part of the fun. wouldnt have it any oyher way:D:D.

That shot you took in the arse brought a tear to mine:eek:
    BTW great throw with the grenade on the castle Duke!

i got it right on the meat, stung like be jaysus

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

Glad every one enjoyed the day and thanks for the great vid's:D

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭Toherinator

super days gamin as always in hellfire so big thanks to frank, ian and james...great opposition and very honourable games..fruoddy, that was a good move, didnt realise i had been left alone..really thought i was goin to hold out..niall, super pics as always..im likin that one of me

Yeah its a legend of a shot!!!!!

oh heres a little video :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOpstT5IwHw

Yeah its a legend of a shot!!!!!

oh heres a little video :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOpstT5IwHw

Fair play Toher some more great pics and clips:)

super video niall

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

Ok....I brought a small cannon ixus 750 with me and gave it to james to film some bits. I did a really quick edit last nite at around midnight so its a bit ropy and the quality of the film is poor so please forgive me :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XQwer8LcfQ

enjoy lads

Don't think I will be threatening scoutthedoggie any time soon ..........LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

Youtube saying that video is private, any chance you could make it public??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

working on it :(

very good video

• Closed Accounts Posts: 105 ✭✭Bailey.!

Great videos and pics lads .,.,.,!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭GoTac II

Great Vids (James does suck as a camera man:) ) and pics thanks again to all who came up on Sunday glad you all had a great day's gaming. was an easy day's marshaling took a few sneaky shots during the day :) Look forward to seeing you all again up there.

ye was a great shot ...especially when the target is so small......:D:D:P

i got it right on the meat, stung like be jaysus
    yep that looked like it hurt , the face on ye when ye came out of the house.
    well at least ye were last man standin, twas a real ALAMO moment:D
    it was very tempting to give ye the heads up on yer 6.
    but hey we play fair.

very good video
    great vid, is that really me and daz first to the castle:eek:

Rat squad wrote: »
    great vid, is that really me and daz first to the castle:eek:
    ye not bad for two of our bigger players ( ha ha ) joke. :p but i was taking for 6 myself to see you,s two there before me.:)

ive still no idea how we got there first..i looked around and saw just me and paddy and thought, now how the hell did that happen haha

cos we are a two man rapid response hit squad:D.................now ye see see us .......swoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooosh.........
    now ye dont.:rolleyes:

hahaha..i like the sound of that

now all we have to do is beat barry the greyhound off the mark in the next games.;)
    oops nearly forgot my one on one with him ,he dident get a chance to sprint
    he dident know what hit him.:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

Is he realy that quick ?